UTG Deluxe Universal Horizontal Shoulder Holster, Army Digital Camo reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (10 reviews)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

By Iceman from USA on 2007-10-20 08:51:57

Things I liked: Sits nicely on shoulders, fits well

Things I would have changed: Would add a second holster for a second gun

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-09-07 03:54:00

Things I liked: It has alot of adjustment and it's lightweight. depending on the style of gun the clip/magazine pockets are pretty large. My Daisy 93A fits perfectly in the holster and 8 clips fit easily in one clip pocket and 1-2 CO2 cartriges and BB loader fit in the other clip pocket.

Things I would have changed: Just to have more colors even white.

What others should know: This shoulder holster set also helps hold up leg holsters and belt holsters helps stop drooping holsters.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By DELORIS from USA on 2015-08-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This holster is amazing. I ordered it for my boyfriend. He loves it, and his weapon fit as though the holster was made specifically for it. It arrived a day early, with no damage to the item, or packaging.

    Things I would have changed: Just a little more adjustability acrooss the shoulders, but he is 6'!", and 267lbs, so we knew it would be a snug fit.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By FRED from USA on 2015-03-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great holster! Got it to hold my Beretta 96A1 since I couldn't find anything else anywhere and it seems like it will be a super holster. Lightwieght, good apparent construction, good fit for me and the gun and the mags and was a great price.

    Things I would have changed: The velcro on the band that holds the piece in the holster. Dump the snaps (it's a 2 piece band)or put velcro on both sides of the band to attach it to the holster. No time to play with snaps if you need to quick draw the firearm that could get in the way, just rip the band from the velcro. THe other end will hold the band on so you don't lose it.

    What others should know: I'm 5'10" tall and 230 lbs so I'm not tiny. I read other reviews where the owner had trouble with the fit one way or another. This is my first shoulder holster and maybe I don't see what the trouble is yet as I just got it today, but I really had no trouble with adjusting it to my body. I wore it for several hours - comfortably too - and I didn't have any slippage issues or carry issues. Would be great under a suit coat too it seems.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Airgunney52 from USA on 2011-09-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very adjustable holds my Daisy 93A similar to the 693. All the clips,10 can fit in one clip pouch, the other can hold as many as 4 CO2 powerlets.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe a slightly wider belt loops/straps that tie the holster to your belt.

    What others should know: If you own a medium size gun you really would like this holster especially at the price it's very reasonable.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-09-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It has alot of adjustment and it's lightweight. depending on the style of gun the clip/magazine pockets are pretty large. My Daisy 93A fits perfectly in the holster and 8 clips fit easily in one clip pocket and 1-2 CO2 cartriges and BB loader fit in the other clip pocket.

    Things I would have changed: Just to have more colors even white.

    What others should know: This shoulder holster set also helps hold up leg holsters and belt holsters helps stop drooping holsters.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mike from USA on 2011-05-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Exactly what I was looking for and at such a great price; it was hard to pass up! Durable!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: The holster fits Medium to Large handguns.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By wesbartow from USA on 2010-11-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Quick, prompt service and delivery. New product. Simple and easy to use.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Velcro is noisy when you open it. So no sneaky petes allowed.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By TRESNA from Indonesia on 2010-10-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: very simple to use it!

    Things I would have changed: nothing!

    What others should know: Guys, you should use it to make more fun in the battlefield!!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By sector7g from USA on 2010-08-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The price.

    Things I would have changed: Remove the elastic parts and use the same material that attaches the holster and ammo pouches.

    What others should know: This item will hold the Walther P99 and Sig P226/220.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By CHARLES from USA on 2010-02-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I SEARCHED THE INTERNET FOR A LONG TIME TO TRY AND FIND A SHOULDER HOLSTER THAT WOULD FIT MY BERSA 380 THUNDER. I COULD NOT FIND ONE THAT SPECIFICALLY WOULD FIT IT AND THEY RANGED FROM $20 TO $60. WHEN I SAW YOURS FOR $10 I THOUGHT I WOULD TRY IT, IN FACT I BOUGHT TWO, ONE FOR A BUDDY. WE BOTH LIKE THEM, ESPECIALLY THE PRICE.

    Things I would have changed: I WOULD HAVE PREFERED BLACK INSTEAD OF CAMO, AND THE STRAP THAT HOLDS THE GUN IN THE HOLSTER, WORKS, BUT IT IS REALLY TOO LONG FOR A MEDIUM FRAMED SEMI-AUTO LOADER. I WAS AFRAID THAT COMING FROM AN AIR GUNNER COMPANY IT WOULD NOT BE VERY WELL MADE, BUT IT IS EXCELLENT. I THINK THE COMPANY SHOULD ADVERTISE IT AS SUCH NOT JUST FOR AIR GUNS.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Iceman from USA on 2007-10-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Sits nicely on shoulders, fits well

    Things I would have changed: Would add a second holster for a second gun

Navigation