Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Crosman R73, Clear reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Accuracy:4.0

    By VinCe'21 from USA on 2008-08-02 23:50:15

    Things I liked:Nice precision And good range. Good Charge. You don't reload a lot of time
    Things I would have changed:i would like a red dto sight somethings like that
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2.0

    Value for money:2.0

    Accuracy:2.0

    By Matt from USA on 2008-07-27 20:00:30

    Things I liked:Its a nice looking gun and good for casual shooting at targets. "Scope" holds about 600 bb's which is nice.
    Things I would have changed:Needs fps increase by about 100fps. Longer battery life.
    What others should know:Not recommended for airsoft games. But is a good gun for backyard target shooting.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By sps120 from USA on 2013-01-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:500 round capactiy. clear look. hopper is at least see through thats good.
      Things I would have changed:It would be nice if it was 1/1 scale model. The bbs should be stored in clip.
      What others should know:it does not have semi auto so if you bring it to an airsoft field tap for one second to get that semi auto burst since there is no semi auto lever.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By jean from Canada on 2012-09-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good gun for beginner
      Things I would have changed:power
      What others should know:buy it youll be very happy
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Customer from USA on 2011-07-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the gun is realy durable. i'v gotten it jammed more times than i can remember and it still worked great. the gun design is perfect and the hopper (scope) can be changed with other crosman scopes. over all the gun is perfect for any level of airsofter.
      Things I would have changed:only a few things i would change is maybe more rails on the hand grip.
      What others should know:since the gun is fed by a gravity hopper so you need to shake it for it to fire, i usualy just shake the gun while firing
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By Celeste from USA on 2010-06-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the agustable stock and bb capacity(500 rds)
      Things I would have changed:make scope biger and batery life longer
      What others should know:crossman does sell extra baterys and chargers and this gun should only be used for a back up gun
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By yesmam from USA on 2010-05-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:looks cool hopper no need to buy extra magazines Good fire rate
      Things I would have changed:more range higher fps sell extra batteries
      What others should know:this is an average beginner aeg, don't even consider buying this gun if you're looking for anything other than a cqb (close quarters battle) gun. This gun has almost no range, it only goes about 20-30ft before the bb's drop. this gun has a very good fire rate but has poor fps and range. This is a gun you only use for close quarters or as a spare to lend out. Alright gun, my rating is 3/5 stars.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Joe from USA on 2009-05-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Strudy, ammo capicty, fast shooting.
      Things I would have changed:Battery life, upgrade the scope, accurcy.
      What others should know:it hops up but still does a great job!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By VinCe'21 from USA on 2008-08-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice precision And good range. Good Charge. You don't reload a lot of time
      Things I would have changed:i would like a red dto sight somethings like that
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

      Accuracy:2.0 2.0

        By Matt from USA on 2008-07-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Its a nice looking gun and good for casual shooting at targets. "Scope" holds about 600 bb's which is nice.
      Things I would have changed:Needs fps increase by about 100fps. Longer battery life.
      What others should know:Not recommended for airsoft games. But is a good gun for backyard target shooting.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top