Radians Coveralls Safety Glasses, Clear reviews - page 1

Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Steven from USA on 2010-09-05 12:34:52

Things I liked: These fit great over my prescription glasses without touching my glasses. I shot at the gun range for almost 2 hours and they were very comfortable.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By Elizabeth from USA on 2014-10-27 13:50:56

Things I liked: sturdy. But they do not fit over eyeglasses.

Things I would have changed: That they actually would fit over eyeglasses.

What others should know: If you wear eyeglasses these WILL NOT work!

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Elizabeth from USA on 2014-10-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: sturdy. But they do not fit over eyeglasses.

    Things I would have changed: That they actually would fit over eyeglasses.

    What others should know: If you wear eyeglasses these WILL NOT work!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Henry from USA on 2014-10-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Clear, Plastic storage bag, Fit over my glasses

    Things I would have changed: Great for the price.

    What others should know: A clear view. Wear them.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By gary from USA on 2011-11-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Inexpensive, fits well over my glasses, ample ventilation slots.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By babyface3595 from USA on 2011-05-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: good clear good quality for money

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: cant go wrong with it by it

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By markn1313 from USA on 2011-03-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: Fits nicely over my prescription glasses. Minimal distortion.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Expect a little minor distortion that does not obstruct your aim.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kurt from USA on 2011-02-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Light weight, good coverage

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Nice, inexpensive, and effective. Great coverage. Hope I never need to put them to the test with a powerful ricochet. Just nice to have at a shooting range or when plinking hard targets.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steven from USA on 2010-09-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These fit great over my prescription glasses without touching my glasses. I shot at the gun range for almost 2 hours and they were very comfortable.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

  • 3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jim K. from USA on 2010-08-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Provide added protection for folks like me who wear prescription lenses. A must for youngsters who wear glasses or people who don't have polycarbonate or other impact resistant lenses. Also filters UVA / UVB.

    Things I would have changed: These aren't optical quality; they add some distortion to your view. How much distortion is too much?

    What others should know: I have a large head (save the wisecracks) e.g. I wear a size 7-7/8 or 8 hat. The frames press against the side of my head. I'll need to take them off from time to time. Thanks for putting these in stock.

Navigation