Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By Warlord from USA on 2010-11-06 22:11:08

    Things I liked:Geat gun. Very smooth operation. Really like the CO2 coverstion.
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know:I have many high end airguns ( R1 HW77, ect) and this one tops all ot them!
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    Accuracy:2.0

    By Stacie Hollis Mr. from USA on 2008-10-14 00:35:43

    Things I liked:the look the feel thats where the good stoped.
    Things I would have changed:the safety, the chocked barrel, the medium pull trigger (3.1 lb) the loosnes of the bolt, the questionable clearance on the "top hat" that shifts randomly.
    What others should know:i blew alot of money on this rig set-up and was completely dissatisfied. the safety feels like a P.O.S. the barrel STUCK ROUNDS IN THE MUZZLE, ALL .22 ROUNDS I TRIED. the trigger acctually shifted take-up and pull. and the velocities varied up to 125 f.p.s. when the selector was set. buy a good English made gun and save yourself the money and hassle of owning what i'm NOT proud to say is an American made PIECE. (catch my drift)
    Sort by:
    • 1234 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Trang Nguyen from Vietnam on 2014-07-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very good, stronger than benjamin marauder
      Things I would have changed:Need silencer. Too loud.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Jesse from USA on 2014-07-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked: I like everything about this gun. It is the best .25 caliber air gun that I have owned. Excellent quality and accurate. The Condor is exceptionally powerful.
      Things I would have changed:Add an option of factory fiber optic sights. Otherwise great job.
      What others should know: I live in the country side where people target practice with firearms, but this gun had the attention of the nearest neighbor. It is loud, not for town use. Still a great air rifle.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Jason from USA on 2014-06-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I bought the .25 cal model. It has a lot of power and is fun to shoot. I underestimated how loud this thing is at full power. I'm shooting an inch and a half ctc @ 50yds free hand standing up. This pcp is very accurate and still has lots of power at that range.
      Things I would have changed:The only thing i don't like about this is the feel of the hand grip. it has a rubber coating and can be a little slippery.
      What others should know:If you live in the city I would recommend buying the ss version. So as to allow you to shoot at full power without drawing a lot of attention.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Stanley from USA on 2014-04-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Workmanship,power,customer support second to none.I have the early model that is no spin-lock, works for me.
      Things I would have changed:Don't care for the stock that comes with them,planning to order a mad dog stock soon fills the empty spaces on the gun. Very loud, sounds like 22lr going off.
      What others should know:Be prepared to shell out some greenbacks , very expensive,by the time you buy a scope ,pump and what ever else your into some money.The bipod they make is light duty go with aftermarket.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Cory from USA on 2014-04-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:In my opinion this is a very well made and high quality rifle. It has amazing power and accuracy for an air gun.
      Things I would have changed:Instead of dovetail rails maybe change them to picatinny rails or weaver rails.
      What others should know:The Condor is very loud, this rivals a .22LR in noise level.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By William from USA on 2014-03-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:What's not to like....after one frustration after another with break barrels, I decided to take the plunge into PCPs. This was a great first pick. With gun pumped up to 2700psi and power setting at #3 (out of 12) this puts a 21 grain pellet out the muzzle at 950fps. I get 50 shots at about 20psi decrease/shot and end up at about 925fps last shot. I have 50 yard range in my backyard and consistently shoot quarter sized 10 shot groups.
      Things I would have changed:Trigger; make it adjustable. Like less 1st stage travel and lighter let off on second stage. OTOH, pull crisp with just a hint of creep which will probably go away after use.
      What others should know:I bought Ultimate package which is good but had to buy risers for high profile rings to get line of sight for eye correct. Actually, Airforce hand pump quite easy to use to fill to 2700psi. No need to kill yourself, 50 pumps a rest and sip of wine, 50 more pumps etc. Takes about 150 pumps to go from 1700psi to 2700psi.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By roland from USA on 2014-02-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This gun is AMAZING. I shoot pellet rifles as a hobby marksman and this one is by far the best! It's a beast! I can group just inside 3/4" at 125 yards. And I bought the airforce 4-16x50mm scope and it is a dream to sight in!also the airforce bipod serves it's purpose too.
      Things I would have changed:You should package it with a slightly quieter barrel also for the indoor range enthusiast or else you will be using ear protection
      What others should know:Buy it!! There are no real "deals" for this gun....but it it worth EVERY cent....and PA answered all my questions to guide me the right way to all I needed with this too!!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By jeff from USA on 2013-12-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Simple to operate, very powerful and accurate. Still trying different pellets and having a lot of fun doing it.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Rifle is loud.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By nik from USA on 2013-12-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:accurate to 100yds. powerful hunting weapon at 50yds. Very loud. single shot. American quality.
      Things I would have changed:SAfety broke, new model has better safety.
      What others should know:Wish i didnt sell it. Very loud
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Duane from USA on 2013-11-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I really like the modular design. The things you can do with this platform are limitless. I've had mine for almost a year now and have enjoyed it immensely. I have a 20" .177 barrel and a 12" .22 barrel and enjoy both and it only takes a few minutes to change from one to the other. The rifle is easy to work on and extremely durable. I've upgraded the trigger, added a regulator, and upgraded to a 62 cu. in. paintball tank. If you like to customize your stuff this is the rifle for you.
