Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Beretta Elite II CO2 Airsoft Pistol, Black reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5 (6 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    Accuracy:5

    By john from USA on 2011-12-18 16:15:05

    Things I liked:This is the first airsoft pistol that I have owned. I was amazed at the ease of use and the accuracy. I set up some plastic bottles about 40 feet away and plinked them off for the full clip. Darn. I think I missed two. I think this pistol will enhance my practice with my Glock.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4

    Value for money:3

    Accuracy:3

    By Dakotah from USA on 2012-11-08 03:25:50

    Things I liked:the look is spot on it shoots grate co2 lasted all day!!
    Things I would have changed:the hammer should moove
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:3 3.0

        By Cameron from USA on 2012-12-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Shoots hard and fast. Heavier than I expected, but good weight. CO2 lasts a long time. Area accuracy about 30-50ft.
      Things I would have changed:Include more than one mag, I bought two extras, you'll go quickly through them.
      What others should know:The safety disengages the gear box, but still allows trigger pull. When inserting the CO2, tighten the screw quickly to lose a minimum of gas. Be sure to have a large holster, it's a full-size double stack grip.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

      Accuracy:3 3.0

        By Dakotah from USA on 2012-11-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the look is spot on it shoots grate co2 lasted all day!!
      Things I would have changed:the hammer should moove
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:4 4.0

        By Irven from USA on 2012-01-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The trademarks look really good makes the gun look cool, its accurate, and the co2 lasts long.
      Things I would have changed:The only thing i would change would be that an extra magazine should be included.
      What others should know:Use only .2 bbs
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By john from USA on 2011-12-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is the first airsoft pistol that I have owned. I was amazed at the ease of use and the accuracy. I set up some plastic bottles about 40 feet away and plinked them off for the full clip. Darn. I think I missed two. I think this pistol will enhance my practice with my Glock.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2011-12-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It feels real . Fire like a real gun. Scary lol
      Things I would have changed:Have a little more moving parts besides the safety . Example the hanmer kick back and bang.
      What others should know:no
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Accuracy:4 4.0

         By Debra from USA on 2011-05-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      41 rating
       
      Things I liked:I had a lot of fun with this pistol, it was accurate in the ten yards I was shooting. Very easy to use.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I think this is a great buy if your looking to just have some fun or teach younger kids.
    Over
    ammo packs sold