Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Walther CP99 Compact magazines reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (27 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Victor from USA on 2009-07-29 15:57:58

    Things I liked:The screws and the metal used in the making of these mags are of good quality. They have a solid weight and feel to them. Very strong and durable, as is the rest of the pistol.
    Things I would have changed:It would be nice if there wasn't that 1/4" gap between the mag and the grip ! Making the mag slightly taller might possibly solve this problem. Nevertheless, it doesn't take away from the quality in marksmanship of this gun.
    What others should know:If you want non-stop action with you CP99 compact, you gotta get your hands on at least 4 of these. I got 4 and after emptying all 5 mags, I still have some co2 left over to dry fire the last few rounds..
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By jim from USA on 2013-04-29 08:50:43

    Things I liked:Good value, love that they come in a 2 pack, easy to load, seem durable.
    Things I would have changed:More realistic would always be better but these do the trick.
    What others should know:A must have for the CP99 - one CO2 will do 7 clips so stock up!
    Sort by:
    • 12 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Darrell from USA on 2014-04-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked: Some one smart enough to make these magizines out of metal. So much better, and more durable. To bad all designers of the bb pistols don't catch on, instead of trying to cut corners. Even if they charged a little more,I don't think any body would complain!
      Things I would have changed: Nothing!
      What others should know: Worth the money, buy a few extra mags.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Alan from USA on 2014-01-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I have multiple magazines for all of my semi-automatic hand guns and would not think of not having same for the CP99 All of the magazines have worked with no hicups.
      Things I would have changed:N/A
      What others should know:Treat the CP99 as a weapon, because it is and could harm other living creatures. Never point it at something you don't intend to shoot. Never point it at a living creature for any reason.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Phillip from USA on 2014-01-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The quality, the ease that they fit into the gun. I got these because the CP99 is such a fun gun to shoot it's more fun to just "pop" a new mag in and go.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:It makes the gun a lot more fun to shoot with the extra maags
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Thomas from USA on 2013-06-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great clip...works nice
      Things I would have changed:Nothing...
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By jim from USA on 2013-04-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good value, love that they come in a 2 pack, easy to load, seem durable.
      Things I would have changed:More realistic would always be better but these do the trick.
      What others should know:A must have for the CP99 - one CO2 will do 7 clips so stock up!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Quincy from USA on 2013-04-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:More ammo equals more fun!!! The extra mags is a great way to swap between BB types when testing accuracy. My CP99 Compact seems to like Copperheads more then Daisy Zinc-Coated.
      Things I would have changed:Wouldn't change a thing about the magazines but like previously posted the shipping price is steep. Make sure you're shopping for other items too to make that shipping fee count.
      What others should know:You should really consider 2 sets if it's in your budget. One a good day I can get 7 magazines out of a CO2 and I'm regretting not buying a second set of mags.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Gerald from USA on 2012-12-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Extra magazines make plinking more fun.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Good deal on items here.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Frankie from USA on 2012-02-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great Product! I bought these two extra mags to go with the one I received with my pistol. Now I have alot more shots before having to reload! Exact match for the Walther CP99 !
      Things I would have changed:Nothing about the mags. Shipping is a little high for such a small light weight item.
      What others should know:If you own a Walther CP99,you should buy these! I bought my pistol at Walmart,but they don't stock these mags. PA is the place to get accessories for your airguns that no one else has in stock.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Gary from USA on 2011-12-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are the same a originals I try to buy extra clips everytime I buy a pistol. It makes shooting more enjoyable for me.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By William from USA on 2011-12-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I purchased my Walter CP99 Compact to practice my shooting skills but what I was missing was the ability to do tactical reloads. These extra mags were just the right thing. They fit great in my mag pouch I made and the BB don't ever fall out. Thanks.
      Things I would have changed:None
      What others should know:See above.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By sandman from USA on 2011-10-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The order was recieved very fast, faster than expected and in perfect condition.
      What others should know:there are 2 clips per package
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By OB from USA on 2011-07-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:O.B. Wright...A must for your CP99.
      What others should know:Fit well, along with spare CO2 cartridge within the front, flap pocket of the UTG hip holster.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By William from USA on 2011-04-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Much easier to load than our Walther PPK/S magazines. The spring loaded handle indexes in place so you don't have hold the handle down and load like the PPK/S mags; plus the loading port itself is beveled allowing the ammo the virtually find it's way in. Metal housing - nice. We bought 4; should have purchased 6!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:The clips work great but I've found the CP99 is sensitive to how you load the CO2.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Aaron from USA on 2011-03-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very fair price (the lowest on the internet - I searched EVERYWHERE) and extremely convenient to have on hand.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing at this point.
      What others should know:Grab a two pack of these magazines for your CP99 - You'll be glad you did once you get outside and start firing!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2011-01-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Does what it suppose to do. Easy to load with bbs from Max Speed bb container.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing to change, it seems to work well.
      What others should know:Nothing to add.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Alex from USA on 2010-10-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:must buy for anyone with a CP99 compact
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By TRESNA from Indonesia on 2010-10-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:everything is just like the real gun!
      Things I would have changed:nothing!
      What others should know:Guys, you should have it more than one to keep fun in the battlefield!!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By edv177 from USA on 2010-09-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:its works!!
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Dark from USA on 2009-11-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Full metal! (accept for plastic follower and polymer finger groove) Holds up to 19 shots! I like how the magnet secures the bb in place for the next shot. Plus the bb follower locks back, allowing for quick and easy reloading.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing, accept their a little bit pricey, but hey, I would rather pay more for quality stuff than less for junk!
      What others should know:Get these if you have a cp99! It will maximize your fun with your pistol!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Ben from USA on 2009-10-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:All metal
      Things I would have changed:the price seems to be a bit steep but it really was not a problem
      What others should know:if you are an owner of a cp99 compact...you need these
    • 12 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top