Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    WE P08 Airsoft Gas Magazine reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5 (6 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (5 votes)(1 vote)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    By Fran from USA on 2008-07-13 14:16:07

    Things I liked:This mag does what it's supposed to - holds BBs and gas. And a lot easier to gas up than the original mag. Everyone needs at least two mags for every gun, so if you're buying a P08 throw in one of these too.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:The original P08 mag was difficult to gas up, wouldn't hold enough gas and had a tendency to leak when removing it from the gun. The replacement is a much better mag.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4

    Value for money:4

    By Ty from USA on 2010-11-15 11:40:13

    Things I liked:Stock P08 magazine made by WE.
    Things I would have changed:Capacity.
    What others should know:Contrary to the other review on this site, this is not a different or "better" magazine than the stock WE magazine that came with your pistol. It is the exact same magazine. That being said; Yes, get a spare :)
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Robert A. from USA on 2014-03-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Well made, should have 2 or 3 extras.
      Things I would have changed:Can't change a thing
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Larry from USA on 2013-06-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great value for the money. extra mags are a must have necessity.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing!
      What others should know:Dont be hesitant to buy any extra mags!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Keeper from USA on 2012-10-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good price and works well.
      Things I would have changed:Color, but black is just as good in my Silver Luger
      What others should know:Some of these WG mags leak after time. Make sure to get some replacement valves.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Price is great for a gas mag. Higher price on other sties.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Need to have two mags around. At least I do.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Ty from USA on 2010-11-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Stock P08 magazine made by WE.
      Things I would have changed:Capacity.
      What others should know:Contrary to the other review on this site, this is not a different or "better" magazine than the stock WE magazine that came with your pistol. It is the exact same magazine. That being said; Yes, get a spare :)
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Fran from USA on 2008-07-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      21 rating
       
      Things I liked:This mag does what it's supposed to - holds BBs and gas. And a lot easier to gas up than the original mag. Everyone needs at least two mags for every gun, so if you're buying a P08 throw in one of these too.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:The original P08 mag was difficult to gas up, wouldn't hold enough gas and had a tendency to leak when removing it from the gun. The replacement is a much better mag.
    Over
    ammo packs sold