Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Crosman C21 reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:4.0

    By carlos from USA on 2009-01-16 21:31:35

    Things I liked:powerfull !! fun to shoot easy to reload
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:try shooting a 25 cents quarter! it does good damage!!
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:3.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By tennisgeak2.0 from USA on 2009-05-24 15:36:08

    Things I liked:18 sot magazine, metal top, realistic weight and Co2 consumption
    Things I would have changed:the sight is a little fake with the green and orange, bottom rail and the spacers under the muzzle are of no purpose, there is no cover above the muzzle and the gun is too long.
    What others should know:i would not recomend this i got my c21 wednesday and shot it a few time and the tuesday later the CO2 leaked out if the chamber and the gas was wasted. not to good for the money
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By mike from USA on 2012-06-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Looks, accuracy,shots per Co2 cart and power,and price. Not to mention the fun factor great plinker.Also like that that it uses the same magazine as my C31,C11 and my Aftermath Mayhem
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing this is just a fun gun to have.
      What others should know:Keep lots of BBs and Co2 carts in stock.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Bill from USA on 2012-04-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Nice weight and overall feel. Shoots quickly with no problems, fires hard with no jams when using a good quality BB's. Fairly accurate within a 20 to 25 foot range. 140+ shots on a warmer day per co2 cartridge. Well made for the price. Good optic sights.
      Things I would have changed:Sliding handle could be designed stronger but functions well with no problems. The magazine release could be re-located somewhere besides the bottom of the trigger guard. All in all a well made Crosman air gun.
      What others should know:Front will fit a nice sized UTG red laser on bottom rail that works great and looks nice. Extra magazines are inexpensive and will fit a couple of Crosman pistols.Just nice to have spares. A case keeps everything clean and organized together in one area-just some great choices from Pyramyd Air.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Bill from USA on 2012-03-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Nice looking Crosman product,great Pyramyd Air price,and really fun to shoot. Seems well made for the price. The mix of metal on the top and high impact plastic weights the pistol nicely. Feels good for longer periods of shooting. I've taken it out a couple of times to shoot and have had good accuracy groupings at 20 ot 30 feet and a fair amount of shots per co2 cartridge. Seems to shoot strong with no jams and few 'flyers' in colder weather. Fiber optic sights are great for the newer shooter and have had no problems over-all. The sliding grip to replace the co2 cartridge on my gun is fine,not loose and functions fine.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe a little more room to get your fingers into to tighten the co2 cartridge. And maybe move the magazine release - it's on the bottom of the trigger guard - to a different area. Have'nt had any issues with it, just needs to get used to.
      What others should know:I read alot of reviews before buying an airgun and some times you need to just go with what you like. For the price range so many of the Crosman products are a great buy, function as they should and all in all are fun to shoot. All you need to do is take care of your guns with some good cleaning products , pell gun oil , cases and then hook them up with some accessories from Pyramyd Air and your good to go. Pyramyd Air has terrific customer service, great order tracking and fast service. Their prices are as great compared to all the other companies and their web site is the best. Thanks.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Miguel from USA on 2010-06-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice weight to it shoots very fast and gets you a lot a shots per co2 cartridge.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:The front sight bar comes off easily.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By JEFFREY from Canada on 2010-05-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Build quality is better than expected in a budget BB gun. Comfortable to hold and the heft is nice. Shoots well enough for a gun with smooth bore barrel. Price is great! I get over 120 shots (with rest periods between reloading the magazine) per co2 canister before the power drops. When the CO2 is fresh, 1" groupings are possible from 7 yards. Good plinker able to rip through soda cans etc.
      Things I would have changed:Get rid of the fake compensator, PLEASE! It looks really bad with it. ( It was easily removed however.) The DAO trigger needs work. It has a long draw without a clean breaking point, but I got used to it very soon. Had to get used to the orange/green fiber-optic sights. I like them now. A functional hammer with DA/SA would have been nice, but what do you want for only $58?
      What others should know:This is repackaged Wingun MAS 0.07 Wingun MAS 00:07 made in Taiwan. This uses the same magazine as the Crosman C11. You need to smooth out all the mold separation marks so that they don't bite into your fingers, especially the bottom part of the trigger guard. The magazine can take 20 BBs. The compensator is fake with a plastic tube extension. Take it off and the gun reminds me of Sig-Sauer design some how. Add a Crosman 0423 laser - shoots and looks even better. The original magazine jammed every time so it was replaced with the spare from Crosman C11.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By KBills from USA on 2010-05-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This gun is incredibly powerful and accurate. It can fire about 100 rounds for 1 CO2 cartridge which is good. The mag is easy to load.
      Things I would have changed:The CO2 is a little tricky to get in. You have to twist it in really quickly or the gas escapes. It has a lot of plastic parts but they're durable high quality plastic so it's ok. The sites aren't so great and are kind of bulky.
      What others should know:It's not a bad gun for about 50$. It's basically a C11 with a longer barrel. Make sure you buy extra mags with it or you'll spend more time reloading than shooting!
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By tennisgeak2.0 from USA on 2009-05-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:18 sot magazine, metal top, realistic weight and Co2 consumption
      Things I would have changed:the sight is a little fake with the green and orange, bottom rail and the spacers under the muzzle are of no purpose, there is no cover above the muzzle and the gun is too long.
      What others should know:i would not recomend this i got my c21 wednesday and shot it a few time and the tuesday later the CO2 leaked out if the chamber and the gas was wasted. not to good for the money
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By John from USA on 2009-02-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the power for the money is not bad. also, you can add lasers, flashlights, and other cool stuff on it.
      Things I would have changed:if you're looking for a serious look, this is not your gun. the green and red/orange sights doesn't play off well.
      What others should know:but if you are looking for a starter or playful looking gun, or if this is your first gun, then this is a good choice. it's light and easy to shoot. the colored sights helps noobies aim. also, the handle is very thin, so if you have long fingers, it won't be comfortable.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By carlos from USA on 2009-01-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:powerfull !! fun to shoot easy to reload
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:try shooting a 25 cents quarter! it does good damage!!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Ken from USA on 2008-12-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Weight and feel of gun is very good and realistic. I got around 75 good rounds from each CO2. I chose 3 day shipping and Pyramid got it to me in 2 days during the holiday shipping time.
      Things I would have changed:Making the C21 capable of shooting pellets.
      What others should know:The end of the barrel is actually black and not silver. (the way it looks in the photos) BBs every now and then comes out of the clip in to the handle area. Still is a good BB gun.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top