Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Crosman Air Mag C11 Clear CO2 Powered Airsoft gun reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:4.0

    By Chris from USA on 2007-08-20 21:40:33

    Things I liked:I love the power of this gun... thats definitely what it has going for it. Past about 25 feet the accuracy is crap because of the extreme velocity but I suspect with heavier pellets this would change. Then again its a pistol and you dont need to do much beyond 20 feet with a handgun anyway... Great weight and feel, seems very solidly built, balance is perfect. The fit and finish is definitely way far and above anything I would expect to see anywhere near this price range.
    Things I would have changed:I wish i could field strip it. Ive jammed it once, wasnt too bad to undo but wouldve been easier if i could strip the slide off. Wish it had an option for single action, trigger pull is very smooth but is also very long and heavy. The firing mechanism is strange, will be interesting to see how it holds up. An adjustable hopup would be nice
    What others should know:Dead on accuracy inside 20-30 feet or so, great power, very little decline in power even after going through a few clips, Whole thing seems rock solid, the clip is 100% solid die cast metal and is very unlikely to break. I would use .25's because of the power. Honestly, BUY THIS GUN. For the price (or even 3 times the price) this gun would be a good purchase, tons of fun, tons of power, great feel, really no way you could go wrong for the money.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2.0

    Value for money:3.0

    Accuracy:3.0

    By austin from Canada on 2011-06-22 22:08:20

    Things I liked:Cheap, good for just messing around
    Things I would have changed:The trigger pull. You have to pull the trigger far back for the gun to fire. The grip where you insert the c02 falls off when you run. When you put the c02 in, it sprays no matter how fast you turn it.
    What others should know:I wouldn't buy it if you want a accurate powerfull pistol. Buy the Smith and Wesson M&P 40.
    Sort by:
    • 12 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Dead eye Vic from USA on 2012-01-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very reliable and powerful. This is an airsoft version of the .177 BB gun. I have both, and this is a fun gun. It is pretty accurate, uses CO2 efficiently, and is a quality piece from Crosman, as most of their products are. I have a lot of their guns and I a happy with them all.
      Things I would have changed:Give it a little more3 weight to give it a better feel. But it fits the hand well.
      What others should know:If you want a BB (.177) gun, get the C11. If you want an air soft gun that is reliable and a value, get this. You won't be disappointed. For more realism, get a blow back model. For inexpensive shooting, this is great!
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By austin from Canada on 2011-06-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Cheap, good for just messing around
      Things I would have changed:The trigger pull. You have to pull the trigger far back for the gun to fire. The grip where you insert the c02 falls off when you run. When you put the c02 in, it sprays no matter how fast you turn it.
      What others should know:I wouldn't buy it if you want a accurate powerfull pistol. Buy the Smith and Wesson M&P 40.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By sorry! from USA on 2010-07-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:high power, great sidearm for airsoft wars, very accurate, semi-auto, and is heavy.
      Things I would have changed:not much...
      What others should know:use .20 gram bbs, they hurt more for wars, and go farther.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Alex from USA on 2010-07-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:u get a lot of shots per co2 cartridge, great gun for the money
      Things I would have changed:i would make the sliding grip a little less loose
      What others should know:great starter gas gun
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Mark from USA on 2010-05-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great look, rarely jams, easy semi-automatic fire, excellent with .20 g BB's.
      Things I would have changed:Larger clips; the clips only hold roughly 13 rounds, so it does get a little tedious to constantly refill the mag. Also, the accuracy is DECENT, but not amazing as any of the gas guns or other c02 blowback pistols Ive used.
      What others should know:DO NOT take this gun apart. I got this gun and it jammed, I thought I was pretty good at fixing things, as soon as I opened up the gun the whole thing just blew up in my face. Not a pleasant site.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By TJP from USA on 2010-04-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good gun. Shoots pretty far but the CO2 makes it kinda slow.
      Things I would have changed:I would change the handle, where you hold the CO2. It slips of easily, like if you were to take it out of your holster by the handle, it would most likely slip off which could break the gun.
      What others should know:The accuracy is very low on a low CO2 cartridge. The power decreases as well on a low CO2 cartridge.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:2.0 2.0

