Crosman 764SB Pumpmaster Air Rifle reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.0 (9 reviews)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By shooter from USA on 2007-08-23 15:31:17

Things I liked: fast.light weight.has a 5 shot pellet clip.great scope.accurate

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: awesome gun

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:3.0

Accuracy:1.0

By Mike from USA on 2011-04-10 14:16:13

Things I liked: powerful

Things I would have changed: Accuracy. Is not accurate at all with bbs or pellets, used crossman copperhead bbs and tried 3 brands of pellets.

What others should know: It shoots all over the place. No consistency.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Denny from USA on 2015-08-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This has a STAINLESS STEEL BARRELL, which means no rust and it will last forever. Very few higher priced guns have this cool feature in any price range

    Things I would have changed: The Only thing, I didn't like was the synthetic Stock, how ever in his price range, you can not expend a checkered Woodstock. The Gun is very light and is designed for beginners.

    What others should know: The Price is right, and can not be beat on this longtime Crosman gun. Remember it shoots both Pellets and BBs.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By jason from USA on 2013-05-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Cheap and fun

    Things I would have changed: the scope+. as it is prety much worthless.

    What others should know: This is an excellent bb gun, have shot many and was among my first. One thing everyone should know is, well it can take alot of pumps, more then 10 for sure, it is rygged yet rusts esily. Very fun and a great buy for first timers!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Michael from USA on 2011-05-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: i got it for my 10yr old son, it was just the right size for him, we had to play with the sights a little to get it dialed in, but for the most part a great gun

    Things I would have changed: i wish the back sights were adjustable side to side so you can dial in the gun better, but for the most part i like the gun and my son like it too

    What others should know: the scoop may or may not be a good thing for younger shooter, i kinda beleive you need to be able to hit with open sights before you use a scoop. but for the price, it is a great gun even if you just put the scoop on a shelf for later, at least you have if you want it ..... but you will need to adjust the scoop and dial it in, which may or may not be a easy thing, depends on if you like scoops or not. me i just but in on the shelf.

  • 2.0 2.0

    3.0 3.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Mike from USA on 2011-04-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: powerful

    Things I would have changed: Accuracy. Is not accurate at all with bbs or pellets, used crossman copperhead bbs and tried 3 brands of pellets.

    What others should know: It shoots all over the place. No consistency.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By andrew from USA on 2011-04-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: great gun for under 50 bucks.good for a starter bb gun,just wish someone made something a little smaller for younger kids as a first bb gun.

    Things I would have changed: make it smaller for younger kids

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Laura from USA on 2011-01-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: gun was exactly what i wanted.

    Things I would have changed: nothing.

    What others should know: great gun.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Steven from USA on 2010-09-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Has a 5 shot pellet clip, looks cool, decently accurate,

    Things I would have changed: make the reciever metal

    What others should know: I thought i'd get the silver scope, but apparently crosman discontinued it, so yeah im pissed. i spray painted it metallic silver, so it should be decent anyways. By the way, Pyramyd air your awesome. fast service, 3 days including shipping. keep it up guys.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Keith from USA on 2010-05-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The air rifle is light; easy to carry for a young shooter!

    Things I would have changed: Add a little more mechanical advantage for the weaker shooters to pump the gun.

    What others should know: The air rifle is a very good value for the money. Shipping was prompt and item was delivered as advertized.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By shooter from USA on 2007-08-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: fast.light weight.has a 5 shot pellet clip.great scope.accurate

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: awesome gun

Navigation