Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Walther, Pre-filled Disposable, 88-Gram CO2 Cartridges, 2pk reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By Alyssa from USA on 2010-01-23 10:10:10

    Things I liked:They work! It's the best tank for the Walther SG9000 CO2 Airsoft Shotgun. If you want the gun, you MUST purchase this tank!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:2.0

    By matt from USA on 2010-07-21 13:52:29

    Things I liked:It works
    Things I would have changed:It doesn't last long for the money.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Kendo from USA on 2013-09-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These cartridges are easy to use and last longer as long as you follow directions and seal them
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By fasride from USA on 2013-07-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Quality product. It is the larger CO2 cartridge for guns like the EBOS and Walther Winchester 94 clone. I usually get much more than 200 shots from a cartridge.
      Things I would have changed:Price. It is a little more expensive than the other brands sold by Pyramyd Air.
      What others should know:Use a drop of Crosman Pellgun oil on the tip before screwing it in to the valve. Helps prevent leaks.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Daveda from USA on 2012-08-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:great
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:awesome
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Daveda from USA on 2012-08-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Long Lasting
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Great Price Great Item
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Robert from USA on 2012-05-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Cyl`s are well made , no problem`s with the threads and they seem to last pretty good when out on the target range
      Things I would have changed:Price , lol !!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Customer from USA on 2012-01-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It has large capacity. Shipping was fast. Good customer service.
      Things I would have changed:It would be great to have the price be a little lower.
      What others should know:It is worth the price.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2011-08-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Unique and an excellent improvement.
      Things I would have changed:Notta!
      What others should know:SAFETY FIRST- All CO2 containers should be carefully handled and stored.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Mike from USA on 2010-10-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Clean CO2 and will not puncture bulit in O-ring seals as other brands might. Pay a bit more for the clean CO2. Worth it.
      Things I would have changed:free shipping for a dozen pieces.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Robert from USA on 2010-09-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good price, quick delivery
      Things I would have changed:Simple product - no changes.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

        By William from USA on 2010-08-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Lot's of power and shots (in single shot mode)
      Things I would have changed:Usage/Value...a four pack of these for $30 would kick a$$ considering how many I've gone through in a short amount of time.
      What others should know:I've been using these in the new EBOS CO2 BB gun by Umarex, at first I thought there was a problem with the gun but as it turns out I think it's the canisters, I've wasted 3 cansisters on the gun out out of about 12, I screwed them in and they spit, sputtered and leaked out wasting them completely. Must be a manufacturing flaw...tell them to fix it.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

        By matt from USA on 2010-07-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It works
      Things I would have changed:It doesn't last long for the money.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Chuck from USA on 2010-06-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Well made. Do the job
      Things I would have changed:Noithing.
      What others should know:It seems hokey that you have to buy these to fit a Walither gun. It leaves no room to shop around and nothing else will fit. Creating a captive sales market. The do the job, whats else can you say.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Ryan from USA on 2010-05-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Holds 88 g or 7.5x as much air as an equivalent 12g Pistol style small cartridge so it is ideal for airsoft players/regular shooters or those who shoot for a long time (since IDEALLY you should empty the whole cartridge every time according to the instructions to protect your guns pneumatic seals from wear). Which leads to my next point...
      Things I would have changed:Unfortunately, even though it is a 4 oz tank, nearly 1/3 of a standard 12oz paintball marker CO2 canister, it is kind of a shame they did not install a back-flow pin to allow you to connect and disconnect the tank. As the current system goes, the tank is 'pierced' when threaded on, and cannot be removed without losing all CO2, so you gotta shoot it empty to remove it (or leave it on short term - risking slight damage to the seal, but with 250-350 shots/tank, If your only wanting to shoot a few, it would be a costly waste of a tank to remove it.) So basically, a back-flow seal/ disconnect assembly to preserve tank air if removed is my only complaint, and that is only hurts the money value. The tanks work great every time.
      What others should know:2 things - Pyramydair told me they sell a device that allows 2 x 12g cartridges to thread into an 88g cartridge slot. Its a adapter made by Crossman, but works fine on the Walther. If I had known this, I probably would consider this for those who dont shoot the gun for long periods, but frequently. 12g are cheaper (you can get a whole box for the price of an 88g set, but hold less CO2 so youll get approx 75-90+/- shots and can empty the gun and remove the cartridge everytime. Call for availability, questions, because it may be too attach the weaver rails on Walther SG9000 (didnt measure), but I ordered 6 tanks, and dont shoot all that much. Also, remember, these are single use, so make sure you have a backup, or leave the last one threaded on cause if you unscrew it, you lose all your CO2 so dont leave the tanks in for extended times under pressure, but waste a whole tank of CO2 just to show your buddy 3 shots.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Alyssa from USA on 2010-01-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:They work! It's the best tank for the Walther SG9000 CO2 Airsoft Shotgun. If you want the gun, you MUST purchase this tank!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Jeremy from USA on 2010-01-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The threads are consistently cleaner with less flaws than other types sold here. If you want to take special care of your CO2 rifle, choose this one.
      Things I would have changed:Sell in bulk buy 12 packs. Save me some $$$!
      What others should know:Sticker on tank comes off cleanly and is painted flat black which makes for a very nice finished look on many air rifles. Black is better when using in a paintball match, no silver tank to reflect light and give your hiding spot away.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top