UTG Deluxe Universal Horizontal Shoulder Holster, Army Digital Camo reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

4.5 (9 reviews)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

By Iceman from USA on 2007-10-20 08:51:57

Things I liked:Sits nicely on shoulders, fits well
Things I would have changed:Would add a second holster for a second gun
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-09-07 03:54:00

Things I liked:It has alot of adjustment and it's lightweight. depending on the style of gun the clip/magazine pockets are pretty large. My Daisy 93A fits perfectly in the holster and 8 clips fit easily in one clip pocket and 1-2 CO2 cartriges and BB loader fit in the other clip pocket.
Things I would have changed:Just to have more colors even white.
What others should know:This shoulder holster set also helps hold up leg holsters and belt holsters helps stop drooping holsters.
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By FRED from USA on 2015-03-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great holster! Got it to hold my Beretta 96A1 since I couldn't find anything else anywhere and it seems like it will be a super holster. Lightwieght, good apparent construction, good fit for me and the gun and the mags and was a great price.
    Things I would have changed:The velcro on the band that holds the piece in the holster. Dump the snaps (it's a 2 piece band)or put velcro on both sides of the band to attach it to the holster. No time to play with snaps if you need to quick draw the firearm that could get in the way, just rip the band from the velcro. THe other end will hold the band on so you don't lose it.
    What others should know:I'm 5'10" tall and 230 lbs so I'm not tiny. I read other reviews where the owner had trouble with the fit one way or another. This is my first shoulder holster and maybe I don't see what the trouble is yet as I just got it today, but I really had no trouble with adjusting it to my body. I wore it for several hours - comfortably too - and I didn't have any slippage issues or carry issues. Would be great under a suit coat too it seems.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Airgunney52 from USA on 2011-09-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very adjustable holds my Daisy 93A similar to the 693. All the clips,10 can fit in one clip pouch, the other can hold as many as 4 CO2 powerlets.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe a slightly wider belt loops/straps that tie the holster to your belt.
    What others should know:If you own a medium size gun you really would like this holster especially at the price it's very reasonable.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-09-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It has alot of adjustment and it's lightweight. depending on the style of gun the clip/magazine pockets are pretty large. My Daisy 93A fits perfectly in the holster and 8 clips fit easily in one clip pocket and 1-2 CO2 cartriges and BB loader fit in the other clip pocket.
    Things I would have changed:Just to have more colors even white.
    What others should know:This shoulder holster set also helps hold up leg holsters and belt holsters helps stop drooping holsters.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2011-05-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Exactly what I was looking for and at such a great price; it was hard to pass up! Durable!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:The holster fits Medium to Large handguns.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By wesbartow from USA on 2010-11-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quick, prompt service and delivery. New product. Simple and easy to use.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Velcro is noisy when you open it. So no sneaky petes allowed.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By TRESNA from Indonesia on 2010-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very simple to use it!
    Things I would have changed:nothing!
    What others should know:Guys, you should use it to make more fun in the battlefield!!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By sector7g from USA on 2010-08-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The price.
    Things I would have changed:Remove the elastic parts and use the same material that attaches the holster and ammo pouches.
    What others should know:This item will hold the Walther P99 and Sig P226/220.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By CHARLES from USA on 2010-02-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I SEARCHED THE INTERNET FOR A LONG TIME TO TRY AND FIND A SHOULDER HOLSTER THAT WOULD FIT MY BERSA 380 THUNDER. I COULD NOT FIND ONE THAT SPECIFICALLY WOULD FIT IT AND THEY RANGED FROM $20 TO $60. WHEN I SAW YOURS FOR $10 I THOUGHT I WOULD TRY IT, IN FACT I BOUGHT TWO, ONE FOR A BUDDY. WE BOTH LIKE THEM, ESPECIALLY THE PRICE.
    Things I would have changed:I WOULD HAVE PREFERED BLACK INSTEAD OF CAMO, AND THE STRAP THAT HOLDS THE GUN IN THE HOLSTER, WORKS, BUT IT IS REALLY TOO LONG FOR A MEDIUM FRAMED SEMI-AUTO LOADER. I WAS AFRAID THAT COMING FROM AN AIR GUNNER COMPANY IT WOULD NOT BE VERY WELL MADE, BUT IT IS EXCELLENT. I THINK THE COMPANY SHOULD ADVERTISE IT AS SUCH NOT JUST FOR AIR GUNS.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Iceman from USA on 2007-10-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Sits nicely on shoulders, fits well
    Things I would have changed:Would add a second holster for a second gun
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top