Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Radians Coveralls Safety Glasses, Clear reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    By Steven from USA on 2010-09-05 12:34:52

    Things I liked:These fit great over my prescription glasses without touching my glasses. I shot at the gun range for almost 2 hours and they were very comfortable.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3

    Value for money:5

    By Jim K. from USA on 2010-08-20 15:27:11

    Things I liked:Provide added protection for folks like me who wear prescription lenses. A must for youngsters who wear glasses or people who don't have polycarbonate or other impact resistant lenses. Also filters UVA / UVB.
    Things I would have changed:These aren't optical quality; they add some distortion to your view. How much distortion is too much?
    What others should know:I have a large head (save the wisecracks) e.g. I wear a size 7-7/8 or 8 hat. The frames press against the side of my head. I'll need to take them off from time to time. Thanks for putting these in stock.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By gary from USA on 2011-11-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Inexpensive, fits well over my glasses, ample ventilation slots.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2011-05-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good clear good quality for money
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:cant go wrong with it by it
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2011-03-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      41 rating
       
      Things I liked:Fits nicely over my prescription glasses. Minimal distortion.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Expect a little minor distortion that does not obstruct your aim.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Kurt from USA on 2011-02-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Light weight, good coverage
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Nice, inexpensive, and effective. Great coverage. Hope I never need to put them to the test with a powerful ricochet. Just nice to have at a shooting range or when plinking hard targets.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Steven from USA on 2010-09-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These fit great over my prescription glasses without touching my glasses. I shot at the gun range for almost 2 hours and they were very comfortable.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Jim K. from USA on 2010-08-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Provide added protection for folks like me who wear prescription lenses. A must for youngsters who wear glasses or people who don't have polycarbonate or other impact resistant lenses. Also filters UVA / UVB.
      Things I would have changed:These aren't optical quality; they add some distortion to your view. How much distortion is too much?
      What others should know:I have a large head (save the wisecracks) e.g. I wear a size 7-7/8 or 8 hat. The frames press against the side of my head. I'll need to take them off from time to time. Thanks for putting these in stock.
    Over
    ammo packs sold