Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Winchester 3-9x32 Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1" Tube, 3/8" Rings reviews - page 1

    Pre-order


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Ashley from USA on 2009-01-05 20:12:47

    Things I liked:all metal, rugged, looks great...
    Things I would have changed:Price
    What others should know:Awesome scope for price, needed to be zeroed in, but I'm hitting consistant bulls now!!
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:3.0

    By Patricia from USA on 2011-04-30 10:58:02

    Things I liked:The Magnification But thats it.
    Things I would have changed:Put an adjustable Objective on it because at 9 magnification the Crosshairs give You double vision and are nearly INVISIBLE even at 30 yrds
    What others should know:Dont Buy Get a scope with an adjustable objective
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

        By Khorgan from USA on 2013-01-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nothing. The scope seems to be assembled with cheap materials and the image is not good. I had better performance using a 4x32 scope that came with the gun
      Things I would have changed:Don't know where to start. Everything. This was my worst purchase at PA
      What others should know:Save your money and buy something better
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Garrett from USA on 2012-08-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:It's reliable, inexpensive, and has crystal clear visual of target. I use it on my Crossman Quest 1000 and put over 2000 shots through it and it still works like a charm. I'm able to humanely kill house sparrows(invasive species of bird concidered a pest) at 50-60 yards with ease on the first shot everytime.
      Things I would have changed:the elastic cords on the lense-covers lose their strength quickly and becomes useless. The elevation and windage dials would be great if they were nobs so you could adjust it with bare hands.
      What others should know:The elevation and windage dials require a flathead screwdriver.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Bob from USA on 2011-08-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The price is right, and it does a great job.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:I've seen other reviews (incLuing video reviews) on budget scopes and most are not overly favorable, but I love this one. Sharp (although not razor sharp) with repeatable accuracy. I am really happy with this scope, it's just what I wanted at a price I wanted. Unless you have exquisite taste is optics, you found your budget scope here.
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

        By John from India on 2011-05-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Look and feel of a good scope but thats where the similarity ends
      Things I would have changed:This scope is a dud. it lasted only for around 50 shots on my crosman phantom - after which the windage adjustment got locked on the scope and now refuses to move, i just had to chuck it away.
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Patricia from USA on 2011-04-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The Magnification But thats it.
      Things I would have changed:Put an adjustable Objective on it because at 9 magnification the Crosshairs give You double vision and are nearly INVISIBLE even at 30 yrds
      What others should know:Dont Buy Get a scope with an adjustable objective
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

        By Mark from USA on 2010-12-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:not a thing
      Things I would have changed:deleting the scope from your inventory
      What others should know:optics are horrible,extreamly Wavy. China junk
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Dale from USA on 2010-11-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good quality for the price. It is a good scope for air rifles and 22. rifles. The optics aren't as good as high dollar scopes, but I'm an old guy and can't see iron sights anymore and the scope allows me to shoot very well again. I bought 3 of these, two for cheaper air rifles that I thought were'nt very accurate. It turns out they are very accurate. I can tear the bulls eye out shot after shot with these scopes on them. I doubt you can do better for the price.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing, for the price you get more than enough. I'm very happy with my purchase.
      What others should know:Check and tighten the two rail mout screws often. You can tighten them with a Nickel coin. It took a few shots for mine to fully seat. That is no fault of the scope. I think it's normal for grooved receivers in general. You can also make adjustments on the scope with a dime coin. It's a great bargain for backyard plinkers and if you're and old guy like me it let's you shoot like a kid again.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ryan from USA on 2010-07-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:The 3-9 zoom, all metal, the low price.
      Things I would have changed:The scope rings are metal but not the best, they work ok.
      What others should know:this is a great value for a quality scope.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By steve from USA on 2010-07-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:very useable scope, I put it on a $17 dollar China gun the b1 .177 not as clear as the more expensive scops but will get the job done its not junk for sure, you won't waste your money on this scope just don't look for super clear lens, not blurred at all just not crystal clear
      Things I would have changed:$%%#&** change those cheap phillips screws to allen head, go to a good hard ware and get allen screws before you put it on, I got by but in the future will replace them
      What others should know:only 2 screws per cap lock, should be 4 but seems to hold good I have bought 3 scopes from Pyramyair, I check, all the stuff I bought thery are the cheapest, in one case $102 total to the house, another big outfit same stuff was $148.00, almost 33 percent less
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Charles from USA on 2010-02-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The ease of mounting, and the ease of siting-in, and the instructions, and the quick shipping
      Things I would have changed:Make the magnification stronger
      What others should know:Great price, higher scope mounts!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Bluemalibu from USA on 2009-11-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Strong, light, and clear optics.
      Things I would have changed:Needs a larger adjustment capability.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By casey from USA on 2009-09-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:for the money you cant beat this scope...i mounted it on an avenger .22 air rifle and im amazed at the shots im pulling off up to 50 yards...the adgustable focus is a plus..for a 50 plus shooter who,s eyes are getting weak on iron sights this was a real improvement....casey
      Things I would have changed:for the value i got,nothing....
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Denise from USA on 2009-07-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The service of Pyramyd Air, the ability to withstand break-barrel recoil while holding zero, price and that it comes with rings.
      Things I would have changed:Absolutely nothing.
      What others should know:Some people say that they would buy this again in a heartbeat. Actions DO speak louder than words. I now have two of these scopes and love them.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Richard from USA on 2009-03-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This scope is perfect for air rifles. I use it on my Crosman 2260 and along with the MT459 mounts, it works great. The cost is also another great aspect.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ashley from USA on 2009-01-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:all metal, rugged, looks great...
      Things I would have changed:Price
      What others should know:Awesome scope for price, needed to be zeroed in, but I'm hitting consistant bulls now!!
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Mach-1 from USA on 2007-11-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Image is bright enough for general plinking. It comes with mounting rings.
      Things I would have changed:No suggestions
      What others should know:Not a $100 scope nor does it perform like one. It does however perform very well for $40 scope. My medium rating of the products means just that. It is a medium grade scope that is price right which makes it a great value and that was rated high.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Customer from USA on 2007-10-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The scope seems to work fine on my Gamo Hunter Sport, it was easy to set up and adjust. Although mounts came with the scope, the buyer will need to by a stop when mounting to a break barrel spring gun.
      Things I would have changed:Change the E/V adjustment from coin slot to a knob will make it easier to set up
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Customer from USA on 2007-09-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like the 3-9x32 power sitting. I also like the way it looks on my Crosman model 1377. It looks so cool!
      Things I would have changed:Lower the price some.
      What others should know:Buy the LaserLyte Laser Bore Sighter (.177 to .22 caliber) & FREE Laser Scope Leveler.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top