Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    TSD Airsoft/Paintball Full-Face Mask, Goggle Lens reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    By snake from USA on 2008-03-31 10:41:43

    Things I liked:everything the degree of safety how cool it looks and the price
    Things I would have changed:I would make a white one because i think it would be better for snowy environments but it's no big deal
    What others should know:face it,YOU NEED THIS FACE MASK! i was shooting cans yesterday with my spring pistol and the bb ricochet and hit me 1cm above my eye! and remember, SAFETY FIRST!!!!!!!
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2

    Value for money:3

    By Customer from USA on 2008-05-08 22:49:15

    Things I liked:fit and comfort. lens is sturdy.
    Things I would have changed:THE SLATS ALLOW AIRSOFT BBs TO COME THRU!! they can be easily pushed right thru. i'm thinking about a couple seams of glue to make'em smaller.
    What others should know:wear a good hat too
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By jczhotbull from USA on 2012-04-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Obtienes lo que pagas, te protege bien, desde mi punto de vista es comoda, y en comparación con otras te hace lucir como el chico malo, para los que se inician ya llevo dos años usandola y sigue resistiendo.
      Things I would have changed:Quizas que el plastico fuera de mejor calidad pero por el precio no se puede pedir más.
      What others should know:Cumple con su objetivo buena, bonita y barata
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Jeannie from USA on 2011-03-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The protection it offers.
      Things I would have changed:They way PA packs them.....they were all disfigured when I received them.....
      What others should know:They are rubber, so don't expect much.....I'd rather get one that's all plastic.
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:2 2.0

        By Patrick from USA on 2009-05-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:It covers the face and ears.
      Things I would have changed:The bottempart of the mask is like a rubbery plastic and comes of sometimes when you take it off. the foam comes off the first time you wear it and it is incedibly wide
      What others should know:i would suggest getting the scott vectra mask instead for a few more dollars
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

        By Joseph from USA on 2008-08-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:Looks Cool, Fair Quality Plastic
      Things I would have changed:Make the mask longer, it didn't cover my entire face, use better glue when attaching the foam to the inside of the mask, the foam came off the first time i tried to put it on.
    • Overall rating:2 2.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

        By Customer from USA on 2008-05-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      41 rating
       
      Things I liked:fit and comfort. lens is sturdy.
      Things I would have changed:THE SLATS ALLOW AIRSOFT BBs TO COME THRU!! they can be easily pushed right thru. i'm thinking about a couple seams of glue to make'em smaller.
      What others should know:wear a good hat too
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By snake from USA on 2008-03-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      21 rating
       
      Things I liked:everything the degree of safety how cool it looks and the price
      Things I would have changed:I would make a white one because i think it would be better for snowy environments but it's no big deal
      What others should know:face it,YOU NEED THIS FACE MASK! i was shooting cans yesterday with my spring pistol and the bb ricochet and hit me 1cm above my eye! and remember, SAFETY FIRST!!!!!!!
    Over
    ammo packs sold