Sumatra Magazine .25 cal reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (9 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(8 votes)(1 vote)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Michael from USA on 2007-11-10 22:59:06

Things I liked: Inexpensive price which allows me to buy more spares. Allows for a very wide variety of styles and sizes in your pellet selection and you don't need to make any alterations with the rifle. Easy to load, durable construction.

What others should know: Seat each pellet until it is snug as overall "chrony" numbers will be a little higher, faster, etc. You can load a wide variety of pellets in each magazine.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:5.0

By annette from USA on 2013-03-11 19:04:27

Things I liked: built solid

Things I would have changed: make it so all 25 cal pellets would fit in the cylinder

What others should know: not all 25 cal pellets will fit in the cylinders

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dave from USA on 2015-08-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Well made, easy to carry in the field.

    Things I would have changed: N/A

    What others should know: Buy extras of these magazines, you'll be glad you did. Make sure you load your pellets skirt first with this magazine.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dave from USA on 2015-05-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Well made, big enough for larger pellets & slugs.

    What others should know: Get yourself some extras of these.

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By VINCENT from USA on 2015-04-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: that it is metal

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: it is great better than hatsan which only you can put short pellets.now if sam yung would do the same for their larger calibers would be nice

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Omar from USA on 2015-01-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Durable metal construction4

    Things I would have changed: Should make another type of magazine with higher capacity

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By yono from USA on 2014-09-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very good

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2014-08-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: all metal construction

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: these must be loaded from the front with the pellet skirt first, the reason for this is the chamber hole is stepped and is slightly smaller in the rear, some people mistakenly think this sizes the pellet that is NOT TRUE. It is like that to make sure there is room for the cylinder lock to engage. Loading from the rear can permanently damage your gun

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By jack from USA on 2014-04-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: All Metal

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Get Two

  • 3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By annette from USA on 2013-03-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: built solid

    Things I would have changed: make it so all 25 cal pellets would fit in the cylinder

    What others should know: not all 25 cal pellets will fit in the cylinders

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2007-11-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Inexpensive price which allows me to buy more spares. Allows for a very wide variety of styles and sizes in your pellet selection and you don't need to make any alterations with the rifle. Easy to load, durable construction.

    What others should know: Seat each pellet until it is snug as overall "chrony" numbers will be a little higher, faster, etc. You can load a wide variety of pellets in each magazine.

Navigation