Umarex 12-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 12ct reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

By Zachary from USA on 2014-04-17 14:13:44

Things I liked:Umarex did a video comparing their cartridges (Walther) with other brands, saying that the interior of their cartridges were absolutely clean, with no grime or residue. Well, I had to test this out. I cut open a Walther cartridge and a Crosman cartridge. The Crosman cartridge had a layer of oil and very fine particles on the interior of the cartridge that I found by scraping the interior with a Q-tip. The interior of the Walther cartridge was absolutely CLEAN! There was nothing visible that transferred to the Q-tip, even after I scraped it thoroughly and firmly pressed it against the cartridge. From now on, I'll be using Walther cartridges in all of my air guns.
Things I would have changed:I wish you could buy these in greater quantities, at a lower price.
What others should know:If you don't to take chances on fouling the interior of your air gun valves, I would recommend these cartridges over other brands.
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:3.0

By John from USA on 2015-06-09 11:20:44

Things I liked:Came with Bundle
Things I would have changed:Could be less expensive
What others should know:Good quality cartridges
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2015-07-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:What can I say they Are good to have on hand.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:STOCK up for all your C02 GUNS
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By John from USA on 2015-06-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Came with Bundle
    Things I would have changed:Could be less expensive
    What others should know:Good quality cartridges
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2015-02-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Fast shipment, good deal for the money. Would buy again.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2015-01-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Always like buying in bulk, helps to save money to buy more
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Nothing
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Edward from USA on 2014-12-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice And Clean Cartridges.
    Things I would have changed:Lager Amount Per Box Like The Crossman Powerlets.
    What others should know:Get Plenty Now!!!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By nonewjerseymike from USA on 2014-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:They work fine and I had no problems in any of my guns. I was happy with the results of my testing on some new guns I just purchased from PA.
    Things I would have changed:I think that they should offer them in larger amounts like Crosman does.
    What others should know:I was surprised to see they were made in China.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2014-12-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These seem cleaner than some other CO2 cartridges. They work well in all my CO2 guns.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Stock up.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Alfred from USA on 2014-11-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:They work! No problems with contaminants or anything else.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing... except maybe the price but then again I am a cheapskate.
    What others should know:Don't forget to put a partial drop of air gun oil on the tip of the cartridge puncture point.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By nonewjerseymike from USA on 2014-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Everything they seem well made even though they were made in Taiwan.They worked in all my c02 guns.
    Things I would have changed:`Offer more for the money,Little else they are basic co2 cartridge's
    What others should know:Use them like you would use any co2 and make sure you put a drop of Pell Oil on them.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By John from USA on 2014-09-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Not much to say about CO2. They work just fine in my Daisy & Morph 3X
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I use a drop of pellgun oil every time I change cylinders.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Mark from USA on 2014-06-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Works well in my co2 powered airsoft and bb guns. Not much more to say it is a standard co2 cartridge.
    Things I would have changed:the price was high compared to the Crossman 40 pack co2 cartridge sold by this company
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Zachary from USA on 2014-04-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Umarex did a video comparing their cartridges (Walther) with other brands, saying that the interior of their cartridges were absolutely clean, with no grime or residue. Well, I had to test this out. I cut open a Walther cartridge and a Crosman cartridge. The Crosman cartridge had a layer of oil and very fine particles on the interior of the cartridge that I found by scraping the interior with a Q-tip. The interior of the Walther cartridge was absolutely CLEAN! There was nothing visible that transferred to the Q-tip, even after I scraped it thoroughly and firmly pressed it against the cartridge. From now on, I'll be using Walther cartridges in all of my air guns.
    Things I would have changed:I wish you could buy these in greater quantities, at a lower price.
    What others should know:If you don't to take chances on fouling the interior of your air gun valves, I would recommend these cartridges over other brands.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2014-03-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I bought the Makarov CO2 BB Pistol and these at the same time. They were recommended in the specs, and they work great. No issues here.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ben from USA on 2014-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Best C02 cartridges available.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Good fit. Delivery on time.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2013-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:pierce easily
    What others should know:use Pellgun oil on every cartridge
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By sniper7 from USA on 2013-02-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These are very nice. The cap pierces easily and seals immediately. Some Co2's don't. Not a problem with Walthers.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe more cartridges for the money. A 40 pack would be nice.
    What others should know:Use these if you have trouble with other Co2's sealing correctly. You also get plenty of shots out of these. I average 100 shots with good power from my C41 pistol.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Wayne from USA on 2012-12-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These cartridges are super high quality. They have a nice powerful burst, then they remain consistent through the entire use. Very clean co2, well made. Nice easy to puncture tops. Great value too.
    Things I would have changed:Make these more widely available.
    What others should know:Great buy. Pyramid Air is the best place to buy from. Bar none!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2012-09-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Clean air and nicely made cylinder tops. Made in Taiwan, NOT Red China!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:N/A
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-08-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very well made.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:since i changed to these, ive had no leaks in any of my guns,compared to a certain other brand.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2012-05-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:precision made.puncture is always centered.get alot of rounds out of one cartridge
    Things I would have changed:not everyone carries them.should make them more available
    What others should know:haven't had any leaks with these co2s
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top