Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Scott Vectra Airsoft/Paintball Full Goggle Mask reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.5 (8 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By grobins23 from USA on 2009-05-08 22:30:21

    Things I liked:Great vision, very light weight, stays cool
    Things I would have changed:not to much. its a quality mask for the price
    What others should know:if your looking for a great mask for a low price this is about the best you can get, you can easily removie the lense from the mask and the visor.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Angie from USA on 2011-01-03 10:36:47

    Things I liked:I like how you can see to your sides and you can breath easily. It also provides excellent protection.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing I don't think you can fix the problem I have.
    What others should know:You can't get up close into sights if you want to, but you should still buy it.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Douglas from USA on 2011-10-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:The removable goggles are definitely a plus.
      Things I would have changed:I wear glasses, so I bought this mask because of the anti-fog capabilities. I did experience some fogging. But not too bad. If you use a balacava that only covers your head and not your mouth, fogging is gone. A good quality fan would still be awesome.
      What others should know:Shot the mask with a 425 psi AEG and there were'nt even any marks left.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Austen from USA on 2011-06-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.52 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It's comfortable to wear, and is both flexible and sturdy (you'll never feel like anything will crack).
      Things I would have changed:Nothing really, however I can't wear my glasses while wearing the mask at the same time but I guess that's to be expected.
      What others should know:My friend is relatively small headed and the mask didn't fit him very well. On a hot humid day the mask can feel a little unbearable, and obviously don't expect to use this with any scope.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Brandon from Canada on 2011-02-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:I liked the quality of the product flexible and strong
      Things I would have changed:the first three holes ( from the nose out ) just under the goggles are big enough for 6mm BBs to go through, although you would have to be the luckiest shot to get one through there though.
      What others should know:You cant use the sights on most rifles because the helm gets in your way, unless you a folding / colapsable stock, then it will work just fine, overall it is a good helm for its money.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Angie from USA on 2011-01-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like how you can see to your sides and you can breath easily. It also provides excellent protection.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing I don't think you can fix the problem I have.
      What others should know:You can't get up close into sights if you want to, but you should still buy it.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By spencer from USA on 2009-05-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This mask provides complete face protection and is a must for close quarters fighting. There have been many instances when I have been darn glad that I have had this on, and very seldom do they fog up, with the exception of when it is very humid or damp.
      Things I would have changed:I would still make it more fog resistant, but its still very good for the price.
      What others should know:Buy this mask, you won't regret it. Hope this helped!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By grobins23 from USA on 2009-05-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.03 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great vision, very light weight, stays cool
      Things I would have changed:not to much. its a quality mask for the price
      What others should know:if your looking for a great mask for a low price this is about the best you can get, you can easily removie the lense from the mask and the visor.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Megabeast from USA on 2009-03-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Well vented, no fog issues, good strap, shot it with a 370 fps AEG from 3 feet away and it didn't even scratch it. I'm very impressed with the quality. You get what you pay for.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe make the covering over the ears a little taller, but that's extremely nitpicky. It is a very quality mask.
      What others should know:My friends have that little 10$ molded rubber mask and they look like swiss cheese, so I was very glad when 2 of these showed up at my house. We've had alot of bleeding faces, particularly around the mouth so these masks are invaluable, especially when you consider that most people only stick their head and their weapon around a corner. Also, airsoft bbs do not fit through any of the holes.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By urlacherfan545 from USA on 2007-12-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:great msk
      Things I would have changed:costly bu still great
      What others should know:Best mask out
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top