Date: 27/9/2016 7:18
0

A&K NDM 86 Bolt Action Spring Sniper Rifle reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (5 reviews)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By ZachW from USA on 2010-01-06 16:51:31

Things I liked: Feels solid in your hands and is really light compared to other snipers. good for the price i suggest you get it... the accuracy is amazing...looks amazing with a scope on it

Things I would have changed: make it come with a scope

What others should know: youll have to buy a scope and a rail for it for about $30 each..BUY!!! IT!!!RIGHT!!! NOW!!!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:3.0

Accuracy:4.0

By Ernest from USA on 2012-08-10 10:46:07

Things I liked: A lot of metal. Seems to be well made. I liked the way the anodized blue looks inside the chamber (Purely cosmetic, but looks cool)

Things I would have changed: Loading... this was ok, but I do have multiple feeds sometimes. Possibly a little more FPS, but who doesn't want that? :)

What others should know: If you use the side rail mount - Even though the side rail mount is an over/under that is supposed to allow the use of iron sights as well,... you will not be able to use the irons. In addition, if you are using this for shorter ranges you will need to pull the cheek pad back quite a bit or not even use (when using iron sights) due to the elevation sight. Overall, fun to shoot.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Ernest from USA on 2012-08-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: A lot of metal. Seems to be well made. I liked the way the anodized blue looks inside the chamber (Purely cosmetic, but looks cool)

    Things I would have changed: Loading... this was ok, but I do have multiple feeds sometimes. Possibly a little more FPS, but who doesn't want that? :)

    What others should know: If you use the side rail mount - Even though the side rail mount is an over/under that is supposed to allow the use of iron sights as well,... you will not be able to use the irons. In addition, if you are using this for shorter ranges you will need to pull the cheek pad back quite a bit or not even use (when using iron sights) due to the elevation sight. Overall, fun to shoot.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bob from USA on 2012-02-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It'S well made ,shoots very well.

    Things I would have changed: Theres no adjustment for windage, and the clip is palstic inside of metal.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By GunMonkey from USA on 2011-10-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: all metal parts (minus stock and parts of ammo clip). fires perfect right out of box.

    Things I would have changed: metal ammo clip. tends to double load has to be design flaw.

    What others should know: get a good scope

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By gary from USA on 2011-05-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: its full metal and is awesome

    Things I would have changed: make it come with a weaver rail

    What others should know: buy a rail but it sometimes has the bbs come out of the barell

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ZachW from USA on 2010-01-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: Feels solid in your hands and is really light compared to other snipers. good for the price i suggest you get it... the accuracy is amazing...looks amazing with a scope on it

    Things I would have changed: make it come with a scope

    What others should know: youll have to buy a scope and a rail for it for about $30 each..BUY!!! IT!!!RIGHT!!! NOW!!!

Navigation