Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Winchester Airgun Target Cube, For BBs & Pellets reviews - page 1

    Pre-order


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By MICHAEL from USA on 2014-10-10 09:05:14

    Things I liked:Compactness,4 sides easy to use,two sides for high and low powered guns.
    Things I would have changed:It should be a little stiffer after a while I'm sure you couldn't use it because it'l just be worn out
    What others should know:Use only your lowest power air guns even though one side will accept over 350 fps and the other side accepts 350 fps and under I wouldn't or have a strong back stop behind it.
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2.0

    Value for money:3.0

    By Stephen from USA on 2014-03-12 17:55:55

    Things I liked:Low price
    Things I would have changed:Should withstand high velocity pellet shots
    What others should know:Using lead pellets, my rifle has a rated 1000fps muzzle velocity. This is within the Target Cube rated velocity maximum of 1200fps, using the Target Cube high velocity side. Shots that impact the Target Cube in same general location appear to rupture the internal metal plate and pass completely through the Target Cube putting a significant hole in a back board I placed behind the Target Cube. So, unless you can guarantee you will never shoot in the same general location twice, this Target Cube is worthless for higher powered rifles.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By MICHAEL from USA on 2014-10-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Compactness,4 sides easy to use,two sides for high and low powered guns.
      Things I would have changed:It should be a little stiffer after a while I'm sure you couldn't use it because it'l just be worn out
      What others should know:Use only your lowest power air guns even though one side will accept over 350 fps and the other side accepts 350 fps and under I wouldn't or have a strong back stop behind it.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Mark from USA on 2014-07-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is very portable. It makes a quick backyard or indoor target. Lower powered guns will bounce off this target. I have tried airsoft guns on this target and as long as they exceed 200 fps this target seems to catch them as well on it does with bb's
      Things I would have changed:Not much. I wonder if the glue backed target would work on this target. it would be nice to be able to cover holes.
      What others should know:Like any target this is a chance for bounce back especially with low powered air soft guns. so eye protection is still a must.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Ron from USA on 2014-03-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Light weight,perfect indoors,can be hung as well.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:No.
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Stephen from USA on 2014-03-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Low price
      Things I would have changed:Should withstand high velocity pellet shots
      What others should know:Using lead pellets, my rifle has a rated 1000fps muzzle velocity. This is within the Target Cube rated velocity maximum of 1200fps, using the Target Cube high velocity side. Shots that impact the Target Cube in same general location appear to rupture the internal metal plate and pass completely through the Target Cube putting a significant hole in a back board I placed behind the Target Cube. So, unless you can guarantee you will never shoot in the same general location twice, this Target Cube is worthless for higher powered rifles.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Ron from USA on 2013-12-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:versital,light weight,stops pellets of higher velosity
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:nothing
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Michael from USA on 2013-01-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I can utilize indoors,it is lightweight, as long as I put a secondary stopper plate behind this, I feel good about this, I Imagine a reasonable life span as I complete all target spots, for the price you can't beat it, recommended Indeed.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe because of power FPS factor or and distance with a variety of pro air guns that exceed 1000 fps the Interior foam elements that make up the Interior portion seem to disburse and blow out back,have me do a clean up job, no big deal, however if we can fly to the moon, we have fiber that will stop a round and not allow this, I am guessing not cost efficient, as per the price I paid........
      What others should know:There does not exist a variable target with options that are this light weight , portable, lean , convenient and cool, all in all , you can take this indoors and out, at home , in a tree, camping, you name it...it is worth every penny !
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By RONALD from USA on 2012-07-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:A convenient target setup. Very flexible targeting and competition system.
      Things I would have changed:I would make it bigger.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top