Walther CP99 removable CO2 magazine reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

5.0 (6 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(5 votes)(1 vote)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Victor from USA on 2009-06-17 22:15:45

Things I liked:It's an OEM accessory for my Walther CP99, very durable and authentic feel to it... makes loading and unloading co2 powerlets a breeze...
Things I would have changed:Nothing whatsoever...
What others should know:Don't overtighten brass screw when installing co2 ! A must have for all you lucky CP99 owners out there !
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

By RONALD from USA on 2012-09-04 18:30:34

Things I liked:I like the convenience of a extra clip for rapid fire target practice.
Things I would have changed:Nothing it does the job.
What others should know:Keep the co2 magazine free from pocket lint.
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By RONALD from USA on 2012-09-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the convenience of a extra clip for rapid fire target practice.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing it does the job.
    What others should know:Keep the co2 magazine free from pocket lint.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By barry from USA on 2011-03-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:EASY TO USE
    Things I would have changed:cheaper is always nice
    What others should know:this is the best Co2 set up you can ask for, you can carry the pistol without worrying about damaging the seals in it . when you are ready to shoot , remove the clip a little twist and you are now having fun . A MUST OWN since you already bought the pistol get this extra "clip"
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Victor from USA on 2009-06-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's an OEM accessory for my Walther CP99, very durable and authentic feel to it... makes loading and unloading co2 powerlets a breeze...
    Things I would have changed:Nothing whatsoever...
    What others should know:Don't overtighten brass screw when installing co2 ! A must have for all you lucky CP99 owners out there !
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ALAN from USA on 2008-05-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:WORKS JUST LIKE THE ORIGINAL EQUIPMENT.
    Things I would have changed:NADA
    What others should know:A GREAT HANDY ACCESSORY FOR A DAYS SHOOTING.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Archie from USA on 2008-04-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Quick changing of co2
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    What others should know:Purchase a extra one when order the pistol
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Richard from USA on 2007-10-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is an Original replacement for the magazine. Just like the original it is light weight and very easy to handle. Cartridge fits easily into the magazine. Just a few twists of the brass screw and then a twist of the plastic bottom and your ready to resume shooting. Very nice.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:When installing the cartridge make sure it doesn't BOW outward. If it does, then the cartridge is in too tight. This is why my Brass screw may have broken because I was putting it in too tight. You'll know when you turn the plastic bottom to power. If it BOWS out it's too tight, just loosen the screw a little, but be careful you don't unseat the cartridge or you'll lose all your AIR.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top