Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Walther Night Force Flashlight & Laser, Integral Weaver/Picatinny Mount reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:4

    By Steve from USA on 2009-08-22 19:54:20

    Things I liked:Very well built and easily adjustable. I purchased it for the Beretta PX4 Storm blow back and it didn't stay on the gun.
    Things I would have changed:A bit heavy.
    What others should know:If you are buying it to fit the Beretta PX4 Storm, as advertised in the video, DON"T, it doesn't stay on the gun. I tried several times, thinking I was not positioning it on the gun correctly, but after it fell off the fourth time, I decided that the thing just wouldn't work. The retaining pins on the sides are not deep enough or are not formed correctly to keep the lazer fastened on blow-back. I will try another brand, style of lazer for the PX-4.
    3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1

    Value for money:1

    By Joe from USA on 2009-09-07 08:12:34

    Things I liked:Similar in size and looks of a real tac light.
    Things I would have changed:Improve the mounting inter locking rail. Has a hard time staying on the gun, using it on a Beretta PX4. Also the battery cover pops off frequently probably due to the recoil of the PX4
    What others should know:I would not recommend using this on a gun with recoil such as the PX4
    Sort by:
    • 12 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

        By Travis from USA on 2014-01-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fits perfectly on my Px4 Storm. The laser remains small diameter at good distances (15-20 yards)and led flashlight is really bright
      Things I would have changed:The price.... good quality product but I can't find $60 in it.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Blake from USA on 2013-12-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      11 rating
       
      Things I liked:Nothing wrong with it at all since I've had it. The red laser is a lot brighter than most I've seen, even when you use the laser/light combo.
      Things I would have changed:The only problem I had was the adjustments the up/down instructions on the paper was making my laser do the opposite but I worked it out.
      What others should know:Definitely get this it's totally worth the money and works great.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Paul from USA on 2013-08-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      11 rating
       
      Things I liked:best laser and light out there for air guns!!!. very simple to press on and off with trigger finger. compact.
      Things I would have changed:option to set just laser or the light without going through the 4 stages.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By BoxxMann from USA on 2013-07-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      11 rating
       
      Things I liked:Everything but the lack of ambidextrous switch. If I was right-handed, it would be superb.
      Things I would have changed:An ambidextrous switch. 10% of shooters are left-handed.
      What others should know:It's good. The light is bright but not bright like the sun. It's an excellent value and probably the only one of this type with the laser in the LED/light cluster. It's very cool. Get it!
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

        By Scott from USA on 2013-05-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Light and laser in one small package, can use rechargeable batteries, easy to sight.
      Things I would have changed:Stronger battery cover.
      What others should know:Worked great on Hammerli 850, but pops the battery pack out every time on the RWS 48. Not super bright light, but fine for up to 10m.
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:2 2.0

        By Marduk Occulta from USA on 2013-05-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Bright, aimable laser.
      Things I would have changed:Put a brighter light or knock down the price considerably.
      What others should know:This is like one of those $5-$10 LED flashlights you get at the convenience store with a very roughly aimable laser. It DOES comewith both windage and elevation knobs. Maybe thats why its so expensive.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By jose from USA on 2013-05-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked: I bought this item for my Beretta PX 4 Storm due to the advertised in the video and it works perfect. I have read a few reviews and I’m very satisfied with the decision to buy it. The switch location is easy to reach with finger.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Here you have another Walther product that well worth the money. Buy one and you won't be disappointed.
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:2 2.0

        By Sonny Ray from USA on 2012-12-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It fits A lot guns
      Things I would have changed:Needs to be more powerful
      What others should know:It works like it says but it should be used inside only not very bright outside at night the laser needs more power it will not go very far but it is still A lot of fun inside.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Roy from USA on 2012-08-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:Easy to install. Aligning dot is quite easy and it stays put on the rail. The flash light is very bright and exceeds the range of the Webley Alecto Ultra Air Pistol I installed it on.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing so far.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Mark from USA on 2011-10-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very Bright LED's! Perfect match for the Drozd Blackbird.
      Things I would have changed:Move the mount to the rear to fit smaller pistols.
      What others should know:This is a good product at the right price. Well done Walther.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Christian from USA on 2011-08-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It's a brilliant item. Takes AAA batteries. Light and laser in one tidy package. Fits the lower rail of the Gamo PT-85/SOCOM nicely. Elegant design and execution.
      Things I would have changed:The button/switch takes a light touch. It's a minor point, but I'd prefer it take more resistance.
      What others should know:Obviously, the quick-release nature of the unit will not keep a perfectly accurate laser sighting, like a more fixed mount will.
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

