TSD Airsoft/Paintball Full-Face Mask, Goggle Lens reviews - page 1

Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By snake from USA on 2008-03-31 10:41:43

Things I liked: everything the degree of safety how cool it looks and the price

Things I would have changed: I would make a white one because i think it would be better for snowy environments but it's no big deal

What others should know: face it,YOU NEED THIS FACE MASK! i was shooting cans yesterday with my spring pistol and the bb ricochet and hit me 1cm above my eye! and remember, SAFETY FIRST!!!!!!!

The most helpful critical review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:3.0

By petemail12 from USA on 2008-05-08 22:49:15

Things I liked: fit and comfort. lens is sturdy.

Things I would have changed: THE SLATS ALLOW AIRSOFT BBs TO COME THRU!! they can be easily pushed right thru. i'm thinking about a couple seams of glue to make'em smaller.

What others should know: wear a good hat too

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By FRAN from USA on 2014-12-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Comfort, good view, price, snug fit, overall esthetics.

    Things I would have changed: The construction is a bit flimsy and easily disfigured. the clear plastic came with a couple of spots that had a fishbowl effect to them. Foam is poorly glued.

    What others should know: Definitely wear some neck and head protection.You may want to use some high quality glue on the interior foam is it comes off easily.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By jczhotbull from USA on 2012-04-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Obtienes lo que pagas, te protege bien, desde mi punto de vista es comoda, y en comparación con otras te hace lucir como el chico malo, para los que se inician ya llevo dos años usandola y sigue resistiendo.

    Things I would have changed: Quizas que el plastico fuera de mejor calidad pero por el precio no se puede pedir más.

    What others should know: Cumple con su objetivo buena, bonita y barata

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Conor from USA on 2011-03-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The protection it offers.

    Things I would have changed: They way PA packs them.....they were all disfigured when I received them.....

    What others should know: They are rubber, so don't expect much.....I'd rather get one that's all plastic.

  • 3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Patrick from USA on 2009-05-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: It covers the face and ears.

    Things I would have changed: The bottempart of the mask is like a rubbery plastic and comes of sometimes when you take it off. the foam comes off the first time you wear it and it is incedibly wide

    What others should know: i would suggest getting the scott vectra mask instead for a few more dollars

  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2008-08-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Looks Cool, Fair Quality Plastic

    Things I would have changed: Make the mask longer, it didn't cover my entire face, use better glue when attaching the foam to the inside of the mask, the foam came off the first time i tried to put it on.

  • 2.0 2.0

    3.0 3.0

    By petemail12 from USA on 2008-05-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: fit and comfort. lens is sturdy.

    Things I would have changed: THE SLATS ALLOW AIRSOFT BBs TO COME THRU!! they can be easily pushed right thru. i'm thinking about a couple seams of glue to make'em smaller.

    What others should know: wear a good hat too

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By snake from USA on 2008-03-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Things I liked: everything the degree of safety how cool it looks and the price

    Things I would have changed: I would make a white one because i think it would be better for snowy environments but it's no big deal

    What others should know: face it,YOU NEED THIS FACE MASK! i was shooting cans yesterday with my spring pistol and the bb ricochet and hit me 1cm above my eye! and remember, SAFETY FIRST!!!!!!!

Navigation