Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Crosman Pulse R72 Clear reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.5 (11 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By Skylar from USA on 2007-08-23 13:56:10

    Things I liked:Everything
    Things I would have changed:I agree with everything the first review said.
    What others should know:^ ^
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:4.0

    By Joby from USA on 2010-02-14 16:05:45

    Things I liked:300 round wind up clip, high rate of fire, lightweight, fairly accurate, cheap, and reliable, I almost always win airsof skirmishes with this gun.
    Things I would have changed:New clips are a pain to find, An adjustable stock would be cool, and the grip could be a bit more comfortable in the front (although this can be solved through a foregrip or removing the rails) and changing clips takes some getting used to. Also, it's clear, so you will need to buy a can of paint.
    What others should know:it's a very good AEG overall, quite possiby the best gun you can get for under 90 dollars.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Pete from USA on 2012-05-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:fast rate of fire battery life is good
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:it may not look good but it beats most 300 dollar guns any day
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By jj from USA on 2010-02-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good rate of fire shoots hard enough for backyard.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Lightweight and mostly plastic
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Joby from USA on 2010-02-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:300 round wind up clip, high rate of fire, lightweight, fairly accurate, cheap, and reliable, I almost always win airsof skirmishes with this gun.
      Things I would have changed:New clips are a pain to find, An adjustable stock would be cool, and the grip could be a bit more comfortable in the front (although this can be solved through a foregrip or removing the rails) and changing clips takes some getting used to. Also, it's clear, so you will need to buy a can of paint.
      What others should know:it's a very good AEG overall, quite possiby the best gun you can get for under 90 dollars.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Tim from USA on 2010-02-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:GREAT GUN!!!!!!!!! fast rate of fire. Good Accuracy. overall it is a great gun.
      Things I would have changed:There is no top rail.
      What others should know:do NOT use .12 gram BBs in this gun use .20 gram BBs
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By airsoft master from USA on 2009-11-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:I got this at a store and i got it in clear. This is a awesome buy for the money. It is small and extremely lightweigh, but a bit to light for me. It has a great rate of fire and decent accuracy for the barrels leangth
      Things I would have changed:the magazine and stock are a bit wobbly and also sometimes it is hard to get the mag.
      What others should know:it does not have a railing system on top so unless you can find one somewhere, you can't put a scoe on. it has a winding mag and holds about 300 rounds.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By michael from USA on 2009-10-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:ive had the gun for a year and a half and it is a great gun. i like the overall look of it and the rate of fire.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:on semi auto it can get jammed so switch to fullauto. other than that its a great gun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By varagrim from USA on 2008-11-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:this gun has a fair amount of fire, a good mag size, and is fairly accurate, all though a bit heavy.
      Things I would have changed:um......i guess the accuracy could be better. also, this gun jams a lot on semi-auto. to fix switch to full auto and it'll clear the bb's out.
      What others should know:i took the stock off and removed the metal grips on the front hand guard so the gun weighs barely anything. that makes it a great run-and gun because it can easily be fired one handed when the stock is off. in addition, the stock slides on and off easily if you take the screw off, and you can take the weight out of the stock to make it almost weightless, which is handy if you're on guard duty.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By bigd_lyp from USA on 2008-05-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:High Cap. mag, rate of fire, looks :)
      Things I would have changed:they battery compartment is annoying to open and close. they compartment is also 2 small for a larger battery but the conversion to put the battery in the stock is pretty simple
      What others should know:It's great if u have .2 gram bb's. if not...it competed well with echo 1 g36 and aftermath kraken so that should tell u somethin
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By josh from USA on 2007-11-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Perfect "Run-and-gun" airsoft gun, i have bought one and painted it black and green. Somtimes jams on single shot, when that happens switch to fully auto. Good for a backyard war gun. This gun can also hold alot of ammo.
      Things I would have changed:The feeding system, it gets annoying to roll the switch during a battle. Make some upgradeable parts.
      What others should know:Like i said this gun jams and is annoying to rolld the switch at the bottom. Overal great gun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Skylar from USA on 2007-08-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything
      Things I would have changed:I agree with everything the first review said.
      What others should know:^ ^
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By rr101 from USA on 2007-08-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:this gun is great it shoots very fast its very accurate perfect for covering fire in large airsoft battles has a changable rear sight
      Things I would have changed:the place the battery is
      What others should know:this is the perfect 100 dollar airsoft machine gun
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top