Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By MarenisJjr from USA on 2007-09-29 10:44:35

    Things I liked:Nicely made item. Good quality. Interchangable with other manufacturers models.
    Things I would have changed:Cheaper price ( naturally ) lol
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    By Demond from USA on 2013-08-10 11:55:57

    Things I liked:They did not fit my airgun.
    What others should know:These pellet magazines did not fit my S&P 45 replica. It was a waste of my money. Smh I bought the bb magazines and they fit with no problem.
    Sort by:
    • 12345 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Chris from USA on 2014-11-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Used in the Beretta 92fs. Easy to load, load into gun and unload from gun. I get 72 shots, ( 9 magazines ), at which point a 73rd. did not completly exit the magazine.Now I stop at 70 despite some Co2 still being left in the cartridge. First 1 or 2 shots are a little high and the last few a little low as you would expect.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing from what I can tell. Close to 1000 shots thus far from 8 mags. Metal appears to be "sintered", a process of metal powder, pressure and heat to create a solid mass.
      What others should know:I borrowed a set of digital calipers from work and checked the inlet sides of 3 mags and also the exit sides, (I.D. of pellet chambers). Inlet side ranged from .179 - .1805. The exit side was a very consistant .176 - .177, revealing a "funnel" effect. Benjamin hollow points fit well. Crossman Ultra Mag. 10.5gr. seem to fit looser with a couple actually dropping through. I was pressing the pellets flush to the front of the mag. and now have switched to flush to rear. Anyone got an opinion on that??? I had a couple of Crossmans pressed flush to front on the back of a writing pad and they must have come a little past flush. The gun would start to advance the mag. but then not lock into the cocked position. Removing the mag. revealed a pellet with a slight knick from the back end of the barrel. Thats why I switched to pressing flush to rear. I also tried pressing the pellets completly through and then reloaded back into the same chamber, effetivly sizing the pellets. Anyone else try this??
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jesse James from USA on 2014-10-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The fact that they worked flawlessly and are easy to load and re-load.
      Things I would have changed:None that I can see.
      What others should know:Get'em while they last.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Jim from Canada on 2014-10-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:All metal, consistent quality.
      Things I would have changed:Price - a little on the expensive side.
      What others should know:It's nice having lots of these around already loaded to max out on the fun!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Joel from USA on 2014-09-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good to have around when you're out shooting a lot
      Things I would have changed:The price I feel it's a little bit overprice, I would sell them for 3 for $9.95 or $14.95 with a free tin of ammos,yeah that's what I would change
      What others should know:I'm happy with my mags
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Larry from USA on 2014-07-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very good quality! Made of metal a big plus. Works great with no problems of issues.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing!
      What others should know:If you own one of the many pistols these fit, buy a couple of extra sets of these. You'll be glad you did. Makes shooting the pistol more fun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By EJ from USA on 2014-06-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:seemed to function perfectly well-no complaints
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Charles A from USA on 2014-06-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I purchased a Colt 1911A from Pyramyd Air, the Colt comes with two magazines. I also purchased additional magazines, but I find that I still do not have enough magazines.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Can you ever have enough magazines?
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Kevin from USA on 2014-05-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I bought a pack of these to go along with the PPQ pistol I ordered. And they work great. Never a jam.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:These clips may like certain pellets over others. I tried RWS Diabolo's and they work great, but the Daisy SuperMax wadcutters I tried seemed to be a little undersized and would sometimes fall out of the clip.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Stephen from USA on 2014-03-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I love that this product enables you to shoot more than one shot at a time.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. It does what it's supposed to.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Elliott from USA on 2014-02-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Worked as advertised.I used these in my S&W M&P 45.No problems whatsoever.
      Things I would have changed:I can't think of anything.
      What others should know:I did find that Daisy wadcutters would not stay even when seated.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Malcolm from USA on 2013-12-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Metal construction
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By l.c. from USA on 2013-11-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Already quality assurance inspected. All fit and roared excellent. Hold pellets without dropping and allows shooter to preload for shooting. Finish is good. Great value for the money,get combo kit,plastic for bbs and metal for pellets.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Get kit plastic and metal magazines to preload for shooting. Great bargain.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By ronny from USA on 2013-11-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy loading, no jams
      Things I would have changed:Should have ordered 4 more
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By stephen from Canada on 2013-10-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fit perfectly in gun. Fit many different models of guns.The price is better than many compeditors.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

        By piper from USA on 2013-10-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These fit and function as well as the one which came with my pistol. Nice die-casting.
      Things I would have changed:Come on Pyramid......these must cost about a penny to make in quantity...and you charge this much for three of them? Seriously, they are nice, but they are overpriced.
      What others should know:Be sure to use a flat head or domed pellet. Daisys don't work at all as the skirt diameters are so variable they fall out and jam the weapon.
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

        By Demond from USA on 2013-08-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They did not fit my airgun.
      What others should know:These pellet magazines did not fit my S&P 45 replica. It was a waste of my money. Smh I bought the bb magazines and they fit with no problem.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By JORGE from USA on 2013-07-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Saves time. I have 5 magazines and works great with my Walther CP88 Competition.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Wadcutter pellets are the best option with this magazines.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Doug from USA on 2013-07-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Not much to say; these cartridges do as they should. Metal is nicer than the plastic ones for my Crossman T4 pistol.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By BigDaddyEureka from USA on 2013-07-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are a really effective way to automate the pellet feed on these airguns. Very uniform quality from unit to unit. these guns are a lot of fun to shoot, so you'll want to have plenty of these on hand. My CP88 gets 80 - 100 shots per CO2 cartridge, so having 5 on hand seems like it's about right for me.
      Things I would have changed:These (and the guns they go with) are NOT meant to feed pointed pellets. This is noted in the manual for the gun on my CP88. Do keep an eye on the little "gear" on the front of these...I've shot about 100 rounds / mag so far and they are starting to show a little wear.
      What others should know:What the manual DOESN'T mention is that "long skirt" pellets don't feed particularly well from them. (The RWS Hobby pellets are an example...they're a fine pellet, but not for this particular gun.) Round nose and hollow point pellets seem to be OK though.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Jonathan from Canada on 2013-06-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:metal, solid, more shooting time and fun
      Things I would have changed:1 more for the price. or a better deal on more than three.
      What others should know:you need extra clips if you want extra fun !
    • 12345 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top