Radians Coveralls Safety Glasses, Clear reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Steven from USA on 2010-09-05 12:34:52

Things I liked:These fit great over my prescription glasses without touching my glasses. I shot at the gun range for almost 2 hours and they were very comfortable.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By Elizabeth from USA on 2014-10-27 13:50:56

Things I liked:sturdy. But they do not fit over eyeglasses.
Things I would have changed:That they actually would fit over eyeglasses.
What others should know:If you wear eyeglasses these WILL NOT work!
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Elizabeth from USA on 2014-10-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:sturdy. But they do not fit over eyeglasses.
    Things I would have changed:That they actually would fit over eyeglasses.
    What others should know:If you wear eyeglasses these WILL NOT work!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Henry from USA on 2014-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clear, Plastic storage bag, Fit over my glasses
    Things I would have changed:Great for the price.
    What others should know:A clear view. Wear them.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By gary from USA on 2011-11-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Inexpensive, fits well over my glasses, ample ventilation slots.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By babyface3595 from USA on 2011-05-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good clear good quality for money
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:cant go wrong with it by it
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By markn1313 from USA on 2011-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Fits nicely over my prescription glasses. Minimal distortion.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Expect a little minor distortion that does not obstruct your aim.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Kurt from USA on 2011-02-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Light weight, good coverage
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Nice, inexpensive, and effective. Great coverage. Hope I never need to put them to the test with a powerful ricochet. Just nice to have at a shooting range or when plinking hard targets.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Steven from USA on 2010-09-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These fit great over my prescription glasses without touching my glasses. I shot at the gun range for almost 2 hours and they were very comfortable.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jim K. from USA on 2010-08-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Provide added protection for folks like me who wear prescription lenses. A must for youngsters who wear glasses or people who don't have polycarbonate or other impact resistant lenses. Also filters UVA / UVB.
    Things I would have changed:These aren't optical quality; they add some distortion to your view. How much distortion is too much?
    What others should know:I have a large head (save the wisecracks) e.g. I wear a size 7-7/8 or 8 hat. The frames press against the side of my head. I'll need to take them off from time to time. Thanks for putting these in stock.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top