Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Umarex 12-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 12ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (14 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By Zachary from USA on 2014-04-17 14:13:44

    Things I liked:Umarex did a video comparing their cartridges (Walther) with other brands, saying that the interior of their cartridges were absolutely clean, with no grime or residue. Well, I had to test this out. I cut open a Walther cartridge and a Crosman cartridge. The Crosman cartridge had a layer of oil and very fine particles on the interior of the cartridge that I found by scraping the interior with a Q-tip. The interior of the Walther cartridge was absolutely CLEAN! There was nothing visible that transferred to the Q-tip, even after I scraped it thoroughly and firmly pressed it against the cartridge. From now on, I'll be using Walther cartridges in all of my air guns.
    Things I would have changed:I wish you could buy these in greater quantities, at a lower price.
    What others should know:If you don't to take chances on fouling the interior of your air gun valves, I would recommend these cartridges over other brands.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By sniper7 from USA on 2013-02-19 08:24:58

    Things I liked:These are very nice. The cap pierces easily and seals immediately. Some Co2's don't. Not a problem with Walthers.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe more cartridges for the money. A 40 pack would be nice.
    What others should know:Use these if you have trouble with other Co2's sealing correctly. You also get plenty of shots out of these. I average 100 shots with good power from my C41 pistol.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2014-12-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These seem cleaner than some other CO2 cartridges. They work well in all my CO2 guns.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Stock up.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Alfred from USA on 2014-11-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They work! No problems with contaminants or anything else.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing... except maybe the price but then again I am a cheapskate.
      What others should know:Don't forget to put a partial drop of air gun oil on the tip of the cartridge puncture point.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By MICHAEL from USA on 2014-10-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything they seem well made even though they were made in Taiwan.They worked in all my c02 guns.
      Things I would have changed:`Offer more for the money,Little else they are basic co2 cartridge's
      What others should know:Use them like you would use any co2 and make sure you put a drop of Pell Oil on them.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By John from USA on 2014-09-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Not much to say about CO2. They work just fine in my Daisy & Morph 3X
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I use a drop of pellgun oil every time I change cylinders.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Mark from USA on 2014-06-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works well in my co2 powered airsoft and bb guns. Not much more to say it is a standard co2 cartridge.
      Things I would have changed:the price was high compared to the Crossman 40 pack co2 cartridge sold by this company
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Zachary from USA on 2014-04-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Umarex did a video comparing their cartridges (Walther) with other brands, saying that the interior of their cartridges were absolutely clean, with no grime or residue. Well, I had to test this out. I cut open a Walther cartridge and a Crosman cartridge. The Crosman cartridge had a layer of oil and very fine particles on the interior of the cartridge that I found by scraping the interior with a Q-tip. The interior of the Walther cartridge was absolutely CLEAN! There was nothing visible that transferred to the Q-tip, even after I scraped it thoroughly and firmly pressed it against the cartridge. From now on, I'll be using Walther cartridges in all of my air guns.
      Things I would have changed:I wish you could buy these in greater quantities, at a lower price.
      What others should know:If you don't to take chances on fouling the interior of your air gun valves, I would recommend these cartridges over other brands.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Paul from USA on 2014-03-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I bought the Makarov CO2 BB Pistol and these at the same time. They were recommended in the specs, and they work great. No issues here.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ben from USA on 2014-03-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Best C02 cartridges available.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Good fit. Delivery on time.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By William from USA on 2013-04-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:pierce easily
      What others should know:use Pellgun oil on every cartridge
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By sniper7 from USA on 2013-02-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are very nice. The cap pierces easily and seals immediately. Some Co2's don't. Not a problem with Walthers.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe more cartridges for the money. A 40 pack would be nice.
      What others should know:Use these if you have trouble with other Co2's sealing correctly. You also get plenty of shots out of these. I average 100 shots with good power from my C41 pistol.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Wayne from USA on 2012-12-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These cartridges are super high quality. They have a nice powerful burst, then they remain consistent through the entire use. Very clean co2, well made. Nice easy to puncture tops. Great value too.
      Things I would have changed:Make these more widely available.
      What others should know:Great buy. Pyramid Air is the best place to buy from. Bar none!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By James from USA on 2012-09-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Clean air and nicely made cylinder tops. Made in Taiwan, NOT Red China!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:N/A
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Michael from USA on 2012-08-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:very well made.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:since i changed to these, ive had no leaks in any of my guns,compared to a certain other brand.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Michael from USA on 2012-05-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:precision made.puncture is always centered.get alot of rounds out of one cartridge
      Things I would have changed:not everyone carries them.should make them more available
      What others should know:haven't had any leaks with these co2s
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top