WE P08 Airsoft Gas Magazine reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

5.0 (6 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(5 votes)(1 vote)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Fran from USA on 2008-07-13 14:16:07

Things I liked:This mag does what it's supposed to - holds BBs and gas. And a lot easier to gas up than the original mag. Everyone needs at least two mags for every gun, so if you're buying a P08 throw in one of these too.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:The original P08 mag was difficult to gas up, wouldn't hold enough gas and had a tendency to leak when removing it from the gun. The replacement is a much better mag.
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

By Ty from USA on 2010-11-15 11:40:13

Things I liked:Stock P08 magazine made by WE.
Things I would have changed:Capacity.
What others should know:Contrary to the other review on this site, this is not a different or "better" magazine than the stock WE magazine that came with your pistol. It is the exact same magazine. That being said; Yes, get a spare :)
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert A. from USA on 2014-03-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made, should have 2 or 3 extras.
    Things I would have changed:Can't change a thing
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2013-06-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great value for the money. extra mags are a must have necessity.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:Dont be hesitant to buy any extra mags!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Keeper from USA on 2012-10-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good price and works well.
    Things I would have changed:Color, but black is just as good in my Silver Luger
    What others should know:Some of these WG mags leak after time. Make sure to get some replacement valves.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price is great for a gas mag. Higher price on other sties.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Need to have two mags around. At least I do.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Ty from USA on 2010-11-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Stock P08 magazine made by WE.
    Things I would have changed:Capacity.
    What others should know:Contrary to the other review on this site, this is not a different or "better" magazine than the stock WE magazine that came with your pistol. It is the exact same magazine. That being said; Yes, get a spare :)
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Fran from USA on 2008-07-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This mag does what it's supposed to - holds BBs and gas. And a lot easier to gas up than the original mag. Everyone needs at least two mags for every gun, so if you're buying a P08 throw in one of these too.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:The original P08 mag was difficult to gas up, wouldn't hold enough gas and had a tendency to leak when removing it from the gun. The replacement is a much better mag.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top