Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Aftermath CZ 75D CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.5 (7 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By Frederick from USA on 2012-09-08 13:26:01

    Things I liked:Great gun for price wl blowback action. Looks and feels good in your hand.
    Things I would have changed:Of course. I would use put more metal in the gun
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2.0

    Value for money:3.0

    Accuracy:4.0

    By Wu from USA on 2013-01-17 12:25:20

    Things I liked:Size and weight is very nice. The rear sight is adjustable.The textured rubber grip provides a nice feel and hold.
    Things I would have changed:Change the design of the magazine. The magazine holds the CO2 cartridge and must mate with another plunger in the frame. If the magazine does not mate properly you lose a lot of gas before it sets. There is a small amount of hissing while the magazine is in.
    What others should know:The blowback function is short and crisp but insufficient feel of recoil. When the gas goes low the blowback action stops and you need to cycle the slide by hand to keep shooting. I'm disappointed with the intended use, but will keep it for gun retention and disarm training due to the realistic design and weight. It's heavier than the plastic replicas.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Larry from USA on 2013-06-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Excellent value for the money. Great compact shooter. Loading the magazine is very easy, like the slide lock and release features of the magazine. Blowback is crisp. Feels great in the hand. Like the no slip rubber grips. Also the realistic look of it too.
      Things I would have changed:Alloy aluminum frame would have been nice, instead of synthetic. Wish it had a slide lock release that was functional. Would have added more realism to it.
      What others should know:All around great little shooter. Would be great fun for the whole family for target shooting or just plinking around at soda cans.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Frederick from USA on 2013-03-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:One of the best for the money
      Things I would have changed:I would not change anything
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By john from USA on 2013-02-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the weight and accuracy of this pistol makes it feel as close to the real this as the manufacturer can get
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Wu from USA on 2013-01-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Size and weight is very nice. The rear sight is adjustable.The textured rubber grip provides a nice feel and hold.
      Things I would have changed:Change the design of the magazine. The magazine holds the CO2 cartridge and must mate with another plunger in the frame. If the magazine does not mate properly you lose a lot of gas before it sets. There is a small amount of hissing while the magazine is in.
      What others should know:The blowback function is short and crisp but insufficient feel of recoil. When the gas goes low the blowback action stops and you need to cycle the slide by hand to keep shooting. I'm disappointed with the intended use, but will keep it for gun retention and disarm training due to the realistic design and weight. It's heavier than the plastic replicas.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Jon from USA on 2012-12-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very realistic feel. Good weight. Accurate right out of package.
      Things I would have changed:Add a decocking lever.
      What others should know:You have to decock the gun by re-cocking the gun and then pulling the trigger. This unfortunately puts 2 bbs in the chamber, both of which will shoot out when you go to shoot. So if you have to decock your gun in the middle of shooting be careful.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Van from USA on 2012-09-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The way the gun feels in your hand and style
      Things I would have changed:Improve the material its made of and style of magazines
      What others should know:Not bad for the price
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Frederick from USA on 2012-09-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great gun for price wl blowback action. Looks and feels good in your hand.
      Things I would have changed:Of course. I would use put more metal in the gun
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top