Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Walther Tactical Folding Knife, 3.3" Partially Serrated Blade, Black reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.5 (9 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Edith from USA on 2011-10-10 21:19:37

    Things I liked:Got this for our bugout kit, but we liked it so much that we're giving it to a friend and buying another one for ourselves. This is a surprisingly nice knife. It's partially serrated, which makes it that much more useful. The glass breaker is a handy little tool, too.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Buy 2. You're bound to find someone else who's deserving of a nice gift, and that'll give you a spare one to give away.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By Ray from USA on 2014-03-04 07:13:27

    Things I liked:Seems very well made. Looks good too. Easy open and secure lock for blade. It's a little on the heavy side for me.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Very nice for price.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Ray from USA on 2014-03-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Seems very well made. Looks good too. Easy open and secure lock for blade. It's a little on the heavy side for me.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Very nice for price.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Joseph from USA on 2013-12-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Very handy and it tucks neatly in the glove compartment of my truck.A reliable no nonsense handy knife to have for emergencies, traveling or just peeling apples.
      Things I would have changed:The case should be in black leather.
      What others should know:This is a good knife to have while hunting. It folds short and weights lighter which is good if your going for long walks.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By weldon from USA on 2013-10-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Good steel and good blade shape for a heavy duty field knife and for the price if "grows legs and walks off" your not out alot of $$$ like some of those overpriced jobs.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing at the price offered.
      What others should know:FYI: Listed as 441 steel and there is no 441 steel. Most probably should be listed as 440 A (also 440 B and 440 C In this series)at this price which is a good steel. It is is easy to sharpen, holds an edge and is very rust resistant.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Christene from USA on 2013-09-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:I needed a good tactical knife for my job that wasn't going to financially hinder me. Found this one online. I love it. Sharp out of the box and has a good weight to it. I bought four more for other members in my squad.
      What others should know:I pity the fool that doesn't buy this knife
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Cameron from USA on 2012-10-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:blade nice and sharp out of the box. great feel and nice to show off. great price. i recommend buying two and giving one to a friend.
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING!
      What others should know:The black blade isnt a flashy as the stainless steel blade, but it doesnt scratch nearly as easily. I recommend buying this one instead.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By JetChopperDude from USA on 2012-10-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Affordable. Hefty feel. Solid construction.
      Things I would have changed:Probably just the location of the spring clip. I bought a KA-BAR while I was in Iraq. With the way it slides on the edge of my right pants pocket..., I can QUICKLY pull out the knife, slightly push on the thumb knob, while at the same time I give my wrist a quick "flick"..., and the blade is locked into place. Maybe two seconds, max. Sure handy when you want to open boxes, trim fishing lines, shave off a hang-nail, etc. You get the picture.
      What others should know:Not that it will probably get used that often, I put it in my Plano small accessory case..., along with the pellets, targets, cleaning supplies, etc. Great gift. Kept one for myself, and gave one to each of my two sons. Can't beat the price...
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2012-01-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Don't let the price fool you! It has a nice heft and quality feel to it. The blade is very sharp out of the box. The mechanics of the knife are very smooth and tension is just right.
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing!
      What others should know:Someone said buy 2 and use one as a gift. I have to agree! The knife comes in very attractive packaging (no clam shell here)which is perfect for a gift. Buy it, you won't regret it!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Patrick from Canada on 2011-11-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Sharp and Sharp
      Things I would have changed:No
      What others should know:Has a nice belt pouch...
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

         By Edith from USA on 2011-10-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Got this for our bugout kit, but we liked it so much that we're giving it to a friend and buying another one for ourselves. This is a surprisingly nice knife. It's partially serrated, which makes it that much more useful. The glass breaker is a handy little tool, too.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Buy 2. You're bound to find someone else who's deserving of a nice gift, and that'll give you a spare one to give away.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top