Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8" Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By PANDEMIC from USA on 2012-07-25 19:40:07

    Things I liked:everything works great better than my bkl 4" adapter i got 3 packs of them for my 2 airforce condors
    Things I would have changed:nothing price is great look great work great
    What others should know:nothing buy some if you need an adapter and you dont want to raise the scope or other accessories
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:3.0

    By Peter from USA on 2013-07-14 17:05:57

    Things I liked:A lot of work to make these for such a low price.
    Things I would have changed:These piece are light duty and way to delicate. You need four hands to get them in place.
    What others should know:Save you money and get the Hawke ones. B-Square also has the same thing. Part No. 17025 3/8" to weaver adapter
    Sort by:
    • 123 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By gary from USA on 2015-03-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These with the walther mpr (sight) make a perfect combo for your p17. You will not believe how accurately you can then shoot. Old pellet tins virtually every time at 20 yards. gary
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Don from USA on 2015-02-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I used them with a Red Dot Scope on a Sheridan Blue Streak with the B272 mount. It allowed the Scope to be mounded low and solid.
      Things I would have changed:Would of been fine with me if it did not have the slot to fit over the bolt on the rail.
      What others should know:Easy way to go from 11mm to 3/8" slots.
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

        By Griffin from USA on 2015-01-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:the reviews
      Things I would have changed:evrything
      What others should know:I bought these in good faith after reading the reviews here and let me tell you my scope just fell off of my dovetail rail when I bumped it barely. Will not be using these again.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jason from USA on 2015-01-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works great made it easy to mount a reflex weaver base sight to my Crossman silhouette pistol. Priced very well!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Robert from USA on 2015-01-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy fit and worked well.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing for the price.
      What others should know:Slip inside the scope mounts and spring loaded.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Darin from USA on 2014-12-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:GREAT idea,adapt away
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:buy one to keep on hand
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By KEVIN from USA on 2014-12-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very nice adapter easy to install. Quick scope swaping from Weaver to dovetail
      What others should know:Great product
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Allan from USA on 2014-11-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These adapters are a must have if you want to mount a standard Weaver mount to a 3/8" or 11 mm air gun rail. Eliminates the need for buying a new mount.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Easy to insert into the Weaver mount and then just mount on your rail as any other mount.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Mark from USA on 2014-11-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Well made.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:I used this adapter to mount a Red Dot to my Marauder Pistol. It works great!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Andrew from USA on 2014-09-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works as advertised.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:It really works
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Stephen from USA on 2014-09-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:simple to use
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:these work exactly as intended. i used these on my marauder. no issues
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Bryan from USA on 2014-08-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Worked great, added little if any height to the scope rings. Price is great, quality is good. Perfect solution in my case.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:A little tedious to install if you have large hands.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ronald from USA on 2014-07-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Worked well for the designed purpose
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By James from USA on 2014-07-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Simple, effective, solid, cheap and very low profile scope mount adapter. This is the perfect solution to an otherwise impossible mounting conversion.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Joe from USA on 2014-03-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Work great clamp down tight.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Alan from USA on 2014-03-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are well made and very useful.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Once installed you forget they are there. They do raise the site slightly, which can be an advantage sometimes.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Ron from USA on 2014-03-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to use,light weight.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Anthony F. from USA on 2014-03-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy installation. Used on different red dot sights with no issues. Holds position with no movement. Low profile keeps optics low. Best of all grabs the dovetail on Crosman steel breeches and holds.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By A. Brent from USA on 2014-02-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is a perfect adapter for airgunners and 22 owners alike! Doesn't add much additional height and really secures the scope mounts to the rifle. Easy to install. Very slick product! I highly recommend these.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By curtis from USA on 2014-02-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Simple design
      Things I would have changed:Less movement of the two halves in relation to each other.
      What others should know:This mount seems well made, but it did not work well for me using just one mount to fit to a crosman dovetail. There was some sideways movement that would allow the mount to become detached. I believe it would be more stable using both mounts if your mounting situations permits it.
    • 123 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top