Date: 1/10/2016 1:32
0

UTG Heavy Duty Elite Law Enforcement Pistol Belt with Dual Mag Pouches - Black reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (16 reviews)
Add to Cart

Only 5 left in stock

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Victor from USA on 2009-06-18 00:25:40

Things I liked: It's a solid 2" wide, very strong and durable. The 2 pouches can be used for extra clips as well as co2 powerlets.. It can adjusted to various waist sizes.

Things I would have changed: NADA THING !!!!

What others should know: Don't be fooled by the low price, you're getting a very well made, long lasting strong, good looking tactical belt that will last many years ! I highly recommend this product !

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

By John from USA on 2016-03-13 09:15:48

Things I liked: I felt this is a quality product and will work very well for my needs.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Good quality fully adjustable wide range of size to fit all.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2016-03-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I felt this is a quality product and will work very well for my needs.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Good quality fully adjustable wide range of size to fit all.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bob from USA on 2014-11-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very durable and good quality. Comes with 2 magazine holders and you can add things like an ammo pouch to it. Worth the money!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: No

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2014-02-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good Quality- and looks good..

    Things I would have changed: nothing..

    What others should know: Quick shipping and great service-Thanks

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By JOSE I from USA on 2013-03-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This belt is of very good quality, good construction, fits very well to waist and the two bags for extra clips added versatility because you can take CO2, crosman pellgun oil, extra clips and BB's on the carton package type tube of Daisy or the Marksman BB Speedloader when you go to practice with your CO2 pistol to the field. I just add a holster for my Crosman C-11, no more backpack or another kind of carry accessories.

    Things I would have changed: I would change the position of the clip bags so that its position could also be vertical and not horizontal only.

    What others should know: I got mine for three years under moderate it still use is practically as new. For the price is a good deal.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By gustavo from USA on 2012-12-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like it!! Good for the money!!

    Things I would have changed: Nada!!!

    What others should know: Is really cool looking!!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Eric from USA on 2012-04-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: is that this belt is in fact the belt keeps are snaps and all of it is velcro to change your waist sizeand it is a very good for the money and i give it both a high rating

    Things I would have changed: the magazine holders to be stright up and down not sideways but other than that nothing else

    What others should know: this is a must to have to carry your pistol and other items

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By "T" from USA on 2012-01-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Thick buckles, as usual, very firm fit. I haven't used it field wise, but I'm sure it won't dissapoint. Thumb snaps secure Velcro tight. 2 Velcro mag holders. Velcro adjustment. Very quiet when in motion.

    Things I would have changed: Needs woodland camo

    What others should know: This is a great buy, a plus for people who love pistols, great addition for a leg holster

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ducepot@hotmail.com from USA on 2011-08-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great belt for the price!!

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Great service,delivered on day promised

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By bkump from USA on 2011-02-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This belt is well made and is of high quality. It adjusts easily and is quite comfortable even with gun and mags installed.

    Things I would have changed: It's perfect...I would not change anything.

    What others should know: Nope.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Stephen from USA on 2010-04-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The strength of this belt is unbelievable. For the price I really thought it would be a cheap piece of junk. WRONG!

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: no

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ernest from USA on 2010-04-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: everything and the price was right to i love it thank you.

    Things I would have changed: not a thing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2009-10-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: As the others have said, it is well made, fully adjustable (with velcro fasteners and moveable stays), has two moveable trident locking pouches for magazines or cartridges, nice trident locking buckle, and is great for carrying a holster (I use a UTG model PVC-H270B Commando Holster - see review). This belt does it all and at a great price. Get one and carry your weapon securely and safely.

    Things I would have changed: Absolutely nothing

    What others should know: The black looks great and this is a first class item. Another similar version lacks the two extra mag pouches, but only costs $6. Take your choice.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Victor from USA on 2009-06-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Things I liked: It's a solid 2" wide, very strong and durable. The 2 pouches can be used for extra clips as well as co2 powerlets.. It can adjusted to various waist sizes.

    Things I would have changed: NADA THING !!!!

    What others should know: Don't be fooled by the low price, you're getting a very well made, long lasting strong, good looking tactical belt that will last many years ! I highly recommend this product !

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Roger from USA on 2009-03-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: great belt...same one as used on many tactical vests. easy to adjust

    Things I would have changed: LOL...it's a belt...it holds my pants up and my belly in

    What others should know: this is mil-spec materials and suitable for real steel use as well as airsoft

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2009-02-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Can't beat the quality for the price! This belt is very comfortable and durable.

    Things I would have changed: There is nothing that I would change.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By JOSH from USA on 2008-07-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Built tough! I have been impressed with every UTG item I have purchased....don't let the price fool you, this is good stuff.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

Navigation