Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8" Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By PANDEMIC from USA on 2012-07-25 19:40:07

    Things I liked:everything works great better than my bkl 4" adapter i got 3 packs of them for my 2 airforce condors
    Things I would have changed:nothing price is great look great work great
    What others should know:nothing buy some if you need an adapter and you dont want to raise the scope or other accessories
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:3.0

    By Peter from USA on 2013-07-14 17:05:57

    Things I liked:A lot of work to make these for such a low price.
    Things I would have changed:These piece are light duty and way to delicate. You need four hands to get them in place.
    What others should know:Save you money and get the Hawke ones. B-Square also has the same thing. Part No. 17025 3/8" to weaver adapter
    Sort by:
    • 123 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ronald from USA on 2014-07-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Worked well for the designed purpose
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By James from USA on 2014-07-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Simple, effective, solid, cheap and very low profile scope mount adapter. This is the perfect solution to an otherwise impossible mounting conversion.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Joe from USA on 2014-03-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Work great clamp down tight.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Alan from USA on 2014-03-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are well made and very useful.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Once installed you forget they are there. They do raise the site slightly, which can be an advantage sometimes.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Ron from USA on 2014-03-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to use,light weight.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Anthony F. from USA on 2014-03-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy installation. Used on different red dot sights with no issues. Holds position with no movement. Low profile keeps optics low. Best of all grabs the dovetail on Crosman steel breeches and holds.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By A. from USA on 2014-02-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is a perfect adapter for airgunners and 22 owners alike! Doesn't add much additional height and really secures the scope mounts to the rifle. Easy to install. Very slick product! I highly recommend these.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By curtis from USA on 2014-02-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Simple design
      Things I would have changed:Less movement of the two halves in relation to each other.
      What others should know:This mount seems well made, but it did not work well for me using just one mount to fit to a crosman dovetail. There was some sideways movement that would allow the mount to become detached. I believe it would be more stable using both mounts if your mounting situations permits it.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Cheung from USA on 2014-02-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:UTG makes good value stuff. There ins't many choices when it comes to .22 size scope rings so you can use what ever stand pictanny rings you have with these adapters. All metal and simple design works best.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Christopher from USA on 2014-01-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Does what it says it will.
      Things I would have changed:It's caused my bipod to pop off my Airforce Talon SS a few times.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Quincy from USA on 2013-12-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This adapter allows me to use any picatinny rings or sights on my dovetail Crosman TR77NPS.
      Things I would have changed:nada
      What others should know:You simply can't go wrong with UTG/Leapers.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Zachariah from USA on 2013-11-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I was afraid that the adapter would add height to my scope, it didn't. It's fit was all you could hope for. I teach machine tool and I don't know they can sell it at this price. Love it.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:solid on pcp hadn't tried it on a springer.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By steve from USA on 2013-10-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:super easy to install.
      What others should know:great product ,if you need an adapter these are for you.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By William from USA on 2013-09-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These adapters have been the perfect solution for a couple of scope mounting projects I have done lately. I mounted 3x9 Bugbuster on my Hatsan Dominator carbine and could not have done it without them.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:I have used these on a couple of springers and have had no problems at all.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jack from USA on 2013-09-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to use, works with all Weaver & picatinny rings I've tried, makes moving/switching scopes on 11mm/ 3/8" tipoff mount guns easy, they stay with the rings, all at an excellent price point.
      Things I would have changed:too bad they weren't available sooner
      What others should know:They do not work on tip-off mounts on some (older?) guns with a significantly curved top (ie. my Nylon 66 won't accept them)
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Jeffrey from USA on 2013-09-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Quick way to mount a weaver to 11mm.
      Things I would have changed:Smoother action. Better fit.
      What others should know:Tends to make anything I mount with it noticeably off center. One of them sticks badly, but can get to work.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Dennis from USA on 2013-08-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These work just as I though they would Great product
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Cameron from USA on 2013-08-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is a very simple and inexpensive solution to the problem of attaching a Weaver/Picatinny mount to a dovetail. It has the added advantage of keeping the sight low to the barrel, barely raising it at all. I attached a Weaver based reflex sight onto a Crosman 2300KT with long receiver, and it couldn't have been easier nor more secure. There are tiny set screws that can go into any hole along the dovetail to stop recoil slip. Additionally the tops are grooved so the sight's recoil bar or screw grabs the adaptor.
      Things I would have changed:Make the dovetail grips a little sharper so they grip better, and possibly give more receiver clearance for the same reason, as the receivers are often rounded rather than flat. Factory lube the slide pins to prevent binding on installation.
      What others should know:If not using the anti-recoil set screws, they must be completely removed to allow proper installation. Previous reviews suggesting lubrication of the slide pins must be followed, and a very good lubricant should be used, very light lubes don't help. Without lubricating the slide pins, they easily bind and you only think the sight is tight and can easily come off. Lubrication allows the parts to move smoothly, applying even and firm mounting pressure.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By bbqncigars from USA on 2013-08-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I used these to mount a massive Millett 6-25x56mm scope on my Mrod. They have held up so far over 100 shots. This is a scope that I originally bought for my .50BMG rifle, so it's a far larger/heavier scope than you would normally subject these adapters to.
      Things I would have changed:Shorten the set screws so they don't stick up beyond flats of the adapters.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Len from USA on 2013-07-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This part does what its intended for...Its a cheap way out..I wouldnt mount something big and heavy with it but for a small scope or red dot it works well ..Just tighten it up evenly and i never recomend using Lock tight..That stuff is for cars..
      Things I would have changed:Maby make them a little stronger..
      What others should know:I used them on one of my Hatsans,It worked great for me..
    • 123 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top