WE P08 Airsoft Gas Magazine reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (6 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(5 votes)(1 vote)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Fran from USA on 2008-07-13 14:16:07

Things I liked: This mag does what it's supposed to - holds BBs and gas. And a lot easier to gas up than the original mag. Everyone needs at least two mags for every gun, so if you're buying a P08 throw in one of these too.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: The original P08 mag was difficult to gas up, wouldn't hold enough gas and had a tendency to leak when removing it from the gun. The replacement is a much better mag.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

By Ty from USA on 2010-11-15 11:40:13

Things I liked: Stock P08 magazine made by WE.

Things I would have changed: Capacity.

What others should know: Contrary to the other review on this site, this is not a different or "better" magazine than the stock WE magazine that came with your pistol. It is the exact same magazine. That being said; Yes, get a spare :)

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert A. from USA on 2014-03-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Well made, should have 2 or 3 extras.

    Things I would have changed: Can't change a thing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Larry from USA on 2013-06-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great value for the money. extra mags are a must have necessity.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing!

    What others should know: Dont be hesitant to buy any extra mags!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Keeper from USA on 2012-10-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good price and works well.

    Things I would have changed: Color, but black is just as good in my Silver Luger

    What others should know: Some of these WG mags leak after time. Make sure to get some replacement valves.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Frederick from USA on 2012-08-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Price is great for a gas mag. Higher price on other sties.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Need to have two mags around. At least I do.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Ty from USA on 2010-11-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Stock P08 magazine made by WE.

    Things I would have changed: Capacity.

    What others should know: Contrary to the other review on this site, this is not a different or "better" magazine than the stock WE magazine that came with your pistol. It is the exact same magazine. That being said; Yes, get a spare :)

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Fran from USA on 2008-07-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Things I liked: This mag does what it's supposed to - holds BBs and gas. And a lot easier to gas up than the original mag. Everyone needs at least two mags for every gun, so if you're buying a P08 throw in one of these too.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: The original P08 mag was difficult to gas up, wouldn't hold enough gas and had a tendency to leak when removing it from the gun. The replacement is a much better mag.

Navigation