Replica M9 Plastic Helmet, Black reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

4.5 (7 reviews)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By jimmy gofargo from USA on 2009-04-07 21:58:12

Things I liked:it fits on to my head good... when the helmet gets hit my an airsoft bb its loud so you know to return fire or run.
Things I would have changed:make a better chin strap.
What others should know:it really does look like a s.w.a.t helmet.
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

By Cameron from USA on 2014-03-12 18:37:10

Things I liked:It's full size, easily adjustable, looks real.
Things I would have changed:Perhaps make it thicker, or with a sturdier plastic.
What others should know:It won't stop airsoft rounds at point blank, I had to patch a hole using JB weld. I also painted mine tan, looks great. If you plan on buying a cover for it, get a medium/large.
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Cameron from USA on 2014-03-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's full size, easily adjustable, looks real.
    Things I would have changed:Perhaps make it thicker, or with a sturdier plastic.
    What others should know:It won't stop airsoft rounds at point blank, I had to patch a hole using JB weld. I also painted mine tan, looks great. If you plan on buying a cover for it, get a medium/large.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Woody from USA on 2011-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Looks realistic, came complete with suspension & chin strap.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Just for play, it's not going to stop a lead pellet or steel BB at 1000 FPS.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By acgeorge from USA on 2011-01-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well built Good quality materials Good size for older kids/teens Standard military helmet covers fit fine
    Things I would have changed:The chin strap could be a little more comfortable
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By john from USA on 2009-11-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:looks good, feels right, never know when you play, good to have.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Pat from USA on 2009-11-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The helmet is realistic, and is very solid. I shot it with my Echo 1 Task Force Blowback 6, and there was not even a mark. Overall, it's awesome, though it's a bit overpriced...
    Things I would have changed:The helmet has a bad chin strap.
    What others should know:It's made of good quality plastic.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Colin from USA on 2009-04-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it looks cool, and protects your head a lot
    Things I would have changed:put some more padding or something on the chin strap
    What others should know:It is an awesome peice of equipment and it is a must buy for the price
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By jimmy gofargo from USA on 2009-04-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it fits on to my head good... when the helmet gets hit my an airsoft bb its loud so you know to return fire or run.
    Things I would have changed:make a better chin strap.
    What others should know:it really does look like a s.w.a.t helmet.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top