        By Josh from USA on 2009-12-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good price, CO2, semi-auto, powerful, fun for short range target practice or side arm during skirmishes
      Things I would have changed:There is no hop-up on this gun for some reason, so all you shots arc down toward the ground when they reach the limit of the range. As the CO2 gets lower, the gun will start to sound different, and then the range until the BBs dive for the ground reduces dramatically. At that point you might as well change the cartridge. With a hop-up it could easily be much more accurate at distance.
      What others should know:1. I've had this gun for a couple years with no problems except that silly grip slider will slide back when you try to pull it from the holster. I just wrap a band of electrical tape around the grip when I crack a new CO2 cartridge. 2. Get more magazines, I have 5 (including the one that came with the gun) and it's a good number. As a side arm, maybe 3 would be sufficient. They come in 2 packs for $14, or 1 for $10, you decide. 3. There is at least one other brand of semi-auto fifteen shot CO2 pistol sold by Pyramyd for the same price that DOES have hop-up. If I had bought mine from Pyramyd instead of years ago, I'd get that one!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Customer from USA on 2009-12-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like that it can shoot hard and easy to put new co2 in it.
      Things I would have changed:make the clip hold more.
      What others should know:It is a good gun for shorter rang Battles but not across big fields .
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By mike from USA on 2009-08-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Cheap, and fairly accurate. Is a good back up, till the co2 gets low then you've got to know the gun. The co2 lasts a while and even though it doesn't shoot too far you can arch the bb's so they'll go farther or over things, (like hills and hit people on the other side).
      Things I would have changed:From time to time the fireing mechaizam locks up and you have to hit it or keep pulling the trigure hard to get it out, deffenitly fix that. Have an adjustable ho-up so when the co2 gets low you can adajust for it. As with any gun a larger mag and more power would be nice.
      What others should know:Is good in close range and can work in close mid range but not mid or far range. Remember once you've open the co2 tank you have to use it or lose it. It gos through mags fast so buy extra and get use to how the gun works also when to co2 gets low the sound of the gun changes so train yourself to listen for it. Also it doesn't shoot 400 fps, maybe 380 on a full co2 thank but average is closer to 350 or 340.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By SGT Ekoz from USA on 2009-07-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like the way the gun sounds when you fire it. The fire mechanism feels great and realistic. I also like how easy it is to load your Co2 in the gun.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing at all :)
      What others should know:This gun has great quality for just $40
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

      Accuracy:1.0 1.0

        By Customer from USA on 2009-04-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:powerful and it feells good
      Things I would have changed:the parts that are metal
      What others should know:the trigger slows you down when shooting fast
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Customer from USA on 2009-03-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:This is an awesome gun! It has a good fps It stings when it hits you
      Things I would have changed:I would prefer to have more ammo in the clip There should be a lock on the Co2 chamber
      What others should know:AWESOME GUN BUY IT NOW!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Customer from USA on 2009-03-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:i like how it is small to hold and easy to fit in most pockets or holsters. It has easy access Co2 compartment. it has a clip release that is easily exessable but still not a distraction. When on safety you can pull the trigger which is kinda cool. It has nice sting to it for when you get shot. Has an easy to load clip.
      Things I would have changed:Its a little loud but its nothing much. It has a really long trigger pull. it sometimes jams with anything under .2 or above .3. a larger clip.
      What others should know:Buy extra clips for this gun. Get 0.2 bbs. dont rely on this as your best or first weapon, use it as a side arm.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Customer from USA on 2009-02-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The fps its really comfortable in the hand accuracy is good
      Things I would have changed:not too much
      What others should know:the magazine lock on mine broke when I dropped it. use only .2 gram bbs or it will jam after every shot
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2009-02-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Couldn't be a better gun for the money than this one here. Excellent accuracy and feel to the shot. Holds 15 rounds which is semi-decent. The perfect side weapon for close combat.
      Things I would have changed:Sort of a loud shot so don't think that if you fire some rounds off in your room momma won't hear it downstairs. CO2 isn't used up in a flash but it does sort of suck it dry relatively fast....again nothing to be overly concerned about. Nothing too drastic, if at all, to change about it.
      What others should know:Great gun by Crosman and a must have for any player.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2009-01-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is an awesome gun! I used to have one for a backup weapon when I went airsofting, and it's great. It's pretty compact too. I lost my old one, and I like this gun so much I'm going to buy another. Awesome accuracy with .20 gram BBs.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe a little bigger clip. It would be cool to have a full metal one of these too.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Bad_Lieutenant from USA on 2008-12-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything! Was in Military and City Police, ... best practice weapon I've held and fired. Accuracy from across a 12 foot room is outstanding - consistently. 20 gram BBs work the best and the CO2 cylinder never seems to run out! Feeds the BBs just as fast as you can pull the trigger.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:This little gem becomes addictive. Buy at least a 25 box of CO2 cylinders and a 2000 bottle of 20g BBs. (12g and 25g work well, but when shooting at distances over 30 feet, the 12g's hook and rise from the velocity and light weight. 20g's are the best to use.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By EatYourOatmeal from USA on 2008-12-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Best Gun Ever!!!, 400 fps Semi-Auto for under $40!!! This gun is my primary weapon and it kicks butt!!!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing at all
      What others should know:This gun fits your hand perfectly and is just awesome
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Brock from USA on 2008-11-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:i like that is fast fire and the fps is 400 that the mags are all metal
      Things I would have changed:make it come with more
      What others should know:if it gets jammed pull out clip and fire then put clip back it and fire
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By gg from USA on 2008-08-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:i liked the power of every shoot i took also the accuracy of the bb it esay to remove c02 and put it in.
      Things I would have changed:longer clip with more rounds shorter trigger pull.
      What others should know:best airsoft gun i every had//
    • 12 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top