Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    UTG DC Series Tactical Gun Case, 42" Long, Black reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (6 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (5 votes)(1 vote)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By KENNETH W from USA on 2011-09-26 10:49:17

    Things I liked:PLENTY OF ROOM FOR MY GAMO DYNAMAX MULTISHOT RIFLE. I LIKE THE RING ON THE END OF THE BAG FOR HANGING THE BAG DURING STORING. ALL OF MY AIR RIFLES ARE STORED THIS WAY IT KEEPS EVERYTHING NEAT AND TIDY.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING.
    What others should know:MEASURE YOUR RIFLE BEFORE BUYING, TO MAKE SURE THE BAG WILL BE LONG ENOUGH.
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By Jett from USA on 2011-11-02 20:26:52

    Things I liked:Good padding all the way around, mag pockets secure.
    Things I would have changed:"Padded" 1 1/2inch sling is a bait & switch; one of the reasons I chose this case is because it advertised a padded sling....It doesn't have a padded sling
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Wayne from USA on 2014-05-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:My scoped Benjamin Discovery fits perfectly in this rifle case, good quality made product, I like the many pockets and the shoulder strap.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Good quality rifle case for the money
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Gregory from USA on 2013-03-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Well constructed, looks great and durable material used.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:My FX Revolution with a 8-32x56 scope fits inside perfect.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Eric from USA on 2011-11-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Price, Thick Padding, Carry handle, Shoulder strap, 5 Mag pouches, label window so I know whats inside (I have various guns), enough room inside for me to also include a sling & 5 extra 30rnd P-Mags - that's 10 mags (300 rounds, about $90, 11.2lb's worth of just ammo!) total I can carry in one package.
      Things I would have changed:Only thing I can see is possibly going with YKK's heavy duty zippers, I have not had a problem with the ones used yet though. It's a great value as is.
      What others should know:I use these for my real AR's! It fits my BCM Standard 16" Mid Length (LIGHT WEIGHT) Upper Receiver Group w/ Daniel Defense OmegaX 9 Handguard, fitted with a "High" Riser & Vortex SPARC, Ergo RH Grip, with or w/out a Clubfoot IMod collapsed - with plenty of room.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Jett from USA on 2011-11-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Good padding all the way around, mag pockets secure.
      Things I would have changed:"Padded" 1 1/2inch sling is a bait & switch; one of the reasons I chose this case is because it advertised a padded sling....It doesn't have a padded sling
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By KENNETH W from USA on 2011-09-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:PLENTY OF ROOM FOR MY GAMO DYNAMAX MULTISHOT RIFLE. I LIKE THE RING ON THE END OF THE BAG FOR HANGING THE BAG DURING STORING. ALL OF MY AIR RIFLES ARE STORED THIS WAY IT KEEPS EVERYTHING NEAT AND TIDY.
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING.
      What others should know:MEASURE YOUR RIFLE BEFORE BUYING, TO MAKE SURE THE BAG WILL BE LONG ENOUGH.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By tootall6ft6@yahoo.co from USA on 2011-09-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:PLENTY OF ROOM FOR MY GAMO DYNAMAX PCP RIFLE. THE ARE AN ADDED BONUS FOR STORING EXTRA STUFF.
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING.
      What others should know:ALWAYS MEASURE YOUR RIFLE BEFORE BUYING A CASE.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top