Colt M1911 A1 Airsoft Spring Pistol reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

4.5 (7 reviews)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:4.0

By Tony from USA on 2007-12-24 19:55:56

Things I liked:Gun is very well built and feels just like the real thing even down to the straight back trigger design. The slide is smooth and not too hard to cock. Accuracy is also very good and is better than i excepted from a gun of this price.
Things I would have changed:Maybe an adjustable sight but then of cousre it wouldnt be an accruate replia of the 1911 and the sights on it arent that bad anyway ounce you get used to it.
What others should know:Great gun that will last and wont disappoint you.
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:4.0

Accuracy:2.0

By thamusicprofile from USA on 2007-08-09 18:08:55

Things I liked:it's a light and easy 2 pull trigger
Things I would have changed:better accuracy easer 2 cock less likely 2 jam
What others should know:an ok gun
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2015-07-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A great first air soft pistol. A classic design, economical, powerful, trademarked Colt, quiet and accurate out to 30 feet. This pistol is good for indoor and backyard use. A fun plinker.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. It's great for the money.
    What others should know:It's good for a beginner or somebody who just enjoys plinking.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By nalta from USA on 2008-06-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Realism, Weight, accuracy, durability, look Fires hard and fast wow that came out wrong. Anyway, this is a great gun for the money, My first, (and Best) choice for an air soft gun
    Things I would have changed:Only 1 mag Mag is hard to load The little button that releases the spring on the mag gets pushed to easy and the BB lock thing sometimes doesn't work
    What others should know:If your just starting out (like me) and want a good BANG for your buck But this gun
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2008-03-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The power and accuracy is really great for the cost of the gun.
    Things I would have changed:An extra mag would be nice, and the mag release botton is sometimes hit by accident when in a holster.
    What others should know:Great gun.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By COOLdude from USA on 2008-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: THIS IS THE BEST COMBAT WW2 PISTOL I HAVE TRIED! This is a powerful, super solid, very high power pistol that should be priced at over 100$.And for it's high fps .12 bbs work perfectly in it!
    Things I would have changed:I would make the clip have more weight and make the clip easier to load.And thats it.
    What others should know:GET THIS PISTOL, IT IS GREAT FOR ANY AIRGUNNER AND FOR COMBAT.NOTHING IS WRONG WITH THIS GUN. IT IS PERFECT!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Tony from USA on 2007-12-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Gun is very well built and feels just like the real thing even down to the straight back trigger design. The slide is smooth and not too hard to cock. Accuracy is also very good and is better than i excepted from a gun of this price.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe an adjustable sight but then of cousre it wouldnt be an accruate replia of the 1911 and the sights on it arent that bad anyway ounce you get used to it.
    What others should know:Great gun that will last and wont disappoint you.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By munch9441 from USA on 2007-12-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:nice weight, looks real. ....and hurts hahaha
    Things I would have changed:only comes with 1 mag. u run out fast.
    What others should know:low ammo holding. (12)
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By thamusicprofile from USA on 2007-08-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it's a light and easy 2 pull trigger
    Things I would have changed:better accuracy easer 2 cock less likely 2 jam
    What others should know:an ok gun
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top