Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    UTG Tactical Pistol Flashlight, Xenon Bulb, Weaver Mount reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5 (13 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    By Mike from USA on 2008-06-23 14:22:37

    Things I liked:Attaches to my pistol good and solid, and when used it really throws a good beam to light up whats in front of you.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Solid, and well built accessory.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4

    Value for money:4

    By Fernando from USA on 2010-11-24 20:21:42

    Things I liked:Excellent flashlight. Really bright.
    Things I would have changed:May be would incluiding a pressure swicht in the box.
    What others should know:This product increase the weight of your gun.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Kevin from USA on 2013-09-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Clamps extremely well also very bright and option to purchase a push button switch.
      Things I would have changed:I would like the push button to come free with purchase since the cord attaches toword the front and not the rear. Also I would try to make it smaller I have it on a 8" barrel revolver and the light is still bulky but fits nice can't imagine how it would look on a smaller gun.
      What others should know:This is a bright light it lights up as far as I can shoot accurately plus a lot more. It's a bit bulky but fits/lights extremely well, and make sure you purchase batterys cause the ones that are supplied only last 15 20 mins its an extra 15 bucks or so for 2 good 123 batteries and its light itself but with batteries it will add extra weight
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By bryan from USA on 2012-10-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything! Better quality than i had expected-especially for the price-,fits 3 different models from 2 different manufacturers,clamps tight and holds,and this light is BRIGHT!Ambidextereous, and balanced-perfect for the attics and crawlspaces i work in!!
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing
      What others should know:ANY AIRGUN THAT WILL ACCEPT THIS-SLAP IT ON !!!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Eric from USA on 2012-04-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This light is BRIGHT! It attaches quite easily, and doesn't budge. The weight feels balanced on my USP, and the switch is ambidextrous, a plus for lefties like myself. Batteries included, of course, and the option to add a pressure switch is a nice touch.
      Things I would have changed:As it is, I can't think of any way to improve it greatly.
      What others should know:Don't forget to turn it off when you're done. It gets pretty hot.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Keith from USA on 2011-06-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Bought this item(along with the recommended pressure switch that does'nt come packed inside the tin packaging) 4 my H&K USP CO2 BB gun and it fits quite well,unlike the UTG Multi-functional compact laser/flashlight combo.Like the aforemention rival item this tactcal light is bright and somewhat well constructed-sans the tail cap.
      Things I would have changed:The tail cap does'nt seem all that solid and is devoid of any rubber which makes me question it's water resistence claim.
      What others should know:Contrary 2 what the packages says this product uses 3 CR123A batteries,not 2(the 3rd is enclosed n the area where the pressure switch attaches.Also do'nt rely on the enclosed batteries as their 4 demostration purposes only.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By daveruiz50 from USA on 2011-04-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Bright!
      What others should know:Hard to find this good a light for this price!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2011-02-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I realy like this tactical pistol flashlight,this thing is realy powerfull.This light will fit all my air pistols due to the weaver mount bracket,easy to mount with hex key that is included.
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing,this is a great pistol flashlight !!!
      What others should know:Although you need to use a hex key to mount this light it is very easy to mount on any air pistol with a weaver rail.I tell you the truth this thing realy lights up!!If you want or need a tactical flashlight for your gun, I highly recomend this one.I give it 5 stars for quality,price and performance.This is a realy great buy for your pistols !!!!!!!!!
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Fernando from USA on 2010-11-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Excellent flashlight. Really bright.
      Things I would have changed:May be would incluiding a pressure swicht in the box.
      What others should know:This product increase the weight of your gun.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Joe from USA on 2010-11-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I'm 66, I need a good light for close targets a night. This item has a strong light and is very easy to mount.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:A+ rating
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Daniel from USA on 2010-08-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Really bright light, pretty easy to turn on and off, option to attach a pressure switch (sold separately)
      Things I would have changed:Make it a little smaller
      What others should know:It doesnt actually fit on the Crossman Pro77 although they list it as an accessory
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By JASON from USA on 2010-03-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It has a good solid build. Doesn`t feel cheap.
      Things I would have changed:Make an exact model of this light with an LED bulb option for the same price.
      What others should know:This is a good tactical flashlight for the money.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By dominic from USA on 2009-01-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Extremely solid build, easy to attached, fits on most standard rails so you can also put it on your rifle. Awesome if you shoot indoor (garage not living room :) ).
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Might take a while to get use to the extra weight on your pistol, specially if you have a light one, balance is off a bit and you need to adjust your grip to compensate but once you get used to it you don't even feel it.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Brad from USA on 2008-09-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice and solid, feels very high quality. Fits excellant onto my pistol, and really is a bright beam to light any area. The optional pressure switch is great to have as well.
      Things I would have changed:Flashlight can be bulky, a medium to larger size rail is required to get it to fit properly.
      What others should know:GREAT value and excellant product.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Mike from USA on 2008-06-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Attaches to my pistol good and solid, and when used it really throws a good beam to light up whats in front of you.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Solid, and well built accessory.
    Over
    ammo packs sold