Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    937 UHC 4" revolver, Black reviews - page 1

    Pre-order


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    Accuracy:5

    By robbie from USA on 2012-08-28 19:04:48

    Things I liked:I have not had this gun for a long time but I know it is beast. Thats really all i have other than it shoots like a dream, it reloads easily, and just looks sexy.
    Things I would have changed:I wouldn't change a thing a bout this gun.
    What others should know:Nothing else for me really to say but this website is the best.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1

    Value for money:1

    Accuracy:1

    By Starfox from USA on 2011-03-18 15:55:28

    Things I liked:The concept.
    Things I would have changed:I'd have liked metal parts or better quality plastic...
    What others should know:The trigger mechanism broke within 10 minutes of use. Not worth the cost to return it. If you're looking for a good airsoft gun, then avoid purchasing this one.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By robbie from USA on 2012-08-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:I have not had this gun for a long time but I know it is beast. Thats really all i have other than it shoots like a dream, it reloads easily, and just looks sexy.
      Things I would have changed:I wouldn't change a thing a bout this gun.
      What others should know:Nothing else for me really to say but this website is the best.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Accuracy:4 4.0

        By Tim from USA on 2012-04-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Overall a fun gun to play with. Good velocity and accuracy.
      Things I would have changed:The grip is just a little wide.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:3 3.0

        By Michael from USA on 2011-03-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Exceptional detail. I am a retired police officer from the "wheel-gun days". I purchased this model and several others as gitts for my grandsons. I use them as tools to teach firearms safety to them (i.e.-muzzle discipline while you're reloaded or preparing to fire, etc). great product for the price range.
      Things I would have changed:The cylinder release and closing are not easy and could be smoothed up for better performance and realism. Again, for the price range, it's a good product.
    • Overall rating:1 1.0

      Value for money:1 1.0

      Accuracy:1 1.0

        By Starfox from USA on 2011-03-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The concept.
      Things I would have changed:I'd have liked metal parts or better quality plastic...
      What others should know:The trigger mechanism broke within 10 minutes of use. Not worth the cost to return it. If you're looking for a good airsoft gun, then avoid purchasing this one.
    • Overall rating:2 2.0

      Value for money:2 2.0

      Accuracy:1 1.0

        By Babis from USA on 2010-12-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The gun looks nice, although it is plastic.
      Things I would have changed:The accuracy is the worst I have seen in an airsoft gun. It tends to shoot to the lower right. Even after adjustment, bullets go off at random directions.
      What others should know:With some oil, the barrel will spin better. Despite the nice looks, the gun is way too inaccurate to deserve purchase.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Accuracy:4 4.0

        By Chris from USA on 2010-01-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very Nice Feel to the gun. I LOVE the fact that you lode it like a real revolver. Very good gun for a last resort/ close range gun.
      Things I would have changed:Power, The gun is good for close range only. The hammer is tough to thumb back...but you get use to it after a wile.
      What others should know:Only use this if all other guns are out and this is your last one. The Range is not fare at all but if you were to sneak up on someone and you don't want to use your other gun's ammo, it's good for a shot in the back.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:3 3.0

        By Alyssa from USA on 2010-01-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It looks cool. This one is my husbands. I've fired it more than he has . I gues he's just not into it but is fires nicely and pretty much hits dead-on.
      Things I would have changed:It's a spring gun, it does what it should with less power.
      What others should know:It you just want to have fun, it's great. For real power in the shoot, you should purchase the CO2 powered version.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By Julian from USA on 2009-10-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the shells are very cool and make the gun very fun...the lok and feel
      Things I would have changed:i dont think i would change anything exept the fps of the gun
      What others should know:this is only for target or back up guns in airsoft...the gun it self doesnt shoot far..still a cool gun though
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:3 3.0

        By themallcop from USA on 2008-10-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the feel, the shells, and just how close it is 2 the real thing
      Things I would have changed:the size its actually really big
      What others should know:this gun should be used as a close range only. used 2 sneak up on the people, pull the hammer and bam.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:4 4.0

