Beretta Elite II CO2 Airsoft Pistol, Black reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.0 (7 reviews)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By john from USA on 2011-12-18 16:15:05

Things I liked: This is the first airsoft pistol that I have owned. I was amazed at the ease of use and the accuracy. I set up some plastic bottles about 40 feet away and plinked them off for the full clip. Darn. I think I missed two. I think this pistol will enhance my practice with my Glock.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:4.0

Accuracy:4.0

By Peter from USA on 2014-08-08 21:24:58

Things I liked: This gun shoots hard, fast, and with pinpoint accuracy at short range. It is modeled decently well after the real Baretta, including the weight. The CO2 will last quite a long time.

Things I would have changed: 1. The double-action only. The trigger pull is too hard for realistic accuracy with a high fire rate. 2. The grip. I have relatively small hands, but I can manipulate the real Baretta much more easily than this airsoft gun due to the fact that the grip is so much smaller.

What others should know: I have four magazines, and going pistol-only empties them pretty quickly. It is also non-blowback and has virtually no realistic moving parts on the outside. The hammer doesn't move, and the slide safety is a dud.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Peter from USA on 2014-08-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This gun shoots hard, fast, and with pinpoint accuracy at short range. It is modeled decently well after the real Baretta, including the weight. The CO2 will last quite a long time.

    Things I would have changed: 1. The double-action only. The trigger pull is too hard for realistic accuracy with a high fire rate. 2. The grip. I have relatively small hands, but I can manipulate the real Baretta much more easily than this airsoft gun due to the fact that the grip is so much smaller.

    What others should know: I have four magazines, and going pistol-only empties them pretty quickly. It is also non-blowback and has virtually no realistic moving parts on the outside. The hammer doesn't move, and the slide safety is a dud.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Cameron from USA on 2012-12-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Shoots hard and fast. Heavier than I expected, but good weight. CO2 lasts a long time. Area accuracy about 30-50ft.

    Things I would have changed: Include more than one mag, I bought two extras, you'll go quickly through them.

    What others should know: The safety disengages the gear box, but still allows trigger pull. When inserting the CO2, tighten the screw quickly to lose a minimum of gas. Be sure to have a large holster, it's a full-size double stack grip.

  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Dakotah from USA on 2012-11-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: the look is spot on it shoots grate co2 lasted all day!!

    Things I would have changed: the hammer should moove

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Irven from USA on 2012-01-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The trademarks look really good makes the gun look cool, its accurate, and the co2 lasts long.

    Things I would have changed: The only thing i would change would be that an extra magazine should be included.

    What others should know: Use only .2 bbs

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By john from USA on 2011-12-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This is the first airsoft pistol that I have owned. I was amazed at the ease of use and the accuracy. I set up some plastic bottles about 40 feet away and plinked them off for the full clip. Darn. I think I missed two. I think this pistol will enhance my practice with my Glock.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By kennygipod from USA on 2011-12-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It feels real . Fire like a real gun. Scary lol

    Things I would have changed: Have a little more moving parts besides the safety . Example the hanmer kick back and bang.

    What others should know: no

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Debra from USA on 2011-05-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: I had a lot of fun with this pistol, it was accurate in the ten yards I was shooting. Very easy to use.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I think this is a great buy if your looking to just have some fun or teach younger kids.

Navigation