        By Christian from USA on 2011-08-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:nice bright lite and very cool laser package in one unit. easy to mount just press side butons and slide on weaver rail.
      Things I would have changed:battery cover comes off on a gun with blowback action like the gamo pt85. I sent mine back because battery cover kept coming off. other than that it would be a very nice cool light and laser.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Roger from USA on 2011-07-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Outstanding quality for the price point. Awesome value. Fits rail perfectly. Excellant tolerance, tight, solid snap-in fit, perfect switch placement, very bright laser, bright effective LED lights, very light weight with no effect noticed on pointing, easy adjustments to sight in the laser.. (installed on Beretta PX4 Storm.).
      Things I would have changed:absolutely nothing. Don't mess with perfection!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Edwin from USA on 2011-07-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works perfectly with my airsoft, paintball and even my personal concealed carry P99. Works like a charm, already been put through the fire. Came out with flying colors.
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING.
      What others should know:Buy it it's the perfect companion to your Walther or any other weapon with a picatinny rail.
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

        By Keith from USA on 2011-06-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I bought this item a fews years back 4 my Beretta Elite 2 co2 bb gun and it fits quite well.The light/laser system looks cool and the product is well constructed.Plus it utilizes 03 aaa batteries as opposed to the more expensive lithium/button batteries of other pistol flashlight/lasers.
      Things I would have changed:The 06 leds(though cool-looking)are'nt as bright as my 05 led cateye brand bicycle headlight nor can i properly adjust the laser due to the poor elevation/windage screws.Needs a pressure switch feature/option.
      What others should know:This item is'nt weaver based accepted as stated.So buy this item for your picatinny based pistols only.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

        By Fred Schmed from USA on 2011-05-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works well for an air pistol, easy on and off.
      What others should know:This is for an air pistol only!!!! It may not even be that great for one with blowback action, but it works great on my HK P30!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Wenceslao from USA on 2011-05-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This adds a new dimension for plinking. This definitely makes it possible to do day or night.
      Things I would have changed:I would not change a thing.
      What others should know:A real upgrade that you benefit from right away.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By J from USA on 2011-05-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The overall appearance and functionality adds to the list of things I like about this piece. Easy to adjust even for the inexperienced. Very bright, easy to operate switch is in a good location for use.
      Things I would have changed: If there was anything to make it better it would be a rubberized coating over the unit to help absorb shocks and vibrations.
      What others should know:Well worth the money and and so far VERY forgiving, a good reliable piece of equipment.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Andrew from Canada on 2011-03-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:This is a perfect match for my Webley Alecto, It's like it was designed for the weapon, Your shooting hands index finger easily controls the switch. The flashlight is bright, but casts a wide beam, I would prefer a narrower beam with a little more distance. The laser is great, and holds its sight line. Easily attaches to the lower rail, and is very secure. I also like the fact that it runs off of 3 AAA batteries(which were nicely included). Another thing I liked was that it's light weight, and didn't alter the weapons balance.
      Things I would have changed:Not Much,,It's a very good buy.
      What others should know:Perfect fit for the Webley Alecto, I also tried it on my Crosman T4 without incident, and fits the gun very well.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By John from USA on 2011-03-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy access to switch. Very goog lighting and distance of laser. Easy to zero th laser in. The mount is easy to attach and is solid even on blow back guns. Well worth the price.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. I found this light/laser to be of top quality materials and workmanship.
      What others should know:Buy one for your gun, you won't be disapointed.
    • 12 Next »
    Over
    ammo packs sold