Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    UTG Heavy Duty Elite Law Enforcement Pistol Belt with Dual Mag Pouches - Black reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (14 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (14 votes)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Victor from USA on 2009-06-18 00:25:40

    Things I liked:It's a solid 2" wide, very strong and durable. The 2 pouches can be used for extra clips as well as co2 powerlets.. It can adjusted to various waist sizes.
    Things I would have changed:NADA THING !!!!
    What others should know:Don't be fooled by the low price, you're getting a very well made, long lasting strong, good looking tactical belt that will last many years ! I highly recommend this product !
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By James from USA on 2014-02-03 15:47:08

    Things I liked:Good Quality- and looks good..
    Things I would have changed:nothing..
    What others should know:Quick shipping and great service-Thanks
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By James from USA on 2014-02-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good Quality- and looks good..
      Things I would have changed:nothing..
      What others should know:Quick shipping and great service-Thanks
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By JOSE I from USA on 2013-03-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This belt is of very good quality, good construction, fits very well to waist and the two bags for extra clips added versatility because you can take CO2, crosman pellgun oil, extra clips and BB's on the carton package type tube of Daisy or the Marksman BB Speedloader when you go to practice with your CO2 pistol to the field. I just add a holster for my Crosman C-11, no more backpack or another kind of carry accessories.
      Things I would have changed:I would change the position of the clip bags so that its position could also be vertical and not horizontal only.
      What others should know:I got mine for three years under moderate it still use is practically as new. For the price is a good deal.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By gustavo from USA on 2012-12-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like it!! Good for the money!!
      Things I would have changed:Nada!!!
      What others should know:Is really cool looking!!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Eric from USA on 2012-04-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:is that this belt is in fact the belt keeps are snaps and all of it is velcro to change your waist sizeand it is a very good for the money and i give it both a high rating
      Things I would have changed:the magazine holders to be stright up and down not sideways but other than that nothing else
      What others should know:this is a must to have to carry your pistol and other items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By "T" from USA on 2012-01-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Thick buckles, as usual, very firm fit. I haven't used it field wise, but I'm sure it won't dissapoint. Thumb snaps secure Velcro tight. 2 Velcro mag holders. Velcro adjustment. Very quiet when in motion.
      Things I would have changed:Needs woodland camo
      What others should know:This is a great buy, a plus for people who love pistols, great addition for a leg holster
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By ducepot@hotmail.com from USA on 2011-08-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great belt for the price!!
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Great service,delivered on day promised
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By bkump from USA on 2011-02-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This belt is well made and is of high quality. It adjusts easily and is quite comfortable even with gun and mags installed.
      Things I would have changed:It's perfect...I would not change anything.
      What others should know:Nope.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Stephen from USA on 2010-04-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The strength of this belt is unbelievable. For the price I really thought it would be a cheap piece of junk. WRONG!
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:no
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ernest from USA on 2010-04-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:everything and the price was right to i love it thank you.
      Things I would have changed:not a thing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By William from USA on 2009-10-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:As the others have said, it is well made, fully adjustable (with velcro fasteners and moveable stays), has two moveable trident locking pouches for magazines or cartridges, nice trident locking buckle, and is great for carrying a holster (I use a UTG model PVC-H270B Commando Holster - see review). This belt does it all and at a great price. Get one and carry your weapon securely and safely.
      Things I would have changed:Absolutely nothing
      What others should know:The black looks great and this is a first class item. Another similar version lacks the two extra mag pouches, but only costs $6. Take your choice.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Victor from USA on 2009-06-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It's a solid 2" wide, very strong and durable. The 2 pouches can be used for extra clips as well as co2 powerlets.. It can adjusted to various waist sizes.
      Things I would have changed:NADA THING !!!!
      What others should know:Don't be fooled by the low price, you're getting a very well made, long lasting strong, good looking tactical belt that will last many years ! I highly recommend this product !
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Roger from USA on 2009-03-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:great belt...same one as used on many tactical vests. easy to adjust
      Things I would have changed:LOL...it's a belt...it holds my pants up and my belly in
      What others should know:this is mil-spec materials and suitable for real steel use as well as airsoft
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2009-02-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Can't beat the quality for the price! This belt is very comfortable and durable.
      Things I would have changed:There is nothing that I would change.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By JOSH from USA on 2008-07-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Built tough! I have been impressed with every UTG item I have purchased....don't let the price fool you, this is good stuff.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top