Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Umarex 25rd mag for the UZI CO2 BB Submachine Gun reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Rick from USA on 2011-07-27 16:06:43

    Things I liked:You can't have too many mags for this kind of toy and the quality is excellent.
    Things I would have changed:I wish there were a simple mag loader made for these.
    What others should know:BB's can be tedious to load into mags so you may want to have a few extra mags to keep shooting without long interruptions.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:3.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2014-02-10 08:07:07

    Things I liked:Weight, feel and ease of loading.
    Things I would have changed:LOWER the price.
    What others should know:The first clip I had started leaking CO2 and had to be replaced.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By DAVID from USA on 2014-04-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Having extra loaded clips on hand makes shooting a lot more fun.
      Things I would have changed:drop the price a little.
      What others should know:Buy extra clips.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Joseph from USA on 2014-02-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Weight, feel and ease of loading.
      Things I would have changed:LOWER the price.
      What others should know:The first clip I had started leaking CO2 and had to be replaced.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Philip from New Zealand on 2013-09-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:If you own the Uzi you need one or two especially if you have done the mod and even if you have not as 25 rounds is not enough!!! So much more to blast away then sap in another magazine and to continue with the fun!!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing!!!
      What others should know:As above!!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Murray from USA on 2013-01-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:A quality product that works well
      Things I would have changed:Item is expensive, need to reduce the price
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By misfitsailor from USA on 2012-11-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Easy to load gas and BBs. Nice and heavy. Realistic to have both gas and BBs in the magazine together.
      Things I would have changed:Both of the magazines I have leak after shooting. Multiple shots make it leak more, and full-auto is worst. The valve gets iced-up. A heat gun is handy to thaw it, and the leak will cease. The valve spring is very soft, perhaps it needs to be to operate the blowback, but it's disappointing to have to check the magazine for leaks every time you shoot.
      What others should know:I always use a fat drop of Pelgunoil on the top of every new CO2 cartridge, but it does not augment the leaks.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Bill from USA on 2012-07-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Well made and nice to have a spare. Spring for the BB follower seems well made , strong and durable like the original. Heavy.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Nice to have a spare and looks and function's great - no jams - smooth feed.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Arni from USA on 2011-12-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great design and quality.
      Things I would have changed:The only thing that would be nicer is a spare screw-in cap to retain the CO2 cartridge.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2011-12-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:works great...its a mag.
      Things I would have changed:maybe a 50 round mag. would be nice :)
      What others should know:you better buy more than one.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By satelite.9 from USA on 2011-12-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works perfect, no problem. Co2 and bb's housed together.
      Things I would have changed:Its to heavy. Just doesn't feel realistic.
      What others should know:Gotta have at least three of these for the Uzi.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

        By Danny from USA on 2011-08-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The fact that it's metal.
      Things I would have changed: Make it last longer!
      What others should know:My already leaks after only 2 weeks!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Rick from USA on 2011-07-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:You can't have too many mags for this kind of toy and the quality is excellent.
      Things I would have changed:I wish there were a simple mag loader made for these.
      What others should know:BB's can be tedious to load into mags so you may want to have a few extra mags to keep shooting without long interruptions.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top