UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8" Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs reviews - page 1

Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By PANDEMIC from USA on 2012-07-25 19:40:07

Things I liked: everything works great better than my bkl 4" adapter i got 3 packs of them for my 2 airforce condors

Things I would have changed: nothing price is great look great work great

What others should know: nothing buy some if you need an adapter and you dont want to raise the scope or other accessories

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:3.0

By Peter from USA on 2013-07-14 17:05:57

Things I liked: A lot of work to make these for such a low price.

Things I would have changed: These piece are light duty and way to delicate. You need four hands to get them in place.

What others should know: Save you money and get the Hawke ones. B-Square also has the same thing. Part No. 17025 3/8" to weaver adapter

Sort by:
  • 123 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Philip from USA on 2015-08-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Instant conversion to 3/8 dovetail, very low profile, holds tight by way of sight mount.

    Things I would have changed: Nuttin'

    What others should know: No special tools or instructions needed.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Paul from USA on 2015-08-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to use and work well. Have them on several of my rifle scopes.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing....

    What others should know: They work is all..

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By brad from USA on 2015-06-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like the way these adapters fit into the Weaver mounts. So far I have had no problems with slippage or mounts becoming loose. It was very easy to use these adapters. They just fit inside the Weaver mounts.

    Things I would have changed: They're still pretty new, so I haven't had any problems

    What others should know: I can't think of anything to change. I would tell the designer "Good Job"

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By christopherb. from USA on 2015-06-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: quality

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: these are low profile and work very good

  • 2.0 2.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Gerald from USA on 2015-05-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: low profile

    Things I would have changed: It will only fit a flat receiver. If the rifle has a radius receiver there is not enough clearance to allow it to clamp.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2015-05-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Just what I needed to mount a red dot with a weaver base on my Crosman 1377 (with steel breach). It was easy to mount an worked great.

    Things I would have changed: There is nothing to change.

    What others should know: It is the easy way to mount a sight with a waver base onto a gun with a 3/8" dovetail.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By tony from USA on 2015-03-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Love them!!turns dovetail into weaver rails hello! Great build holds like a rock if you have a problem its not these its you or your rings.

    Things I would have changed: nothing great product

    What others should know: dont wait buy and try you will love them.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By gary from USA on 2015-03-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These with the walther mpr (sight) make a perfect combo for your p17. You will not believe how accurately you can then shoot. Old pellet tins virtually every time at 20 yards. gary

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Don from USA on 2015-02-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I used them with a Red Dot Scope on a Sheridan Blue Streak with the B272 mount. It allowed the Scope to be mounded low and solid.

    Things I would have changed: Would of been fine with me if it did not have the slot to fit over the bolt on the rail.

    What others should know: Easy way to go from 11mm to 3/8" slots.

  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Griffin from USA on 2015-01-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: the reviews

    Things I would have changed: evrything

    What others should know: I bought these in good faith after reading the reviews here and let me tell you my scope just fell off of my dovetail rail when I bumped it barely. Will not be using these again.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jason from USA on 2015-01-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works great made it easy to mount a reflex weaver base sight to my Crossman silhouette pistol. Priced very well!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Robert from USA on 2015-01-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy fit and worked well.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing for the price.

    What others should know: Slip inside the scope mounts and spring loaded.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Darin from USA on 2014-12-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: GREAT idea,adapt away

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: buy one to keep on hand

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By KEVIN from USA on 2014-12-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very nice adapter easy to install. Quick scope swaping from Weaver to dovetail

    What others should know: Great product

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Allan from USA on 2014-11-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These adapters are a must have if you want to mount a standard Weaver mount to a 3/8" or 11 mm air gun rail. Eliminates the need for buying a new mount.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Easy to insert into the Weaver mount and then just mount on your rail as any other mount.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mark from USA on 2014-11-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Well made.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: I used this adapter to mount a Red Dot to my Marauder Pistol. It works great!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Andrew from USA on 2014-09-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works as advertised.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: It really works

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Stephen from USA on 2014-09-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: simple to use

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: these work exactly as intended. i used these on my marauder. no issues

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bryan from USA on 2014-08-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Worked great, added little if any height to the scope rings. Price is great, quality is good. Perfect solution in my case.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: A little tedious to install if you have large hands.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ronald from USA on 2014-07-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Worked well for the designed purpose

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 123 Next
Navigation