Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    UTG Deluxe Universal Horizontal Shoulder Holster, Army Digital Camo reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.5 (8 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By Iceman from USA on 2007-10-20 08:51:57

    Things I liked:Sits nicely on shoulders, fits well
    Things I would have changed:Would add a second holster for a second gun
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-09-07 03:54:00

    Things I liked:It has alot of adjustment and it's lightweight. depending on the style of gun the clip/magazine pockets are pretty large. My Daisy 93A fits perfectly in the holster and 8 clips fit easily in one clip pocket and 1-2 CO2 cartriges and BB loader fit in the other clip pocket.
    Things I would have changed:Just to have more colors even white.
    What others should know:This shoulder holster set also helps hold up leg holsters and belt holsters helps stop drooping holsters.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Airgunney52 from USA on 2011-09-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very adjustable holds my Daisy 93A similar to the 693. All the clips,10 can fit in one clip pouch, the other can hold as many as 4 CO2 powerlets.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe a slightly wider belt loops/straps that tie the holster to your belt.
      What others should know:If you own a medium size gun you really would like this holster especially at the price it's very reasonable.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-09-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It has alot of adjustment and it's lightweight. depending on the style of gun the clip/magazine pockets are pretty large. My Daisy 93A fits perfectly in the holster and 8 clips fit easily in one clip pocket and 1-2 CO2 cartriges and BB loader fit in the other clip pocket.
      Things I would have changed:Just to have more colors even white.
      What others should know:This shoulder holster set also helps hold up leg holsters and belt holsters helps stop drooping holsters.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Mike from USA on 2011-05-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Exactly what I was looking for and at such a great price; it was hard to pass up! Durable!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:The holster fits Medium to Large handguns.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2010-11-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Quick, prompt service and delivery. New product. Simple and easy to use.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Velcro is noisy when you open it. So no sneaky petes allowed.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By TRESNA from Indonesia on 2010-10-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:very simple to use it!
      Things I would have changed:nothing!
      What others should know:Guys, you should use it to make more fun in the battlefield!!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By sector7g from USA on 2010-08-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The price.
      Things I would have changed:Remove the elastic parts and use the same material that attaches the holster and ammo pouches.
      What others should know:This item will hold the Walther P99 and Sig P226/220.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By CHARLES from USA on 2010-02-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I SEARCHED THE INTERNET FOR A LONG TIME TO TRY AND FIND A SHOULDER HOLSTER THAT WOULD FIT MY BERSA 380 THUNDER. I COULD NOT FIND ONE THAT SPECIFICALLY WOULD FIT IT AND THEY RANGED FROM $20 TO $60. WHEN I SAW YOURS FOR $10 I THOUGHT I WOULD TRY IT, IN FACT I BOUGHT TWO, ONE FOR A BUDDY. WE BOTH LIKE THEM, ESPECIALLY THE PRICE.
      Things I would have changed:I WOULD HAVE PREFERED BLACK INSTEAD OF CAMO, AND THE STRAP THAT HOLDS THE GUN IN THE HOLSTER, WORKS, BUT IT IS REALLY TOO LONG FOR A MEDIUM FRAMED SEMI-AUTO LOADER. I WAS AFRAID THAT COMING FROM AN AIR GUNNER COMPANY IT WOULD NOT BE VERY WELL MADE, BUT IT IS EXCELLENT. I THINK THE COMPANY SHOULD ADVERTISE IT AS SUCH NOT JUST FOR AIR GUNS.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Iceman from USA on 2007-10-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Sits nicely on shoulders, fits well
      Things I would have changed:Would add a second holster for a second gun
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top