Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    UTG Special Operations Universal Tactical Black Leg Holster, Left Handed reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.5 (9 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By John from USA on 2011-04-10 15:40:02

    Things I liked:Smokin'***
    Things I would have changed:Zilch.
    What others should know:Nothing but SAFETY!.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Michael S. Wells from USA on 2008-03-30 06:45:52

    Things I liked:left handed and a good price
    Things I would have changed:Uses same dropleg pannel as right handed model so buckle is behind thigh.Holster needs to be secured to pannel better at the top back side of pannel to keep heavy pistols from swinging.Does not fit the Desert Eagle .50.Belt strap needs to be longer for more adjustment.Magazine pouch on front is barely large enough for a mini flash light let alone a magazine.
    What others should know:For the money this holster can't be beat,but if you own a large frame or heavy gas pistol spend the money for a nicer holster.If you are a lefty like me and you can't find one be prepared to modify this one.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By mike from USA on 2012-05-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Fits great. works well and with comfort.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:take your time to figure out how to wear it.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Oakdeux from USA on 2011-04-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Mobility, comfort
      Things I would have changed:Needs more room for the rail attachment
      What others should know:Offer more colors for left handed shooters
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2011-04-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Smokin'***
      Things I would have changed:Zilch.
      What others should know:Nothing but SAFETY!.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Sharon from USA on 2010-11-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Adjusts to size, very comfortable, strong material
      What others should know:This is a great product for the money.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By kedono from USA on 2009-05-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great value, works terrific with my MP 9MM.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Tom from USA on 2009-04-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great holster! I have three of them, one in Woodland, ACU and Black. The adjustable drop strap helps you get the rig right where you need it and you'll really like having your pistol right at arm's length. With the combination of the adjustable holster strap, leg padding, and adjustable leg straps you can run, low crawl, or combat roll and the harness stays put. Finally, right on the front of the holster is a magazine pocket witth velcro closure so you have somewhere to keep that extra magazine when you need to run and gun.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing, great holster - the only good holster I have found for lefties.
      What others should know:Spend some time adjusting the rig to your preferences, invest in a good lanyard for your pistol, if you take the pistol strap off it makes a great quick draw holster.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By themadsurfer from USA on 2009-02-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Holds a 9mm perfect. Sits on the leg nice. Quick draw.
      Things I would have changed:Little more padding
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Dominic from USA on 2008-06-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is the only left handed holster I have seen!!! It is amasing!
      Things I would have changed:I would make the thigh strap able to get smaller.
      What others should know:It is great for the money and keeps your pistol from falling out. It also works well with the maching right handed holster.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Michael S. Wells from USA on 2008-03-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:left handed and a good price
      Things I would have changed:Uses same dropleg pannel as right handed model so buckle is behind thigh.Holster needs to be secured to pannel better at the top back side of pannel to keep heavy pistols from swinging.Does not fit the Desert Eagle .50.Belt strap needs to be longer for more adjustment.Magazine pouch on front is barely large enough for a mini flash light let alone a magazine.
      What others should know:For the money this holster can't be beat,but if you own a large frame or heavy gas pistol spend the money for a nicer holster.If you are a lefty like me and you can't find one be prepared to modify this one.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top