UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8" Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By PANDEMIC from USA on 2012-07-25 19:40:07

Things I liked:everything works great better than my bkl 4" adapter i got 3 packs of them for my 2 airforce condors
Things I would have changed:nothing price is great look great work great
What others should know:nothing buy some if you need an adapter and you dont want to raise the scope or other accessories
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:3.0

By Peter from USA on 2013-07-14 17:05:57

Things I liked:A lot of work to make these for such a low price.
Things I would have changed:These piece are light duty and way to delicate. You need four hands to get them in place.
What others should know:Save you money and get the Hawke ones. B-Square also has the same thing. Part No. 17025 3/8" to weaver adapter
Sort by:
  • 123 Next »
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By brad from USA on 2015-06-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the way these adapters fit into the Weaver mounts. So far I have had no problems with slippage or mounts becoming loose. It was very easy to use these adapters. They just fit inside the Weaver mounts.
    Things I would have changed:They're still pretty new, so I haven't had any problems
    What others should know:I can't think of anything to change. I would tell the designer "Good Job"
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By christopherb. from USA on 2015-06-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:quality
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:these are low profile and work very good
  • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Gerald from USA on 2015-05-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:low profile
    Things I would have changed:It will only fit a flat receiver. If the rifle has a radius receiver there is not enough clearance to allow it to clamp.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2015-05-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Just what I needed to mount a red dot with a weaver base on my Crosman 1377 (with steel breach). It was easy to mount an worked great.
    Things I would have changed:There is nothing to change.
    What others should know:It is the easy way to mount a sight with a waver base onto a gun with a 3/8" dovetail.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By tony from USA on 2015-03-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Love them!!turns dovetail into weaver rails hello! Great build holds like a rock if you have a problem its not these its you or your rings.
    Things I would have changed:nothing great product
    What others should know:dont wait buy and try you will love them.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By gary from USA on 2015-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These with the walther mpr (sight) make a perfect combo for your p17. You will not believe how accurately you can then shoot. Old pellet tins virtually every time at 20 yards. gary
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Don from USA on 2015-02-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I used them with a Red Dot Scope on a Sheridan Blue Streak with the B272 mount. It allowed the Scope to be mounded low and solid.
    Things I would have changed:Would of been fine with me if it did not have the slot to fit over the bolt on the rail.
    What others should know:Easy way to go from 11mm to 3/8" slots.
  • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Griffin from USA on 2015-01-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:the reviews
    Things I would have changed:evrything
    What others should know:I bought these in good faith after reading the reviews here and let me tell you my scope just fell off of my dovetail rail when I bumped it barely. Will not be using these again.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jason from USA on 2015-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works great made it easy to mount a reflex weaver base sight to my Crossman silhouette pistol. Priced very well!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Robert from USA on 2015-01-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy fit and worked well.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing for the price.
    What others should know:Slip inside the scope mounts and spring loaded.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Darin from USA on 2014-12-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:GREAT idea,adapt away
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:buy one to keep on hand
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By KEVIN from USA on 2014-12-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very nice adapter easy to install. Quick scope swaping from Weaver to dovetail
    What others should know:Great product
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Allan from USA on 2014-11-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These adapters are a must have if you want to mount a standard Weaver mount to a 3/8" or 11 mm air gun rail. Eliminates the need for buying a new mount.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Easy to insert into the Weaver mount and then just mount on your rail as any other mount.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2014-11-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I used this adapter to mount a Red Dot to my Marauder Pistol. It works great!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Andrew from USA on 2014-09-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works as advertised.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:It really works
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Stephen from USA on 2014-09-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:simple to use
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:these work exactly as intended. i used these on my marauder. no issues
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bryan from USA on 2014-08-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Worked great, added little if any height to the scope rings. Price is great, quality is good. Perfect solution in my case.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:A little tedious to install if you have large hands.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ronald from USA on 2014-07-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Worked well for the designed purpose
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2014-07-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Simple, effective, solid, cheap and very low profile scope mount adapter. This is the perfect solution to an otherwise impossible mounting conversion.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2014-03-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Work great clamp down tight.
  • 123 Next »
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top