Aftermath CZ 75D CO2 Blowback Airsoft Pistol reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (7 reviews)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By Frederick from USA on 2012-09-08 13:26:01

Things I liked: Great gun for price wl blowback action. Looks and feels good in your hand.

Things I would have changed: Of course. I would use put more metal in the gun

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:3.0

Accuracy:4.0

By Wu from USA on 2013-01-17 12:25:20

Things I liked: Size and weight is very nice. The rear sight is adjustable.The textured rubber grip provides a nice feel and hold.

Things I would have changed: Change the design of the magazine. The magazine holds the CO2 cartridge and must mate with another plunger in the frame. If the magazine does not mate properly you lose a lot of gas before it sets. There is a small amount of hissing while the magazine is in.

What others should know: The blowback function is short and crisp but insufficient feel of recoil. When the gas goes low the blowback action stops and you need to cycle the slide by hand to keep shooting. I'm disappointed with the intended use, but will keep it for gun retention and disarm training due to the realistic design and weight. It's heavier than the plastic replicas.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Larry from USA on 2013-06-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Excellent value for the money. Great compact shooter. Loading the magazine is very easy, like the slide lock and release features of the magazine. Blowback is crisp. Feels great in the hand. Like the no slip rubber grips. Also the realistic look of it too.

    Things I would have changed: Alloy aluminum frame would have been nice, instead of synthetic. Wish it had a slide lock release that was functional. Would have added more realism to it.

    What others should know: All around great little shooter. Would be great fun for the whole family for target shooting or just plinking around at soda cans.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Frederick from USA on 2013-03-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: One of the best for the money

    Things I would have changed: I would not change anything

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By john from USA on 2013-02-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: the weight and accuracy of this pistol makes it feel as close to the real this as the manufacturer can get

    Things I would have changed: nothing

  • 2.0 2.0

    3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Wu from USA on 2013-01-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Size and weight is very nice. The rear sight is adjustable.The textured rubber grip provides a nice feel and hold.

    Things I would have changed: Change the design of the magazine. The magazine holds the CO2 cartridge and must mate with another plunger in the frame. If the magazine does not mate properly you lose a lot of gas before it sets. There is a small amount of hissing while the magazine is in.

    What others should know: The blowback function is short and crisp but insufficient feel of recoil. When the gas goes low the blowback action stops and you need to cycle the slide by hand to keep shooting. I'm disappointed with the intended use, but will keep it for gun retention and disarm training due to the realistic design and weight. It's heavier than the plastic replicas.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Jon from USA on 2012-12-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very realistic feel. Good weight. Accurate right out of package.

    Things I would have changed: Add a decocking lever.

    What others should know: You have to decock the gun by re-cocking the gun and then pulling the trigger. This unfortunately puts 2 bbs in the chamber, both of which will shoot out when you go to shoot. So if you have to decock your gun in the middle of shooting be careful.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Van from USA on 2012-09-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The way the gun feels in your hand and style

    Things I would have changed: Improve the material its made of and style of magazines

    What others should know: Not bad for the price

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Frederick from USA on 2012-09-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great gun for price wl blowback action. Looks and feels good in your hand.

    Things I would have changed: Of course. I would use put more metal in the gun

Navigation