Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Tech Force 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Kendo from USA on 2013-09-23 00:31:24

    Things I liked:good scope easy to zero in and very accurate
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    By phillip from USA on 2013-12-03 15:30:24

    Things I liked:if the performance and quality of the scope were acceptable, i would have something to say, but i don't. possibly a lemon, but i won't recommend. i'm an avid shooter. i would recognize value if i saw any, and i understand its a cheap scope, but ive used other cheap scopes with great value. i mounted another scope from Pyramyd and have had great results on Benjamin Marauder .177
    Things I would have changed:-AO was gritty/grinding when adjusting -Magnification ring was gritty/grinding -could not adjust windage far enough to center imapct on target, was easily successful with another brand scope & rings -unacceptable amount of glare internal of scope when illumination active -windage knob identified with "up-down" same as elevation knob, which is an indication of ineffective QC inspection.
    What others should know:this may have been a lemon, but i will not recommend this scope due to obvious lack of Quality Control issues that were very easy to identify
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By John from USA on 2014-03-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Clear picture and focus.
      Things I would have changed:AO ring, Magnification ring, and focus ring all feel gritty and stiff.
      What others should know:This scope was packaged with the .22 Marauder I bought here at PA. The scope I received is Mil-dot not Duplex. Here is the code which I copied and am pasting from my order here at PA: PY-A-4389. That is the same code as this scope which says the scope is duplex. You might want to contact PA and verify.
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

        By John from USA on 2013-12-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:NOT As good as its should BE. came as a package. NOT VERY CLEAR. WOULD NOT SAY IN ADJUSTMENT.
      Things I would have changed:MAKE IT BETTER
      What others should know:MAYBE I GOT A LEMON
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

        By phillip from USA on 2013-12-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:if the performance and quality of the scope were acceptable, i would have something to say, but i don't. possibly a lemon, but i won't recommend. i'm an avid shooter. i would recognize value if i saw any, and i understand its a cheap scope, but ive used other cheap scopes with great value. i mounted another scope from Pyramyd and have had great results on Benjamin Marauder .177
      Things I would have changed:-AO was gritty/grinding when adjusting -Magnification ring was gritty/grinding -could not adjust windage far enough to center imapct on target, was easily successful with another brand scope & rings -unacceptable amount of glare internal of scope when illumination active -windage knob identified with "up-down" same as elevation knob, which is an indication of ineffective QC inspection.
      What others should know:this may have been a lemon, but i will not recommend this scope due to obvious lack of Quality Control issues that were very easy to identify
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By william from USA on 2013-10-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Clear and nice quality... stays on zero. Actually a very nice scope for what it cost... and I have many Scopes to compare it to. All around well build ,well working scope.
      Things I would have changed:Rear focus ring should be a little more of a snug fit. Tends to get bumped and off focus But really is not that much of an issue.
      What others should know:This scope is not a mil-dot scope as described. I really was looking forward to a mil-dot. Yes I did received a box marked tf-8270.. If it was supposed to be a mil-dot ... the scope was in wrong box. I kept scope thinking I ordered wrong... later checked it out again and it does specifies mil-dot. Pyramid air would not echange because I waited 30 days before notifying them...
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Kendo from USA on 2013-09-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:good scope easy to zero in and very accurate
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Will from USA on 2013-09-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Really clear picture at 12x magnification with nice thin cross hairs & mil dots. Good for low light shooting.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Made in Ohio!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Gabino from USA on 2013-09-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great scope. I like the adjustable objective and the quick focus eye piece. Elevation and windage adjustments are precise and accurate.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top