UTG DC Series Tactical Gun Case, 42" Long, Black reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (7 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(6 votes)(1 vote)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

By Gregory from USA on 2013-03-24 08:03:30

Things I liked: Well constructed, looks great and durable material used.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: My FX Revolution with a 8-32x56 scope fits inside perfect.

The most helpful critical review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

By Jett from USA on 2011-11-02 20:26:52

Things I liked: Good padding all the way around, mag pockets secure.

Things I would have changed: "Padded" 1 1/2inch sling is a bait & switch; one of the reasons I chose this case is because it advertised a padded sling....It doesn't have a padded sling

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By cherokeesteve from USA on 2014-10-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fits my Hatsan AT44-10 TACT .25 with air stripper and UTG scope like a glove. Also have a light mounted on one side of the rifle and a laser on the other, still fits. Good side to side expansion. Two zippers, well padded, shoulder strap, great stitching, outside pockets fit extra mags/pellet tins perfectly without having to worry about any dinging of the rifle.

    Things I would have changed: Move the top carry handle slightly more forward to evenly distribute weight of equipped tact style guns better, mine tends to really dip downward at the barrel end when carrying at top handle.

    What others should know: Can be really hard to find cases tall enough, wide enough for scoped, light/laser equipped, bi-pod mounted, slinged rifles but this one did it all, durable material as well.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Wayne from USA on 2014-05-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: My scoped Benjamin Discovery fits perfectly in this rifle case, good quality made product, I like the many pockets and the shoulder strap.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Good quality rifle case for the money

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Gregory from USA on 2013-03-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Well constructed, looks great and durable material used.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: My FX Revolution with a 8-32x56 scope fits inside perfect.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Eric from USA on 2011-11-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Price, Thick Padding, Carry handle, Shoulder strap, 5 Mag pouches, label window so I know whats inside (I have various guns), enough room inside for me to also include a sling & 5 extra 30rnd P-Mags - that's 10 mags (300 rounds, about $90, 11.2lb's worth of just ammo!) total I can carry in one package.

    Things I would have changed: Only thing I can see is possibly going with YKK's heavy duty zippers, I have not had a problem with the ones used yet though. It's a great value as is.

    What others should know: I use these for my real AR's! It fits my BCM Standard 16" Mid Length (LIGHT WEIGHT) Upper Receiver Group w/ Daniel Defense OmegaX 9 Handguard, fitted with a "High" Riser & Vortex SPARC, Ergo RH Grip, with or w/out a Clubfoot IMod collapsed - with plenty of room.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Jett from USA on 2011-11-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: Good padding all the way around, mag pockets secure.

    Things I would have changed: "Padded" 1 1/2inch sling is a bait & switch; one of the reasons I chose this case is because it advertised a padded sling....It doesn't have a padded sling

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By KENNETH from USA on 2011-09-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: PLENTY OF ROOM FOR MY GAMO DYNAMAX MULTISHOT RIFLE. I LIKE THE RING ON THE END OF THE BAG FOR HANGING THE BAG DURING STORING. ALL OF MY AIR RIFLES ARE STORED THIS WAY IT KEEPS EVERYTHING NEAT AND TIDY.

    Things I would have changed: NOTHING.

    What others should know: MEASURE YOUR RIFLE BEFORE BUYING, TO MAKE SURE THE BAG WILL BE LONG ENOUGH.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By tootall6ft6@yahoo.co from USA on 2011-09-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: PLENTY OF ROOM FOR MY GAMO DYNAMAX PCP RIFLE. THE ARE AN ADDED BONUS FOR STORING EXTRA STUFF.

    Things I would have changed: NOTHING.

    What others should know: ALWAYS MEASURE YOUR RIFLE BEFORE BUYING A CASE.

Navigation