Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    TSD/WE Hi-Capa 3.8 / 4.3 Series 25 Round Green Gas Magazine reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.0 (6 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Paul from USA on 2010-03-19 14:03:58

    Things I liked:This mag is perfect for the price! It fits my WE baby hi-capa and performs outstanding! It even hold one more round than my original mag.
    Things I would have changed:I would change the number of rounds it holds you guys advertise from 25 to 24. That one extra stresses the limit of your spring and will cause it to fail down the road. Replace the plastic guard with a rubber one that will protect the mag from impact.
    What others should know:Do not drop the mag, it will shatter the guard and you will have to search hard to replace it. Use pellgunoil on the intake valve(bottom), on the pressure release valve(side) and on the air escape nozzle(top) every 250-300 shots. This is the cheapest price available for this mag anywhere....believe me I looked!
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By jayton from USA on 2012-08-31 06:43:58

    Things I liked:its a good mag for a 3.8
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:this WILL Not fit a 4.3
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By jayton from USA on 2012-08-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:its a good mag for a 3.8
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:this WILL Not fit a 4.3
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2012-07-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They hold around 28 shots worth of gas, and are very inexpensive. They're still in new condition, so I'll update on the longevity of these later. So far, no issues with them.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing so far- metal body, a baseplate to protect the magazines, and no leaks. The body might be made of a gritty metal, but the seals are what really matter. I'd also really like to know if a 5.1 will fit these.
      What others should know:for $20 a pop, jump on these.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

        By Brock01 from USA on 2011-04-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:One of the things I did like about it was it's a Hi cap gas mag!
      What others should know:The day after I recieved this thing the O-ring fell out. I know it won't cost anything hardly to get it replaced but it's just the fact that it happened the day after I got it!!!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By john from USA on 2010-08-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:High quality.These mags should last many outings,with reliable function.Beside that,try to beat these prices with such efficient service.
      Things I would have changed:nada.
      What others should know:shop somewhere else.ONCE! You'll be back.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Paul from USA on 2010-03-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This mag is perfect for the price! It fits my WE baby hi-capa and performs outstanding! It even hold one more round than my original mag.
      Things I would have changed:I would change the number of rounds it holds you guys advertise from 25 to 24. That one extra stresses the limit of your spring and will cause it to fail down the road. Replace the plastic guard with a rubber one that will protect the mag from impact.
      What others should know:Do not drop the mag, it will shatter the guard and you will have to search hard to replace it. Use pellgunoil on the intake valve(bottom), on the pressure release valve(side) and on the air escape nozzle(top) every 250-300 shots. This is the cheapest price available for this mag anywhere....believe me I looked!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Roger from USA on 2009-03-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:flawless performance with my TSD Baby Hi-Cappa. I got 2 extras and it makes the little bugger a blast to shoot. The extra BB's make for a little surprize when they "meet my little friend"
      Things I would have changed:they're perfect as they are
      What others should know:these are staggered magazines and do take a bit to load but are definately worth the effort expended
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top