Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Umarex 12-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 12ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (10 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (9 votes)(1 vote)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By Zachary from USA on 2014-04-17 14:13:44

    Things I liked:Umarex did a video comparing their cartridges (Walther) with other brands, saying that the interior of their cartridges were absolutely clean, with no grime or residue. Well, I had to test this out. I cut open a Walther cartridge and a Crosman cartridge. The Crosman cartridge had a layer of oil and very fine particles on the interior of the cartridge that I found by scraping the interior with a Q-tip. The interior of the Walther cartridge was absolutely CLEAN! There was nothing visible that transferred to the Q-tip, even after I scraped it thoroughly and firmly pressed it against the cartridge. From now on, I'll be using Walther cartridges in all of my air guns.
    Things I would have changed:I wish you could buy these in greater quantities, at a lower price.
    What others should know:If you don't to take chances on fouling the interior of your air gun valves, I would recommend these cartridges over other brands.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By sniper7 from USA on 2013-02-19 08:24:58

    Things I liked:These are very nice. The cap pierces easily and seals immediately. Some Co2's don't. Not a problem with Walthers.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe more cartridges for the money. A 40 pack would be nice.
    What others should know:Use these if you have trouble with other Co2's sealing correctly. You also get plenty of shots out of these. I average 100 shots with good power from my C41 pistol.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Mark from USA on 2014-06-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works well in my co2 powered airsoft and bb guns. Not much more to say it is a standard co2 cartridge.
      Things I would have changed:the price was high compared to the Crossman 40 pack co2 cartridge sold by this company
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Zachary from USA on 2014-04-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Umarex did a video comparing their cartridges (Walther) with other brands, saying that the interior of their cartridges were absolutely clean, with no grime or residue. Well, I had to test this out. I cut open a Walther cartridge and a Crosman cartridge. The Crosman cartridge had a layer of oil and very fine particles on the interior of the cartridge that I found by scraping the interior with a Q-tip. The interior of the Walther cartridge was absolutely CLEAN! There was nothing visible that transferred to the Q-tip, even after I scraped it thoroughly and firmly pressed it against the cartridge. From now on, I'll be using Walther cartridges in all of my air guns.
      Things I would have changed:I wish you could buy these in greater quantities, at a lower price.
      What others should know:If you don't to take chances on fouling the interior of your air gun valves, I would recommend these cartridges over other brands.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Paul from USA on 2014-03-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I bought the Makarov CO2 BB Pistol and these at the same time. They were recommended in the specs, and they work great. No issues here.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ben from USA on 2014-03-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Best C02 cartridges available.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Good fit. Delivery on time.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By William from USA on 2013-04-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:pierce easily
      What others should know:use Pellgun oil on every cartridge
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By sniper7 from USA on 2013-02-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are very nice. The cap pierces easily and seals immediately. Some Co2's don't. Not a problem with Walthers.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe more cartridges for the money. A 40 pack would be nice.
      What others should know:Use these if you have trouble with other Co2's sealing correctly. You also get plenty of shots out of these. I average 100 shots with good power from my C41 pistol.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Wayne from USA on 2012-12-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These cartridges are super high quality. They have a nice powerful burst, then they remain consistent through the entire use. Very clean co2, well made. Nice easy to puncture tops. Great value too.
      Things I would have changed:Make these more widely available.
      What others should know:Great buy. Pyramid Air is the best place to buy from. Bar none!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By James from USA on 2012-09-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Clean air and nicely made cylinder tops. Made in Taiwan, NOT Red China!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:N/A
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Michael from USA on 2012-08-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:very well made.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:since i changed to these, ive had no leaks in any of my guns,compared to a certain other brand.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Michael from USA on 2012-05-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:precision made.puncture is always centered.get alot of rounds out of one cartridge
      Things I would have changed:not everyone carries them.should make them more available
      What others should know:haven't had any leaks with these co2s
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top