Date: 20/8/2017 4:4
0

Beretta 92FS CO2 Pellet Gun reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (5 reviews)
5 star4 star3 star2 star1 star
(4 votes)(1 vote)
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:4.0

By Richard from USA on 2008-02-05 16:08:14

Things I liked: Top quality build and finish in all aspects. Good power for a co2 with decent accuracy at 35 feet. Loading co2 cylinders and rotary magazines are fast and easy. Great for just loading up and shooting for fun.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: After a reasonable break in and a light moly lube, (not on the sear) the double action became very smooth. Crosman premier wad cutters crony'd in around 435-456 fps. Raptors did a little better in the low 500s. This gun seams to group tighter shooting double action rather than single action which kind of surprised me. This pistol is a definite add to for anyone's collection.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

Accuracy:4.0

By william from USA on 2016-11-09 10:49:11

Things I liked: Works well.

Things I would have changed: Feet per second could be a little stonger.

What others should know: This is a heavy gun. Some that aren't looking for identical perfection should just stick to synthetics for fractions of the cost.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2017-05-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very well made replica. This was my first purchase! I got this of ebay and then ordered all the case, rotary mags, scope and grips from Pyramid Air. I paid less money than $299.00. I saved about $80.00 dollars but being properly advised I never had a problem. Kind of wish it had blowback. Its very accurate and fun to shoot. Thanks Pyramid Air!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Just a small drop of pellagun oil every co2 change and never leave the co2 charged in the pistol.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By william from USA on 2016-11-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works well.

    Things I would have changed: Feet per second could be a little stonger.

    What others should know: This is a heavy gun. Some that aren't looking for identical perfection should just stick to synthetics for fractions of the cost.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Todd from USA on 2012-05-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I really like this pistol, it has a nice solid feel and weight, the CO2 is easy to load, and trigger pressure is good in s/a and d/a. I am still sighting it in, but groups are tight.

    Things I would have changed: The slide release seems a bit forward for easy access, I have to hold the gun in one hand and release with the other.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Marianne from USA on 2009-04-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: The product is not disapointing. weight,feel,look. Eight shots a must. took eight shots to align sights and set lazer for 33' tight group consistantly riffled barrel. single action is good for light fingers, double action pop pop smooth.

    Things I would have changed: offer black and wood handles in one purchase.

    What others should know: buy all relateed item, I.E lazer sight,compensator, the wepon is quiet and smooth operation, compensator is to know you have one.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Richard from USA on 2008-02-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Top quality build and finish in all aspects. Good power for a co2 with decent accuracy at 35 feet. Loading co2 cylinders and rotary magazines are fast and easy. Great for just loading up and shooting for fun.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: After a reasonable break in and a light moly lube, (not on the sear) the double action became very smooth. Crosman premier wad cutters crony'd in around 435-456 fps. Raptors did a little better in the low 500s. This gun seams to group tighter shooting double action rather than single action which kind of surprised me. This pistol is a definite add to for anyone's collection.

Navigation