Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Beretta Elite II CO2 Airsoft Pistol, Black reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.5 (6 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By john from USA on 2011-12-18 16:15:05

    Things I liked:This is the first airsoft pistol that I have owned. I was amazed at the ease of use and the accuracy. I set up some plastic bottles about 40 feet away and plinked them off for the full clip. Darn. I think I missed two. I think this pistol will enhance my practice with my Glock.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:3.0

    Accuracy:3.0

    By Dakotah from USA on 2012-11-08 03:25:50

    Things I liked:the look is spot on it shoots grate co2 lasted all day!!
    Things I would have changed:the hammer should moove
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By Cameron from USA on 2012-12-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Shoots hard and fast. Heavier than I expected, but good weight. CO2 lasts a long time. Area accuracy about 30-50ft.
      Things I would have changed:Include more than one mag, I bought two extras, you'll go quickly through them.
      What others should know:The safety disengages the gear box, but still allows trigger pull. When inserting the CO2, tighten the screw quickly to lose a minimum of gas. Be sure to have a large holster, it's a full-size double stack grip.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By Dakotah from USA on 2012-11-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the look is spot on it shoots grate co2 lasted all day!!
      Things I would have changed:the hammer should moove
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Irven from USA on 2012-01-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The trademarks look really good makes the gun look cool, its accurate, and the co2 lasts long.
      Things I would have changed:The only thing i would change would be that an extra magazine should be included.
      What others should know:Use only .2 bbs
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By john from USA on 2011-12-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is the first airsoft pistol that I have owned. I was amazed at the ease of use and the accuracy. I set up some plastic bottles about 40 feet away and plinked them off for the full clip. Darn. I think I missed two. I think this pistol will enhance my practice with my Glock.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2011-12-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It feels real . Fire like a real gun. Scary lol
      Things I would have changed:Have a little more moving parts besides the safety . Example the hanmer kick back and bang.
      What others should know:no
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

         By Debra from USA on 2011-05-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:I had a lot of fun with this pistol, it was accurate in the ten yards I was shooting. Very easy to use.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I think this is a great buy if your looking to just have some fun or teach younger kids.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top