Sumatra Magazine .25 cal reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

4.5 (7 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(6 votes)(1 vote)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Michael from USA on 2007-11-10 22:59:06

Things I liked:Inexpensive price which allows me to buy more spares. Allows for a very wide variety of styles and sizes in your pellet selection and you don't need to make any alterations with the rifle. Easy to load, durable construction.
What others should know:Seat each pellet until it is snug as overall "chrony" numbers will be a little higher, faster, etc. You can load a wide variety of pellets in each magazine.
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:5.0

By annette from USA on 2013-03-11 19:04:27

Things I liked:built solid
Things I would have changed:make it so all 25 cal pellets would fit in the cylinder
What others should know:not all 25 cal pellets will fit in the cylinders
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By vincent from USA on 2015-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:that it is metal
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:it is great better than hatsan which only you can put short pellets.now if sam yung would do the same for their larger calibers would be nice
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Omar from USA on 2015-01-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Durable metal construction4
    Things I would have changed:Should make another type of magazine with higher capacity
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By yono from USA on 2014-09-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Richard from USA on 2014-08-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:all metal construction
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:these must be loaded from the front with the pellet skirt first, the reason for this is the chamber hole is stepped and is slightly smaller in the rear, some people mistakenly think this sizes the pellet that is NOT TRUE. It is like that to make sure there is room for the cylinder lock to engage. Loading from the rear can permanently damage your gun
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By jack from USA on 2014-04-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:All Metal
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Get Two
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By annette from USA on 2013-03-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:built solid
    Things I would have changed:make it so all 25 cal pellets would fit in the cylinder
    What others should know:not all 25 cal pellets will fit in the cylinders
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2007-11-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Inexpensive price which allows me to buy more spares. Allows for a very wide variety of styles and sizes in your pellet selection and you don't need to make any alterations with the rifle. Easy to load, durable construction.
    What others should know:Seat each pellet until it is snug as overall "chrony" numbers will be a little higher, faster, etc. You can load a wide variety of pellets in each magazine.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top