Winchester Airgun Target Cube, For BBs & Pellets reviews - page 1

Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

By nonewjerseymike from USA on 2014-10-10 09:05:14

Things I liked: Compactness,4 sides easy to use,two sides for high and low powered guns.

Things I would have changed: It should be a little stiffer after a while I'm sure you couldn't use it because it'l just be worn out

What others should know: Use only your lowest power air guns even though one side will accept over 350 fps and the other side accepts 350 fps and under I wouldn't or have a strong back stop behind it.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By Robert from USA on 2015-07-02 10:32:26

Things I liked: Uh, it stops BBs?

Things I would have changed: My fault I guess. Should have read the description better. I thought I was getting a stack of BB targets. Cool! Instead I got a block of styrofoam. BB hits distort the plastic cover after a very few hits making it harder to determine where you hit. It has a total of only 5 (sides) X 3 targets. Frankly not that useful.

What others should know: You end up in a very short period of time with a worthless block of styrofoam. It can't be recycled so just helps fill up the dump. I actually think it is irresponsible for PA to sell these things. I'm no fanatic, but if a product can't be reused or recycled - particularly when options exist - then way make/sell it?

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Robert from USA on 2015-07-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Uh, it stops BBs?

    Things I would have changed: My fault I guess. Should have read the description better. I thought I was getting a stack of BB targets. Cool! Instead I got a block of styrofoam. BB hits distort the plastic cover after a very few hits making it harder to determine where you hit. It has a total of only 5 (sides) X 3 targets. Frankly not that useful.

    What others should know: You end up in a very short period of time with a worthless block of styrofoam. It can't be recycled so just helps fill up the dump. I actually think it is irresponsible for PA to sell these things. I'm no fanatic, but if a product can't be reused or recycled - particularly when options exist - then way make/sell it?

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By JOHN from USA on 2015-01-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: EASY,AND IT WORKS

    Things I would have changed: SHOOT AND SEE COVERS

    What others should know: NO

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By nonewjerseymike from USA on 2014-10-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Compactness,4 sides easy to use,two sides for high and low powered guns.

    Things I would have changed: It should be a little stiffer after a while I'm sure you couldn't use it because it'l just be worn out

    What others should know: Use only your lowest power air guns even though one side will accept over 350 fps and the other side accepts 350 fps and under I wouldn't or have a strong back stop behind it.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Mark from USA on 2014-07-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is very portable. It makes a quick backyard or indoor target. Lower powered guns will bounce off this target. I have tried airsoft guns on this target and as long as they exceed 200 fps this target seems to catch them as well on it does with bb's

    Things I would have changed: Not much. I wonder if the glue backed target would work on this target. it would be nice to be able to cover holes.

    What others should know: Like any target this is a chance for bounce back especially with low powered air soft guns. so eye protection is still a must.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Ron from USA on 2014-03-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Light weight,perfect indoors,can be hung as well.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: No.

  • 2.0 2.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Stephen from USA on 2014-03-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Low price

    Things I would have changed: Should withstand high velocity pellet shots

    What others should know: Using lead pellets, my rifle has a rated 1000fps muzzle velocity. This is within the Target Cube rated velocity maximum of 1200fps, using the Target Cube high velocity side. Shots that impact the Target Cube in same general location appear to rupture the internal metal plate and pass completely through the Target Cube putting a significant hole in a back board I placed behind the Target Cube. So, unless you can guarantee you will never shoot in the same general location twice, this Target Cube is worthless for higher powered rifles.

  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Ron from USA on 2013-12-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: versital,light weight,stops pellets of higher velosity

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: nothing

  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Michael from USA on 2013-01-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I can utilize indoors,it is lightweight, as long as I put a secondary stopper plate behind this, I feel good about this, I Imagine a reasonable life span as I complete all target spots, for the price you can't beat it, recommended Indeed.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe because of power FPS factor or and distance with a variety of pro air guns that exceed 1000 fps the Interior foam elements that make up the Interior portion seem to disburse and blow out back,have me do a clean up job, no big deal, however if we can fly to the moon, we have fiber that will stop a round and not allow this, I am guessing not cost efficient, as per the price I paid........

    What others should know: There does not exist a variable target with options that are this light weight , portable, lean , convenient and cool, all in all , you can take this indoors and out, at home , in a tree, camping, you name it...it is worth every penny !

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By RONALD from USA on 2012-07-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: A convenient target setup. Very flexible targeting and competition system.

    Things I would have changed: I would make it bigger.

Navigation