      Things I would have changed:A really nice owners manual with exploded views of all the parts would be nice. Instructions on how to adjust things for more power, better accuracy, and higher shot count would definitely help beginners. A genuine picatinny rail instead of the rimfire/airgun rail would be better.
      What others should know:This is a well made, simply designed, durable, rifle that has given me many hours of good fun as well as doing pest control. This is not the most accurate rifle for the money but is possibly the most powerful for the money, and still retains decent accuracy. Don't bother with the Air Force tripod, there are better units out there for about the same money.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Doug from USA on 2013-07-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very accurate and powerful, my first pcp airrifle. The trigger is the best I've had on a stock airgun. 60 yard groups around an inch, still looking for the best pellets.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By jason from USA on 2013-04-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:this is a very powerful air rifle i'm a coonhunter and i have shot lots of coon
      Things I would have changed:hard to get use to the scope it isn't like a rifle and it is loud sounds just like shooting a 22 long rifle
      What others should know:i shoot 32.5 grain pellets and i em shooting them at 1210 fps for 9 shots then it starts droping but i can shoot a dime with 9 shots at 60 yards without a prob.this really is a great gun.but you will pay for it
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By john from USA on 2013-01-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the airforce condor is a solid airgun good accuracy 10 shots in a dime at 35 yards jsb & crow magums .pyramyd air has good products and fast shiping thank you.
      Things I would have changed:price
      What others should know:likes most pellets jsb is best
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Tommy from USA on 2013-01-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Design, light weight and power.
      Things I would have changed:So far I have not found anything except the air tank/shoulder stock should be angled down slightly to make it easier to mount optics. However, once I got used to it, its not bad.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Aaron from USA on 2012-12-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything
      Things I would have changed:Metal trigger
      What others should know:It is LOUD! no joke with out a shroud it is one of the loudest air rifles I have ever dealt with but she has a lot of power I got the .25 the only reason I put down 4 stars for value is because you will need to get some extra things for the gun (scope, bi-pod etc) but it also lets you customize your gun how you want. Also no gauge on the tank I got with it if I would had know about it I would have gotten the spin-loc tank.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Paul from USA on 2012-09-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accuracy, power, weight.
      Things I would have changed:Weaver rail instead of the 11mm dovetail.
      What others should know:Don't waste your money with the "air force" accessory add ons. Do some research and look into some decent stuff. The bipod and scope are overpriced (harris or utg(?) come to mind, with regards to scope look at hawke or leopold(sp?)optics). They do work but the bipod is one step above scrap and the scope is ok but for the money it's just not worth it. My first day out with this gun I hit a water bottle at 130 yards on my seventh try. This thing is accurate and powerful. That being said there are a lot of variables to be accounted for and this gun, like any other pcp on the market, accuracy will vary dependent upon a multitude of factors. Bottom line this gun will not let you down and if you find any flaws it is easily modified. It is my belief that without spending over 2600$ this is the most proper hunting pcp in the *.25* cal range.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Johnny from USA on 2012-09-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The gun is very impressive looking,shoots very accurate the power is awesome I bought this gun for pest control and target shooting I'm sure it will do the job intended very well
      Things I would have changed:I don't like the position of the safety and the scope having to be mounted on such a high plane above the barrel but for the purpose intended long range pest control it will be fine
      What others should know:I will be adding the talon tune adapter to lower the tank, then I will be able to lower the scope some
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Jeremy from USA on 2012-08-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great Power. like how you can change the barrel out to different cal.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe a molded stock, like the maddog stock this would make it even i better rifle.
      What others should know:NA
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Unknown Infidel from USA on 2012-06-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:You have to have one of these to truly appreciate what it is. It's not just an air rifle. It's an entire multi-mission shooting platform. In 5 minutes I can reconfigure this gun for anything I need a gun to do. I can set it up to be a talon ss with iron sights or a condor with a scope. It's good for stalking and sniping. It's also a multi barrel gun. It can be set up with a night scope or anything else you want to put on it. Mine has a folding foregrip so I have that extra control when I need it.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing to change. It's a well engineered system.
      What others should know:Once you have a condor, I have discovered, you won't want any other airgun. M have an extensive collection and won't use any other one now. This is the perfect air rifle.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By DARRELL from USA on 2012-06-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:This gun is like weight an very powerful an accuary to be a used gun it looks good just like new i sight it in at 40yards an man this gun is accuary going get mr.hollow point to make me so pellect like 50gr
      Things I would have changed:nothing at all
      What others should know: you have to get a scope rail to set the scope up othe than that its all good get one
    • 1234 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top