Umarex 12-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 12ct reviews - page 1

Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

By Zachary from USA on 2014-04-17 14:13:44

Things I liked: Umarex did a video comparing their cartridges (Walther) with other brands, saying that the interior of their cartridges were absolutely clean, with no grime or residue. Well, I had to test this out. I cut open a Walther cartridge and a Crosman cartridge. The Crosman cartridge had a layer of oil and very fine particles on the interior of the cartridge that I found by scraping the interior with a Q-tip. The interior of the Walther cartridge was absolutely CLEAN! There was nothing visible that transferred to the Q-tip, even after I scraped it thoroughly and firmly pressed it against the cartridge. From now on, I'll be using Walther cartridges in all of my air guns.

Things I would have changed: I wish you could buy these in greater quantities, at a lower price.

What others should know: If you don't to take chances on fouling the interior of your air gun valves, I would recommend these cartridges over other brands.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:3.0

By John from USA on 2015-06-09 11:20:44

Things I liked: Came with Bundle

Things I would have changed: Could be less expensive

What others should know: Good quality cartridges

Sort by:
  • 12 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Tom from USA on 2015-08-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They are the correct shape and neck dimensions for Umarex guns. They work beautifully.

    Things I would have changed: Pyramyd should not bundle anything else with Umarex guns. Crossman cartridges damaged my Colt, and I'm still waiting 2 weeks later for my replacement magazine.

    What others should know: Don't buy Crossman Cartridges unless you have a crossman gun. Buy Umarerx!!!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joe from USA on 2015-07-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: What can I say they Are good to have on hand.

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing.

    What others should know: STOCK up for all your C02 GUNS

  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By John from USA on 2015-06-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Came with Bundle

    Things I would have changed: Could be less expensive

    What others should know: Good quality cartridges

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2015-02-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fast shipment, good deal for the money. Would buy again.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jerry from USA on 2015-01-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Always like buying in bulk, helps to save money to buy more

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Edward from USA on 2014-12-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice And Clean Cartridges.

    Things I would have changed: Lager Amount Per Box Like The Crossman Powerlets.

    What others should know: Get Plenty Now!!!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By nonewjerseymike from USA on 2014-12-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They work fine and I had no problems in any of my guns. I was happy with the results of my testing on some new guns I just purchased from PA.

    Things I would have changed: I think that they should offer them in larger amounts like Crosman does.

    What others should know: I was surprised to see they were made in China.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2014-12-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These seem cleaner than some other CO2 cartridges. They work well in all my CO2 guns.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Stock up.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Alfred from USA on 2014-11-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They work! No problems with contaminants or anything else.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing... except maybe the price but then again I am a cheapskate.

    What others should know: Don't forget to put a partial drop of air gun oil on the tip of the cartridge puncture point.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By nonewjerseymike from USA on 2014-10-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything they seem well made even though they were made in Taiwan.They worked in all my c02 guns.

    Things I would have changed: `Offer more for the money,Little else they are basic co2 cartridge's

    What others should know: Use them like you would use any co2 and make sure you put a drop of Pell Oil on them.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By John from USA on 2014-09-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Not much to say about CO2. They work just fine in my Daisy & Morph 3X

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I use a drop of pellgun oil every time I change cylinders.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Mark from USA on 2014-06-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works well in my co2 powered airsoft and bb guns. Not much more to say it is a standard co2 cartridge.

    Things I would have changed: the price was high compared to the Crossman 40 pack co2 cartridge sold by this company

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Zachary from USA on 2014-04-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Umarex did a video comparing their cartridges (Walther) with other brands, saying that the interior of their cartridges were absolutely clean, with no grime or residue. Well, I had to test this out. I cut open a Walther cartridge and a Crosman cartridge. The Crosman cartridge had a layer of oil and very fine particles on the interior of the cartridge that I found by scraping the interior with a Q-tip. The interior of the Walther cartridge was absolutely CLEAN! There was nothing visible that transferred to the Q-tip, even after I scraped it thoroughly and firmly pressed it against the cartridge. From now on, I'll be using Walther cartridges in all of my air guns.

    Things I would have changed: I wish you could buy these in greater quantities, at a lower price.

    What others should know: If you don't to take chances on fouling the interior of your air gun valves, I would recommend these cartridges over other brands.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Paul from USA on 2014-03-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I bought the Makarov CO2 BB Pistol and these at the same time. They were recommended in the specs, and they work great. No issues here.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ben from USA on 2014-03-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Best C02 cartridges available.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Good fit. Delivery on time.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2013-04-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: pierce easily

    What others should know: use Pellgun oil on every cartridge

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By sniper7 from USA on 2013-02-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are very nice. The cap pierces easily and seals immediately. Some Co2's don't. Not a problem with Walthers.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe more cartridges for the money. A 40 pack would be nice.

    What others should know: Use these if you have trouble with other Co2's sealing correctly. You also get plenty of shots out of these. I average 100 shots with good power from my C41 pistol.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Wayne from USA on 2012-12-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These cartridges are super high quality. They have a nice powerful burst, then they remain consistent through the entire use. Very clean co2, well made. Nice easy to puncture tops. Great value too.

    Things I would have changed: Make these more widely available.

    What others should know: Great buy. Pyramid Air is the best place to buy from. Bar none!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2012-09-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Clean air and nicely made cylinder tops. Made in Taiwan, NOT Red China!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: N/A

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Michael from USA on 2012-08-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: very well made.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: since i changed to these, ive had no leaks in any of my guns,compared to a certain other brand.

  • 12 Next
Navigation