Date: 7/2/2016 12:36

UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8" Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs reviews - page 1

Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By PANDEMIC from USA on 2012-07-25 19:40:07

Things I liked: everything works great better than my bkl 4" adapter i got 3 packs of them for my 2 airforce condors

Things I would have changed: nothing price is great look great work great

What others should know: nothing buy some if you need an adapter and you dont want to raise the scope or other accessories

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:3.0

By Peter from USA on 2013-07-14 17:05:57

Things I liked: A lot of work to make these for such a low price.

Things I would have changed: These piece are light duty and way to delicate. You need four hands to get them in place.

What others should know: Save you money and get the Hawke ones. B-Square also has the same thing. Part No. 17025 3/8" to weaver adapter

Sort by:
  • 1234 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Anthony from USA on 2015-12-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Most airguns seem to come with dovetails. This converts over to Weaver with no issues.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, nice product.

    What others should know: No reason to not at least try these. I did and am very happy. I've got maybe 4-5 sets. Quality item.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Raymond from USA on 2015-12-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These products are great....you don't have to buy new scope ring for yourscope , you could use the rings they come with....that's a great product

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bruce from USA on 2015-12-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These adapters are as low profile as can be. I put them onto a red dot sight which had integrated Weaver mounts, then slipped the unit onto the dovetail groves on the receiver. This is a low cost, practical solution for adapting Weaver style mounts a dovetail.

    Things I would have changed: These adapters are good as they come and work great.

    What others should know: These are the perfect choice for attaching Weaver mounts to your air gun that has a dovetail. The adapters have a stop pin if it is needed. My application is on a CO2 air gun and I did not use this feature.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Quincy from USA on 2015-11-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I really like the ability to turn any dovetail rifle into a weaver rail beast. This adapter system really opens up the options as far as optics go. This is my second set and that does speak for itself.

    Things I would have changed: The stop pin could use a longer screw and needs to be thicker for those hard recoiling rifles.

    What others should know: I've used these adapters on everything from my Air Venturi Bronco to my TR77NPS. They work well but the stop pin system will take some damage on heavy springers like the Nitro Piston rifles. Even with the damaged stop pin the adapter does keep the scope in place shot after shot after having settled in place. I have over 1500 rounds in on my first set of UTG weaver-to-dovetail adapters and they are still going strong.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Tony from USA on 2015-11-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good price and nicely made.

    Things I would have changed: Bottom sleeves that grip the dovetail cutouts on my QB 78 air rifle was a little too thick and did not find it's way into the sharp narrower grooves . I should have researched it more before ordering, but will hang onto it for other future use.

    What others should know: Research your specifications and use first more carefully. I found the info on the site after re-reading the technical copy.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2015-10-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great for switching back and forth from one AG to another, these work great and keep you from changing out the entire scope rings.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Solid well built and very much a time saver, I purchased 2 sets so I have them when needed. You should too!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Anthony from USA on 2015-10-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything with this item is nice.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: These insert easily, look good, do the job. They look like part of the scope. I like them a lot. Much better than buying more rings.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By surfski808 from USA on 2015-09-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Ingeniously simple yet highly effective product that works brilliantly. Terrific value as well. Quality is excellent. Worked perfectly with a set of Nightforce Picatinny rings and a pair of US Optics Picatinny rings on my Daystate Wolverine 303 and Air Wolf .22.

    Things I would have changed: The tiny set screw used as a scope stop should be done away with altogether.

    What others should know: Don't worry about these adapters adding height as the design is ingenious and might add 1/16" at most. There is a tiny set screw that juts out and needs to be removed using the provided hex key. The set screw is the scope stop and I have never found a need for them.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Philip from USA on 2015-08-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Instant conversion to 3/8 dovetail, very low profile, holds tight by way of sight mount.

    Things I would have changed: Nuttin'

    What others should know: No special tools or instructions needed.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Paul from USA on 2015-08-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to use and work well. Have them on several of my rifle scopes.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing....

    What others should know: They work is all..

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By brad from USA on 2015-06-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like the way these adapters fit into the Weaver mounts. So far I have had no problems with slippage or mounts becoming loose. It was very easy to use these adapters. They just fit inside the Weaver mounts.

    Things I would have changed: They're still pretty new, so I haven't had any problems

    What others should know: I can't think of anything to change. I would tell the designer "Good Job"

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By christopherb. from USA on 2015-06-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: quality

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: these are low profile and work very good

  • 2.0 2.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Gerald from USA on 2015-05-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: low profile

    Things I would have changed: It will only fit a flat receiver. If the rifle has a radius receiver there is not enough clearance to allow it to clamp.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2015-05-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Just what I needed to mount a red dot with a weaver base on my Crosman 1377 (with steel breach). It was easy to mount an worked great.

    Things I would have changed: There is nothing to change.

    What others should know: It is the easy way to mount a sight with a waver base onto a gun with a 3/8" dovetail.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By tony from USA on 2015-03-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Love them!!turns dovetail into weaver rails hello! Great build holds like a rock if you have a problem its not these its you or your rings.

    Things I would have changed: nothing great product

    What others should know: dont wait buy and try you will love them.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By gary from USA on 2015-03-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These with the walther mpr (sight) make a perfect combo for your p17. You will not believe how accurately you can then shoot. Old pellet tins virtually every time at 20 yards. gary

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Don from USA on 2015-02-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I used them with a Red Dot Scope on a Sheridan Blue Streak with the B272 mount. It allowed the Scope to be mounded low and solid.

    Things I would have changed: Would of been fine with me if it did not have the slot to fit over the bolt on the rail.

    What others should know: Easy way to go from 11mm to 3/8" slots.

  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Griffin from USA on 2015-01-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: the reviews

    Things I would have changed: evrything

    What others should know: I bought these in good faith after reading the reviews here and let me tell you my scope just fell off of my dovetail rail when I bumped it barely. Will not be using these again.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jason from USA on 2015-01-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works great made it easy to mount a reflex weaver base sight to my Crossman silhouette pistol. Priced very well!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Robert from USA on 2015-01-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy fit and worked well.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing for the price.

    What others should know: Slip inside the scope mounts and spring loaded.

  • 1234 Next
Navigation