Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

By MarenisJjr from USA on 2007-09-29 10:44:35

Things I liked:Nicely made item. Good quality. Interchangable with other manufacturers models.
Things I would have changed:Cheaper price ( naturally ) lol
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By Demond from USA on 2013-08-10 11:55:57

Things I liked:They did not fit my airgun.
What others should know:These pellet magazines did not fit my S&P 45 replica. It was a waste of my money. Smh I bought the bb magazines and they fit with no problem.
Sort by:
  • 12345 Next »
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Tom from USA on 2015-07-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:8 shot capacity. easy to load. Since a CO2 cartridge in the Walther PPQ can shoot about 80 per cartridge, Buy enough of these to keep from reloading often. (I have 10)
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Kent from USA on 2015-06-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The magazines are make of metal not plastic.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Chris from USA on 2015-05-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The magazines are easy to load (be sure to seat the pellets for best results); they are made of metal; and they come three to a pack.
    Things I would have changed:The magazines have a star-like gear that is used to cycle the magazine to the next pellet when the gun is cocked. The star gear is vulnerable to damage to the points of the gear. If this happens, the magazine will not cycle to the next pellet. The gear should be made of stronger material or the shooter warned to use care when loading.
    What others should know:I ordered one additional pack of magazines when I bought my Walther Winchester lever-action rifle from PA. The magazines load so easily and are such fun to shoot, that I ended up ordering two additional packs (six magazines). This was also helpful when I damaged two of the magazines as described above.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2015-04-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are very good quality items. They seemed a little tight at first, but they are fine.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Be sure you order the right magazine for your model of gun.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Lowell from USA on 2015-03-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great addition for the bundle price.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By garry from USA on 2015-03-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good quality, good price, work well.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:No
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Carlton from USA on 2015-01-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Extra magazines allow more time for shooting and less time re-loading. These are just like the oem magazines & and function the same. They can be used with a variety of pellet pistols using the same magazine.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Use interchangeably among several pellet pistols requiring the same magazine. Excellent purchase. Highly recommend keeping a supply and PA has good inventory, packaging and shipping.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2015-01-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice to have to reload instantly
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Nothing
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Chris from USA on 2014-11-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Used in the Beretta 92fs. Easy to load, load into gun and unload from gun. I get 72 shots, ( 9 magazines ), at which point a 73rd. did not completly exit the magazine.Now I stop at 70 despite some Co2 still being left in the cartridge. First 1 or 2 shots are a little high and the last few a little low as you would expect.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing from what I can tell. Close to 1000 shots thus far from 8 mags. Metal appears to be "sintered", a process of metal powder, pressure and heat to create a solid mass.
    What others should know:I borrowed a set of digital calipers from work and checked the inlet sides of 3 mags and also the exit sides, (I.D. of pellet chambers). Inlet side ranged from .179 - .1805. The exit side was a very consistant .176 - .177, revealing a "funnel" effect. Benjamin hollow points fit well. Crossman Ultra Mag. 10.5gr. seem to fit looser with a couple actually dropping through. I was pressing the pellets flush to the front of the mag. and now have switched to flush to rear. Anyone got an opinion on that??? I had a couple of Crossmans pressed flush to front on the back of a writing pad and they must have come a little past flush. The gun would start to advance the mag. but then not lock into the cocked position. Removing the mag. revealed a pellet with a slight knick from the back end of the barrel. Thats why I switched to pressing flush to rear. I also tried pressing the pellets completly through and then reloaded back into the same chamber, effetivly sizing the pellets. Anyone else try this??
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jesse James from USA on 2014-10-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The fact that they worked flawlessly and are easy to load and re-load.
    Things I would have changed:None that I can see.
    What others should know:Get'em while they last.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Jim from Canada on 2014-10-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:All metal, consistent quality.
    Things I would have changed:Price - a little on the expensive side.
    What others should know:It's nice having lots of these around already loaded to max out on the fun!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Joel from USA on 2014-09-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good to have around when you're out shooting a lot
    Things I would have changed:The price I feel it's a little bit overprice, I would sell them for 3 for $9.95 or $14.95 with a free tin of ammos,yeah that's what I would change
    What others should know:I'm happy with my mags
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Larry from USA on 2014-07-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good quality! Made of metal a big plus. Works great with no problems of issues.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:If you own one of the many pistols these fit, buy a couple of extra sets of these. You'll be glad you did. Makes shooting the pistol more fun.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By EJ from USA on 2014-06-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:seemed to function perfectly well-no complaints
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Charles A from USA on 2014-06-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I purchased a Colt 1911A from Pyramyd Air, the Colt comes with two magazines. I also purchased additional magazines, but I find that I still do not have enough magazines.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Can you ever have enough magazines?
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2014-05-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I bought a pack of these to go along with the PPQ pistol I ordered. And they work great. Never a jam.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:These clips may like certain pellets over others. I tried RWS Diabolo's and they work great, but the Daisy SuperMax wadcutters I tried seemed to be a little undersized and would sometimes fall out of the clip.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Stephen from USA on 2014-03-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love that this product enables you to shoot more than one shot at a time.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. It does what it's supposed to.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Van from USA on 2014-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Worked as advertised.I used these in my S&W M&P 45.No problems whatsoever.
    Things I would have changed:I can't think of anything.
    What others should know:I did find that Daisy wadcutters would not stay even when seated.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Malcolm from USA on 2013-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Metal construction
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By l.c. from USA on 2013-11-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Already quality assurance inspected. All fit and roared excellent. Hold pellets without dropping and allows shooter to preload for shooting. Finish is good. Great value for the money,get combo kit,plastic for bbs and metal for pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Get kit plastic and metal magazines to preload for shooting. Great bargain.
  • 12345 Next »
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top