Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Beeman Mach 12.5 Air Rifle, RS3 Trigger reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.5 (10 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By brett from USA on 2010-08-03 22:39:22

    Things I liked:POWER, ACCURACY, BEAUTIFULL, I have kill one rabbit, 30 squirrels, numbers of birds and a big woodchuck. I can easly get half inch groups at 25 yrds. more powerfull than my gamo hunter .22 call. it isn't that hard to cock and im 14.
    Things I would have changed:nothing!!!!!!
    What others should know:the gun breaks in easy. before puting on scope run about 200 pellets through it because the desiling will break scope, but after your fine. put some locktite/ superglue on the little screws on the turrets because the turrets fall of and need to keep puting back on scope. very Accurate pellets in this gun are JSB 18.1g jumbos, Crowmagnums, predators, jsb monsters. these pellets are the most accurate that I have tryed, need to resite for monsters. and beeman kodiaks didn't perform, but compared to my friends tin of kodiaks mine looked like they wern't a very good batch or someting. but they might perform in your beeman. Get the gun you realy won't be disipointed you will have a blast easly hitting things at 100 yards.!!!
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By Nathan from USA on 2013-10-15 16:43:48

    Things I liked:Great looking gun.
    Things I would have changed:I would shorten the barrel take some weight off make it easier to cock and supply a better quality scope.
    What others should know:This rifle is nice but not for someone looking for an all day shooter it will wear you out.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Nathan from USA on 2013-10-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great looking gun.
      Things I would have changed:I would shorten the barrel take some weight off make it easier to cock and supply a better quality scope.
      What others should know:This rifle is nice but not for someone looking for an all day shooter it will wear you out.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By luis from USA on 2012-03-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.3333299160003663 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Luis de Puerto Rico.El rifle es fuerte muy bien contruido, es preciso y con buen poder.En cuanto a la tienda la recomiendo para cualquier compra, muy responsables.
      Things I would have changed:El ambito
      What others should know:El ambito es debil para el poder del rifle.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By luis from USA on 2012-02-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.03 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Luis de Puerto Rico,Pyramyd correspondio bien me gusto el free dlivery,el rifle es fuerte, potente y muy preciso.
      Things I would have changed:el objetivo por uno mas fuerte
      What others should know:el objetivo es bueno, pero debil para el rifle en uno de los tiros se despego la parte de arriba con tres semanas de uso como a los 160 tiros mas o menos.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Darren from USA on 2012-01-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:I love the tac driving accuracy right out of the box! After mounting and sighting the the scope in of course. So far it really dont matter which of the four pellets I have
      Things I would have changed:Lighter break force!
      What others should know:Scrap the mounts and get the solid one with the lock down. Leapers makes one.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By ROY from USA on 2011-05-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Craftsmanship. Consistant pellet velocity which equals consistent patterns.
      Things I would have changed:Put center of weight balance further back.feels a buy barrel heavy.
      What others should know:Easily cracks sound barrier with lighter pellets.I use the 22 Cal. And when they say 1000 fps with lead pellets they aren't exagerating the stats.went thru about 200 shots since new and feels easier to cock the gun now.overall a pleasure to shoot and am excited to bring it to the field when small game opens.new York state has approved airguns for hunting And I feel this weapon will serve me well.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Peter from USA on 2010-10-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This gun is well built and awesome to shoot.I bought this in 22 cal. and it is very powerful. I had a skunk problem but now I do not. One shoot one kill type of rifle. The scope that came with the gun is good for the 177 cal. The 22 cal. is to much for it. For pellets I use the Predator Polymag. the crow mags shoot a little high for me. Over all I love So buy it.
      Things I would have changed:The weight is a little heavy. Same weight as a Browning BAR. Cocking you will need a little arm power. Will save you from going to the gym but I still love the killing power so I do not mind.
      What others should know:No problems here buy it
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By steven from USA on 2010-09-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Powerfully and quality built......smooth trigger.
      Things I would have changed:The included scope is junk And for a replacement I'd have to send the whole package in for an exchange.......so the option to buy rifle only would be nice.
      What others should know:Save your high dollar pellets for a while.......took me well over 600 shots to break this one in and due to the scope not holding zero I can't see what she is really capable of till I buy a replacement..........best shooting pellets out of crow mags. Jsb exact and crossman premier were the crossmans hollowpoints........
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Marcellus from USA on 2010-08-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.52 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This gun is a beast. It hits very hard, I have the .22 caliber and experimented with premiers, silver bears and crow mags and the crow mags are the best. I've hit targets at 60 yards and have a few squirrels to my credit. This gun does require some effort to cock and it is heavy and I'm in good shape. Some wondered if the gun is made in china and it is but the quality still appears to be very good. There are pinch points you should be aware of. I would reccommend this gun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By brett from USA on 2010-08-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:POWER, ACCURACY, BEAUTIFULL, I have kill one rabbit, 30 squirrels, numbers of birds and a big woodchuck. I can easly get half inch groups at 25 yrds. more powerfull than my gamo hunter .22 call. it isn't that hard to cock and im 14.
      Things I would have changed:nothing!!!!!!
      What others should know:the gun breaks in easy. before puting on scope run about 200 pellets through it because the desiling will break scope, but after your fine. put some locktite/ superglue on the little screws on the turrets because the turrets fall of and need to keep puting back on scope. very Accurate pellets in this gun are JSB 18.1g jumbos, Crowmagnums, predators, jsb monsters. these pellets are the most accurate that I have tryed, need to resite for monsters. and beeman kodiaks didn't perform, but compared to my friends tin of kodiaks mine looked like they wern't a very good batch or someting. but they might perform in your beeman. Get the gun you realy won't be disipointed you will have a blast easly hitting things at 100 yards.!!!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By frank from USA on 2009-09-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:POWER,ACCURACY,LOOKS.I ONLY HAD TIME TO MOUNT THE SCOPE AND TAKE A FEW SHOTS BUT OUT OF THE BOX IT SHOOTS NICE IT"LL TAKE TIME TO BREAK IN !! ITS A BEAR TO COCK, ANYWAY THE STOCK AND BLUEING ARE VERY NICE, SCOPE AND MOUNTS ARE NICE TOO!!..I HAD THE 10 FOR10,1,ST SHOT @980.95 FPS&10,TH@ 910.42FPS NOT BAD .THIS IS THE .22 CAL, ITS NEW BUT SO FAR SO GOOD....
      Things I would have changed:THE AD READ IT HAS A PORTED MUZZLEBRAKE ! NOT MINE MUZZLEBRAKE BUT NOT PORTED ??? I EMAILED P/A ABOUT THIS MAY BE WE CAN WORK SOMETHING OUT? I HOPE SO....
      What others should know:TRY THE COROSSMAN PREMIER H/P AND JSB DIABOLO EXACT JUMBO.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top