        By marqee from USA on 2008-07-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:if you da kind of person that likes to do quick draws or short games, this is da gun foyou. the six shot is great, i hate those revolvers dat stuff like 20 shells into the wheel to have more shots, but the thing is you have to reload it pretty often, but this is an assasanation gun, not a play a three hour game gun. if your planning on playing like an all day all night game with this thing, make sure you suse it as a sidearm. also this is a good sniper gun. heres a poser: you have your sniper and your hid in this thick brush where you think nobody can find you.. all of a sudden you feel a metal barrel on the back of you neck. you just spin around draw this thing, and get em out in a shot. you can cock this thing extremely fast. aslo it fits snugly in most holsters.
      Things I would have changed:i would make the bell less hard to pull it out to get the wheel out, besides that, nothing else
      What others should know:get used to this gun, i used to stand in my room and practice drawing. sometimes i even just wore it around and did a few quick draws on my spare time, do whatever you can to learn to draw
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By jake from USA on 2008-06-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:realistic
      Things I would have changed:would have made it double action and had it load more bb's it can only hold 6
      What others should know:you can load the bullets up to 6 each but they fall out
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By Thristen from USA on 2008-06-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This gun has a great feel, its easy to cock and shoot, and it has an impressive amount of power.
      Things I would have changed:It would be nice if the gun was able to have a laser pointer on it
      What others should know:I've had this for a about a month and a half now. This gun proved to be one of the best spring handguns I've ever used, it has a great amount of power and its easy to aim with. Though you don't need to buy extra shells (unless you lose some) its still an awesome feeling to just pour em out and put fresh ones in
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Accuracy:3 3.0

        By BAMF from USA on 2008-02-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Looks great. Functions about as close to a real revolver as you can with an airgun. Good value. Mild accuracy. Loved the shells, and the hammer is smooth to pull, as is the trigger.
      Things I would have changed:I would have improved the accuracy a tiny bit, or lowered the price by like maybe five bucks. Maybe soem smaller grips for smaller hands.
      What others should know:I'd go with one of the longer barreled versions, they give it more weight and a better feel, plus added accuracy. Also, it takes a while to load. But if you like revolvers, just buy it!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:4 4.0

        By Peter from USA on 2007-10-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Comfortable feel for larger hands, classic revolver appearance and mechanism. The adjustable rear sight is a feature not often seen on low cost guns and is a definite plus for this series of guns. The realistic bullets that the pellets are loaded into are another nice touch and 2 extra bullet casings are included should you happen to lose a couple.
      Things I would have changed:On occasion 1 or 2 shots of the six will be wide of the center of the target, however I am told this is normal for this type of gun by a police officer who has used the real one this is modeled after. I would also have constructed this gun with metal parts to increase the weight to that of the real gun. This would most likely drive the cost up dramatically, though. The barrel is manufactured as a separate piece in order to allow different barrel lengths and types to be attached during manufacturing to be sold as different guns and can become loose at the joint. A metal assembly would have made this system stronger, but should, of course, instead be made as a single piece for each different gun, but as mentioned above, this would drive up the cost.
      What others should know:For target practice I recommend a "trap" styled target instead of a sticky target. As you improve with this gun, it is possible to hit a pellet and either cause a ricochet, shatter one or both of the pellets. Shattering a pellet usually results in a ricochet, and the pellets fragments are a royal pain to clean off of a sticky target(which you should do IMMEDIATELY before continued use of the target). This gun can be fired with one hand, so getting a second one can mean using both at the same time. I also recommend getting extra bullet-casings for the pellets if you are going to take this into an airsoft war. Pellets CAN, however, be loaded into the bullet casings while they are still in the swivel chamber (which is sometimes easier depending on the situation) if you prefer to reload this way. As mentioned above, this gun is comfortable for larger hands. If you have small hands this gun will be uncomfortable to use and could potentially contribute to carpel tunnel discomfort if you suffer from it already. If you do suffer from mild carpel tunnel (which I do) but have large hands it should not be a problem as I have never experienced the problem with this gun (though I did when using the over-sized "Justifier" revolver that came with the game "Lethal Enforcers" which is what spawned this word of caution)
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By morbidly obese child from USA on 2007-09-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:it is an awsome back up so u can just take it out in like a second an shoot all the bb's out , i like the shells and the way u cock it
      Things I would have changed:i wud make it shoot harder
      What others should know:it's great worth the price
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Accuracy:4 4.0

        By bigmac from USA on 2007-09-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I love how easy it is to cock it. It makes for a really good back up gun that you can just whip out and start shooting.
      Things I would have changed:Make it shoot just a biiiiit harder. I don't really like the shells that much though they add + to the realism. It would be cool if there was someway to make it hold more ammo.
      What others should know:If you're going to use this gun in a war buy a second one. Trust me, it's awesome.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By Mitch Mitchell from USA on 2007-08-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Realistic feel and hold, great aim
      Things I would have changed:I would have a Direct load system where you could pour the Plastic BB's into premade slots. As it stands, you must unswivel the chamber, push the plastic BB's into 6 "bullets" (which are hollow to allow the BB to slip in and hold before you cock and shoot.
      What others should know:The gun comes with 8 "Bullets" for a semi-easier reload time, or in case you lose a couple
    Over
    ammo packs sold