Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Umarex Makarov 18-rd Mag, 2ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5 (10 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (9 votes)(1 vote)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    By richard from USA on 2011-08-13 13:32:05

    Things I liked:durable
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:flawless operation
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3

    Value for money:1

    By Thomas from USA on 2011-01-30 17:58:53

    Things I liked:Made of metal,weight,Amount of BB's they hold.
    Things I would have changed:Offset the loading hole from the ejection hole.
    What others should know:When loading BB's you need to cover the opposite side with your finger. Then release the push rod. Make sure your finger is'nt pushing in on the hole when done. If it is the BB's will shoot back out. -- THESE CLIPS -- COST WAAAAAY TO MUCH !!! It's a BB gun,not a 9mm.. Wait to buy. Get a coupon first. ( I pay about 10/15 dollars more for real clips for my hand guns )
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Paul from USA on 2014-03-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I bought the Makarov CO2 BB Pistol and these extra magazines at the same time. They work great, and it is nice to shoot a few mags before having to reload. Fun Stuff!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By James from USA on 2012-12-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are another well made all metal product from Umarex. Expect many years of service.
      Things I would have changed:Lower he price.
      What others should know:Make a great addition to the Pistol.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By James from USA on 2012-11-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Well made just like the gun it fits. They are all metal and good quality.
      Things I would have changed:Price is a little high. Hovever they are all metal and good quality.
      What others should know:Buy these as spares and load up prior to your target practice. Very handy.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By David from USA on 2012-07-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These magazines functioned flawlessly in my Umarex Makarov, and are not too expensive.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:These magazines hold 18 BBs, while advertized to hold 16. Since the pistol is good for 90 accurate shots on one CO2 cylinder, I purchased 4 extra mags for it. When all of the magazines are empty, its time to replace the CO2 cartridge.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Fernando from USA on 2012-05-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Its a well made mag. The same that came with the airgun in the box.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. May be the cost.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Bill from USA on 2012-04-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      11 rating
       
      Things I liked:Well made product and good fit with no issues. No jams the follower works smooth. Nice metal quality and great price.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Good product quality - works well.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By John from USA on 2012-04-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They are identical to the one that came in the gun.
      Things I would have changed:Even greater capacity?
      What others should know:Nope. Pretty simple item, I am thinking about getting two more.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Gary from USA on 2011-08-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:All metal. Exact replacement for the original Makarov clip.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. They work well.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By richard from USA on 2011-08-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:durable
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:flawless operation
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:1 1.0

        By Thomas from USA on 2011-01-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Made of metal,weight,Amount of BB's they hold.
      Things I would have changed:Offset the loading hole from the ejection hole.
      What others should know:When loading BB's you need to cover the opposite side with your finger. Then release the push rod. Make sure your finger is'nt pushing in on the hole when done. If it is the BB's will shoot back out. -- THESE CLIPS -- COST WAAAAAY TO MUCH !!! It's a BB gun,not a 9mm.. Wait to buy. Get a coupon first. ( I pay about 10/15 dollars more for real clips for my hand guns )
    Over
    ammo packs sold