Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Crosman Pulse P70 Pistol reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By arlieber1 from USA on 2007-08-21 16:08:25

    Things I liked:great and light some what accurate
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:nothing
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    Accuracy:1.0

    By kylelaxbeast17 from USA on 2010-04-03 08:11:55

    Things I liked:fits well in one hand.
    Things I would have changed:A little more fps, a better range, and make metal parts.
    What others should know:Clips like to break alot or like the spring will pop out.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

      Accuracy:1.0 1.0

        By kylelaxbeast17 from USA on 2010-04-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:fits well in one hand.
      Things I would have changed:A little more fps, a better range, and make metal parts.
      What others should know:Clips like to break alot or like the spring will pop out.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By sam green from USA on 2009-03-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It fits good in ones hand. Very acurate. Jams every now and then. I really like the rail on the bottom cause i put a light on there for night battles.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. All Good. Sam green
      What others should know:Email crossman to see if you can get some extra magazines. You'll need them if you using the gun in alot of really long battles.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By SlugSlug from USA on 2008-09-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice fit, lower rail. I like that i called crosman for extra mags and they sold me 3 for cheap and shipped them quick. Perfect indoor gun or sidearm
      Things I would have changed:I go through AAA batteries like no other. Nothing else
      What others should know:I use this gun as a sidearm because my primary is too powerful for close range. Works really well, and i put a light on mine for our night games.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By onyxrune from USA on 2008-06-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I've had to return my first purchase of this airsoft pistol. It was inoperable right out of the package, though no fault of Pyramid Air. Regardless, the Crosman P70 does have a fine, ergonomic fit in one's hand. It's lightweight, practical, and requires only 4AAA batteries to fuel its powerplant. I hope to have better luck with my replacement P70 air-pistol.
      Things I would have changed:Remove the 'blowback' feature on this airsoft gun. While this property serves to mimic the firing action of real pistols, it simply employs more mechanical parts that may ultimately go awry and increases overall pistol energy consumption. Increased the fps speed of this airsoft weapon... 200 to 250 fps would be adequate. Perhaps an upgraded version of the P70 with a higher fps would suffice. Still, for those looking to do only proverbial 'backyard' skirmishes with little to no body protection, the present P70's 175 fps should be more than adequate for a fun afternoon romp.
      What others should know:Again, my first P70 was inoperable right from the packaging. I spoke with Pyramid Air's customer service department the next day. The were both friendly and responsive. A replacement P70 is promptly being issued with no added cost to myself. In my situation, Pyramid Air has been true to it's 30 day return policy. I plan on returning to Pyramid Air with my future purchases.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By f224f14 from USA on 2008-06-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good backup pistol fairly accurate and pretty relibable
      Things I would have changed:jams to much on full auto or sometimes semi shoots to easy and not very far
      What others should know:overall a good backup pistol ps you cant reuse bb's
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By Jake from USA on 2008-05-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good for short range, automatic, good sidearm.
      Things I would have changed:Could be more accurate and more powerful, jams in semi-auto and must be changed to full auto in order to correct if trigger isn't pulled long enough, capacity is only okay.
      What others should know:Fairly reliable automatic sidearm for close-range fighting, but not very powerful.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By agksimon from USA on 2007-08-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Replacable batteries, semi-auto, inexpensive
      Things I would have changed:Jams in semi-auto mode, if you pull the trigger too fast. If you shoot fast, leave it in full auto mode. I would pay twice as much for better built model, metal gears, etc. This is my second one. The first one, a Crossman P-50 didn't hold up. If this one goes out, I'll buy a Tokyo-Marui for $150, but it doesn't come to that.
      What others should know:I bought the black one. It's great for practicing IDPA shooting indoors. I have a range set up in my basement with three sticky targets spaced apart, with blankets behind them. Works very well. I painted three-dot sights on it and can pick them up very fast.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By arlieber1 from USA on 2007-08-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:great and light some what accurate
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:nothing
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top