Walther CP99 removable CO2 magazine reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (6 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(5 votes)(1 vote)
Pre-orderOut of Stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Victor from USA on 2009-06-17 22:15:45

Things I liked: It's an OEM accessory for my Walther CP99, very durable and authentic feel to it... makes loading and unloading co2 powerlets a breeze...

Things I would have changed: Nothing whatsoever...

What others should know: Don't overtighten brass screw when installing co2 ! A must have for all you lucky CP99 owners out there !

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

By RONALD from USA on 2012-09-04 18:30:34

Things I liked: I like the convenience of a extra clip for rapid fire target practice.

Things I would have changed: Nothing it does the job.

What others should know: Keep the co2 magazine free from pocket lint.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By RONALD from USA on 2012-09-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like the convenience of a extra clip for rapid fire target practice.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing it does the job.

    What others should know: Keep the co2 magazine free from pocket lint.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By barry from USA on 2011-03-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: EASY TO USE

    Things I would have changed: cheaper is always nice

    What others should know: this is the best Co2 set up you can ask for, you can carry the pistol without worrying about damaging the seals in it . when you are ready to shoot , remove the clip a little twist and you are now having fun . A MUST OWN since you already bought the pistol get this extra "clip"

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Victor from USA on 2009-06-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Things I liked: It's an OEM accessory for my Walther CP99, very durable and authentic feel to it... makes loading and unloading co2 powerlets a breeze...

    Things I would have changed: Nothing whatsoever...

    What others should know: Don't overtighten brass screw when installing co2 ! A must have for all you lucky CP99 owners out there !

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ALAN from USA on 2008-05-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: WORKS JUST LIKE THE ORIGINAL EQUIPMENT.

    Things I would have changed: NADA

    What others should know: A GREAT HANDY ACCESSORY FOR A DAYS SHOOTING.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Archie from USA on 2008-04-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: Quick changing of co2

    Things I would have changed: NOTHING

    What others should know: Purchase a extra one when order the pistol

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2007-10-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: This is an Original replacement for the magazine. Just like the original it is light weight and very easy to handle. Cartridge fits easily into the magazine. Just a few twists of the brass screw and then a twist of the plastic bottom and your ready to resume shooting. Very nice.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: When installing the cartridge make sure it doesn't BOW outward. If it does, then the cartridge is in too tight. This is why my Brass screw may have broken because I was putting it in too tight. You'll know when you turn the plastic bottom to power. If it BOWS out it's too tight, just loosen the screw a little, but be careful you don't unseat the cartridge or you'll lose all your AIR.

Navigation