Replica M9 Plastic Helmet, Black reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (7 reviews)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By jimmy gofargo from USA on 2009-04-07 21:58:12

Things I liked: it fits on to my head good... when the helmet gets hit my an airsoft bb its loud so you know to return fire or run.

Things I would have changed: make a better chin strap.

What others should know: it really does look like a s.w.a.t helmet.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

By Cameron from USA on 2014-03-12 18:37:10

Things I liked: It's full size, easily adjustable, looks real.

Things I would have changed: Perhaps make it thicker, or with a sturdier plastic.

What others should know: It won't stop airsoft rounds at point blank, I had to patch a hole using JB weld. I also painted mine tan, looks great. If you plan on buying a cover for it, get a medium/large.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Cameron from USA on 2014-03-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It's full size, easily adjustable, looks real.

    Things I would have changed: Perhaps make it thicker, or with a sturdier plastic.

    What others should know: It won't stop airsoft rounds at point blank, I had to patch a hole using JB weld. I also painted mine tan, looks great. If you plan on buying a cover for it, get a medium/large.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Woody from USA on 2011-12-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Looks realistic, came complete with suspension & chin strap.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Just for play, it's not going to stop a lead pellet or steel BB at 1000 FPS.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By acgeorge from USA on 2011-01-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Well built Good quality materials Good size for older kids/teens Standard military helmet covers fit fine

    Things I would have changed: The chin strap could be a little more comfortable

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By john from USA on 2009-11-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: looks good, feels right, never know when you play, good to have.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Pat from USA on 2009-11-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The helmet is realistic, and is very solid. I shot it with my Echo 1 Task Force Blowback 6, and there was not even a mark. Overall, it's awesome, though it's a bit overpriced...

    Things I would have changed: The helmet has a bad chin strap.

    What others should know: It's made of good quality plastic.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Colin from USA on 2009-04-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: it looks cool, and protects your head a lot

    Things I would have changed: put some more padding or something on the chin strap

    What others should know: It is an awesome peice of equipment and it is a must buy for the price

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By jimmy gofargo from USA on 2009-04-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: it fits on to my head good... when the helmet gets hit my an airsoft bb its loud so you know to return fire or run.

    Things I would have changed: make a better chin strap.

    What others should know: it really does look like a s.w.a.t helmet.

Navigation