TSD Airsoft/Paintball Full-Face Mask, Goggle Lens reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By snake from USA on 2008-03-31 10:41:43

Things I liked:everything the degree of safety how cool it looks and the price
Things I would have changed:I would make a white one because i think it would be better for snowy environments but it's no big deal
What others should know:face it,YOU NEED THIS FACE MASK! i was shooting cans yesterday with my spring pistol and the bb ricochet and hit me 1cm above my eye! and remember, SAFETY FIRST!!!!!!!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:3.0

By petemail12 from USA on 2008-05-08 22:49:15

Things I liked:fit and comfort. lens is sturdy.
Things I would have changed:THE SLATS ALLOW AIRSOFT BBs TO COME THRU!! they can be easily pushed right thru. i'm thinking about a couple seams of glue to make'em smaller.
What others should know:wear a good hat too
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By FRAN from USA on 2014-12-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Comfort, good view, price, snug fit, overall esthetics.
    Things I would have changed:The construction is a bit flimsy and easily disfigured. the clear plastic came with a couple of spots that had a fishbowl effect to them. Foam is poorly glued.
    What others should know:Definitely wear some neck and head protection.You may want to use some high quality glue on the interior foam is it comes off easily.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By jczhotbull from USA on 2012-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Obtienes lo que pagas, te protege bien, desde mi punto de vista es comoda, y en comparación con otras te hace lucir como el chico malo, para los que se inician ya llevo dos años usandola y sigue resistiendo.
    Things I would have changed:Quizas que el plastico fuera de mejor calidad pero por el precio no se puede pedir más.
    What others should know:Cumple con su objetivo buena, bonita y barata
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Conor from USA on 2011-03-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The protection it offers.
    Things I would have changed:They way PA packs them.....they were all disfigured when I received them.....
    What others should know:They are rubber, so don't expect much.....I'd rather get one that's all plastic.
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Patrick from USA on 2009-05-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It covers the face and ears.
    Things I would have changed:The bottempart of the mask is like a rubbery plastic and comes of sometimes when you take it off. the foam comes off the first time you wear it and it is incedibly wide
    What others should know:i would suggest getting the scott vectra mask instead for a few more dollars
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2008-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Looks Cool, Fair Quality Plastic
    Things I would have changed:Make the mask longer, it didn't cover my entire face, use better glue when attaching the foam to the inside of the mask, the foam came off the first time i tried to put it on.
  • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By petemail12 from USA on 2008-05-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:fit and comfort. lens is sturdy.
    Things I would have changed:THE SLATS ALLOW AIRSOFT BBs TO COME THRU!! they can be easily pushed right thru. i'm thinking about a couple seams of glue to make'em smaller.
    What others should know:wear a good hat too
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By snake from USA on 2008-03-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:everything the degree of safety how cool it looks and the price
    Things I would have changed:I would make a white one because i think it would be better for snowy environments but it's no big deal
    What others should know:face it,YOU NEED THIS FACE MASK! i was shooting cans yesterday with my spring pistol and the bb ricochet and hit me 1cm above my eye! and remember, SAFETY FIRST!!!!!!!
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top