Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Crosman 764SB Pumpmaster Air Rifle reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.0 (8 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By shooter from USA on 2007-08-23 15:31:17

    Things I liked:fast.light weight.has a 5 shot pellet clip.great scope.accurate
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:awesome gun
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2.0

    Value for money:3.0

    Accuracy:1.0

    By Mike from USA on 2011-04-10 14:16:13

    Things I liked:powerful
    Things I would have changed:Accuracy. Is not accurate at all with bbs or pellets, used crossman copperhead bbs and tried 3 brands of pellets.
    What others should know:It shoots all over the place. No consistency.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By jason from USA on 2013-05-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Cheap and fun
      Things I would have changed:the scope+. as it is prety much worthless.
      What others should know:This is an excellent bb gun, have shot many and was among my first. One thing everyone should know is, well it can take alot of pumps, more then 10 for sure, it is rygged yet rusts esily. Very fun and a great buy for first timers!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Michael from USA on 2011-05-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:i got it for my 10yr old son, it was just the right size for him, we had to play with the sights a little to get it dialed in, but for the most part a great gun
      Things I would have changed:i wish the back sights were adjustable side to side so you can dial in the gun better, but for the most part i like the gun and my son like it too
      What others should know:the scoop may or may not be a good thing for younger shooter, i kinda beleive you need to be able to hit with open sights before you use a scoop. but for the price, it is a great gun even if you just put the scoop on a shelf for later, at least you have if you want it ..... but you will need to adjust the scoop and dial it in, which may or may not be a easy thing, depends on if you like scoops or not. me i just but in on the shelf.
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Accuracy:1.0 1.0

        By Mike from USA on 2011-04-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:powerful
      Things I would have changed:Accuracy. Is not accurate at all with bbs or pellets, used crossman copperhead bbs and tried 3 brands of pellets.
      What others should know:It shoots all over the place. No consistency.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By andrew from USA on 2011-04-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:great gun for under 50 bucks.good for a starter bb gun,just wish someone made something a little smaller for younger kids as a first bb gun.
      Things I would have changed:make it smaller for younger kids
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Laura from USA on 2011-01-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:gun was exactly what i wanted.
      Things I would have changed:nothing.
      What others should know:great gun.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By Steven from USA on 2010-09-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Has a 5 shot pellet clip, looks cool, decently accurate,
      Things I would have changed:make the reciever metal
      What others should know:I thought i'd get the silver scope, but apparently crosman discontinued it, so yeah im pissed. i spray painted it metallic silver, so it should be decent anyways. By the way, Pyramyd air your awesome. fast service, 3 days including shipping. keep it up guys.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By Keith from USA on 2010-05-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The air rifle is light; easy to carry for a young shooter!
      Things I would have changed:Add a little more mechanical advantage for the weaker shooters to pump the gun.
      What others should know:The air rifle is a very good value for the money. Shipping was prompt and item was delivered as advertized.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By shooter from USA on 2007-08-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:fast.light weight.has a 5 shot pellet clip.great scope.accurate
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:awesome gun
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top