Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Replica M9 Plastic Helmet, Black reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5 (7 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    By jimmy gofargo from USA on 2009-04-07 21:58:12

    Things I liked:it fits on to my head good... when the helmet gets hit my an airsoft bb its loud so you know to return fire or run.
    Things I would have changed:make a better chin strap.
    What others should know:it really does look like a s.w.a.t helmet.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4

    Value for money:5

    By Cameron from USA on 2014-03-12 18:37:10

    Things I liked:It's full size, easily adjustable, looks real.
    Things I would have changed:Perhaps make it thicker, or with a sturdier plastic.
    What others should know:It won't stop airsoft rounds at point blank, I had to patch a hole using JB weld. I also painted mine tan, looks great. If you plan on buying a cover for it, get a medium/large.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Cameron from USA on 2014-03-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It's full size, easily adjustable, looks real.
      Things I would have changed:Perhaps make it thicker, or with a sturdier plastic.
      What others should know:It won't stop airsoft rounds at point blank, I had to patch a hole using JB weld. I also painted mine tan, looks great. If you plan on buying a cover for it, get a medium/large.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Mark from USA on 2011-12-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Looks realistic, came complete with suspension & chin strap.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Just for play, it's not going to stop a lead pellet or steel BB at 1000 FPS.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By acgeorge from USA on 2011-01-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Well built Good quality materials Good size for older kids/teens Standard military helmet covers fit fine
      Things I would have changed:The chin strap could be a little more comfortable
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By john from USA on 2009-11-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:looks good, feels right, never know when you play, good to have.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Pat from USA on 2009-11-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The helmet is realistic, and is very solid. I shot it with my Echo 1 Task Force Blowback 6, and there was not even a mark. Overall, it's awesome, though it's a bit overpriced...
      Things I would have changed:The helmet has a bad chin strap.
      What others should know:It's made of good quality plastic.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Colin from USA on 2009-04-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:it looks cool, and protects your head a lot
      Things I would have changed:put some more padding or something on the chin strap
      What others should know:It is an awesome peice of equipment and it is a must buy for the price
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By jimmy gofargo from USA on 2009-04-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:it fits on to my head good... when the helmet gets hit my an airsoft bb its loud so you know to return fire or run.
      Things I would have changed:make a better chin strap.
      What others should know:it really does look like a s.w.a.t helmet.
    Over
    ammo packs sold