Colt M1911 A1 Airsoft Spring Pistol reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (7 reviews)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:4.0

By Tony from USA on 2007-12-24 19:55:56

Things I liked: Gun is very well built and feels just like the real thing even down to the straight back trigger design. The slide is smooth and not too hard to cock. Accuracy is also very good and is better than i excepted from a gun of this price.

Things I would have changed: Maybe an adjustable sight but then of cousre it wouldnt be an accruate replia of the 1911 and the sights on it arent that bad anyway ounce you get used to it.

What others should know: Great gun that will last and wont disappoint you.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:4.0

Accuracy:2.0

By thamusicprofile from USA on 2007-08-09 18:08:55

Things I liked: it's a light and easy 2 pull trigger

Things I would have changed: better accuracy easer 2 cock less likely 2 jam

What others should know: an ok gun

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2015-07-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: A great first air soft pistol. A classic design, economical, powerful, trademarked Colt, quiet and accurate out to 30 feet. This pistol is good for indoor and backyard use. A fun plinker.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. It's great for the money.

    What others should know: It's good for a beginner or somebody who just enjoys plinking.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By nalta from USA on 2008-06-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Realism, Weight, accuracy, durability, look Fires hard and fast wow that came out wrong. Anyway, this is a great gun for the money, My first, (and Best) choice for an air soft gun

    Things I would have changed: Only 1 mag Mag is hard to load The little button that releases the spring on the mag gets pushed to easy and the BB lock thing sometimes doesn't work

    What others should know: If your just starting out (like me) and want a good BANG for your buck But this gun

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2008-03-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The power and accuracy is really great for the cost of the gun.

    Things I would have changed: An extra mag would be nice, and the mag release botton is sometimes hit by accident when in a holster.

    What others should know: Great gun.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By COOLdude from USA on 2008-01-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: THIS IS THE BEST COMBAT WW2 PISTOL I HAVE TRIED! This is a powerful, super solid, very high power pistol that should be priced at over 100$.And for it's high fps .12 bbs work perfectly in it!

    Things I would have changed: I would make the clip have more weight and make the clip easier to load.And thats it.

    What others should know: GET THIS PISTOL, IT IS GREAT FOR ANY AIRGUNNER AND FOR COMBAT.NOTHING IS WRONG WITH THIS GUN. IT IS PERFECT!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Tony from USA on 2007-12-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Gun is very well built and feels just like the real thing even down to the straight back trigger design. The slide is smooth and not too hard to cock. Accuracy is also very good and is better than i excepted from a gun of this price.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe an adjustable sight but then of cousre it wouldnt be an accruate replia of the 1911 and the sights on it arent that bad anyway ounce you get used to it.

    What others should know: Great gun that will last and wont disappoint you.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By munch9441 from USA on 2007-12-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: nice weight, looks real. ....and hurts hahaha

    Things I would have changed: only comes with 1 mag. u run out fast.

    What others should know: low ammo holding. (12)

  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    2.0 2.0

    By thamusicprofile from USA on 2007-08-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: it's a light and easy 2 pull trigger

    Things I would have changed: better accuracy easer 2 cock less likely 2 jam

    What others should know: an ok gun

Navigation