Crosman R73, Clear reviews - page 1

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

Accuracy:4.0

By VinCe'21 from USA on 2008-08-02 23:50:15

Things I liked: Nice precision And good range. Good Charge. You don't reload a lot of time

Things I would have changed: i would like a red dto sight somethings like that

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

Accuracy:2.0

By Matt from USA on 2008-07-27 20:00:30

Things I liked: Its a nice looking gun and good for casual shooting at targets. "Scope" holds about 600 bb's which is nice.

Things I would have changed: Needs fps increase by about 100fps. Longer battery life.

What others should know: Not recommended for airsoft games. But is a good gun for backyard target shooting.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By sps120 from USA on 2013-01-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: 500 round capactiy. clear look. hopper is at least see through thats good.

    Things I would have changed: It would be nice if it was 1/1 scale model. The bbs should be stored in clip.

    What others should know: it does not have semi auto so if you bring it to an airsoft field tap for one second to get that semi auto burst since there is no semi auto lever.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By jean from Canada on 2012-09-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: good gun for beginner

    Things I would have changed: power

    What others should know: buy it youll be very happy

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By thomaslld77 from USA on 2011-07-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: the gun is realy durable. i'v gotten it jammed more times than i can remember and it still worked great. the gun design is perfect and the hopper (scope) can be changed with other crosman scopes. over all the gun is perfect for any level of airsofter.

    Things I would have changed: only a few things i would change is maybe more rails on the hand grip.

    What others should know: since the gun is fed by a gravity hopper so you need to shake it for it to fire, i usualy just shake the gun while firing

  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Celeste from USA on 2010-06-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: the agustable stock and bb capacity(500 rds)

    Things I would have changed: make scope biger and batery life longer

    What others should know: crossman does sell extra baterys and chargers and this gun should only be used for a back up gun

  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By yesmam from USA on 2010-05-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: looks cool hopper no need to buy extra magazines Good fire rate

    Things I would have changed: more range higher fps sell extra batteries

    What others should know: this is an average beginner aeg, don't even consider buying this gun if you're looking for anything other than a cqb (close quarters battle) gun. This gun has almost no range, it only goes about 20-30ft before the bb's drop. this gun has a very good fire rate but has poor fps and range. This is a gun you only use for close quarters or as a spare to lend out. Alright gun, my rating is 3/5 stars.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Joe from USA on 2009-05-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Strudy, ammo capicty, fast shooting.

    Things I would have changed: Battery life, upgrade the scope, accurcy.

    What others should know: it hops up but still does a great job!

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By VinCe'21 from USA on 2008-08-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Nice precision And good range. Good Charge. You don't reload a lot of time

    Things I would have changed: i would like a red dto sight somethings like that

  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Matt from USA on 2008-07-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Its a nice looking gun and good for casual shooting at targets. "Scope" holds about 600 bb's which is nice.

    Things I would have changed: Needs fps increase by about 100fps. Longer battery life.

    What others should know: Not recommended for airsoft games. But is a good gun for backyard target shooting.

Navigation