Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Crosman Stinger S34P, Pump Shotgun reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.5 (8 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:4.0

    By airsofter from USA on 2010-04-02 23:27:22

    Things I liked:SUPER realistic, high quality, hurts like hell!
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING!!! THIS GUN KICKS ASS
    What others should know:haha... warn others of the tri-burst! they should be ready for some pain!
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Accuracy:4.0

    By Rhonda from Canada on 2012-04-30 17:01:09

    Things I liked:3 shots! rubber handle and pump grips feel great. sling mounts are nice.
    Things I would have changed:Definitely add a stock or a place for a stock better magazines are a must!!!!
    What others should know:AMAZING GUN!!! but magazines are garbage. i bought this and a pack of spares, and they're all broken. but the guns is soooo good it makes me hurt to think of it. If you buy this, make sure to get a different brand of shells/magazines that have a better durability, because the shells for this are terrible.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Jesse from USA on 2013-02-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Love the shell mag, crazy accurate, really nice weight.
      Things I would have changed:Nuttin!
      What others should know:If your interested in buying extra shells, buy the UTG ones they are higher quality, you get more for your money, and best of all they come in different pretty colors!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Rhonda from Canada on 2012-04-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:3 shots! rubber handle and pump grips feel great. sling mounts are nice.
      Things I would have changed:Definitely add a stock or a place for a stock better magazines are a must!!!!
      What others should know:AMAZING GUN!!! but magazines are garbage. i bought this and a pack of spares, and they're all broken. but the guns is soooo good it makes me hurt to think of it. If you buy this, make sure to get a different brand of shells/magazines that have a better durability, because the shells for this are terrible.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Jackson from USA on 2012-02-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I liked the 3 round shots, realistic shells, and slam fire action. It made the gun really good.
      Things I would have changed:The only thing i would change would be to make the switch (that opens the hatch where you put in the shells in) easier to push cause it hurt my hand sometimes trying to push it open
      What others should know:This was my 1st airsoft gun, and it really helped me out. My friends were impressed with it and were a little jealous i must say haha. The spread shot helps the accuracy kinda cause you dont have to be dead-on to hit them
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Aurora from USA on 2012-02-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:i like the 3 shot and its a good weight for me
      Things I would have changed:the shells jam but i can still live with it
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Stephen from USA on 2011-03-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The sights were pretty neat, i do admire the pistol sights. I also admired the rubber feel to the grip.
      Things I would have changed:I would like to have the front sight a little higher so when i'm using .2 the bbs won't fly above the sights too much
      What others should know:Get the gun, i suggest CQB or just backyard plinking
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By albert from USA on 2010-11-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The multi-burst is hot and causes alot of pain
      Things I would have changed:nohing, really. it was my first shotgun and i love it
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Chris from USA on 2010-11-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I really like the 3 shot pattern. This gun is more accurate than a standard pistol because you don't have to be quite as precise.
      Things I would have changed:Firing 6 pellets at a time would make a gun like this unstoppable. I would like to see more than 10 shots per shell. I actually used a 300 round machine gun magazine to make a high-capacity magazine for this gun. I did not have to make any modifications to the gun, just the magazine.
      What others should know:After about 30 yards, the pellets start to scatter a bit too much to be ideally effective. This gun is a bit too long to be ideal in places where you are pinned down behind cover, but that's what a good side arm is for. In fields where you are free to move around a lot, this gun is really tough to beat.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By airsofter from USA on 2010-04-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:SUPER realistic, high quality, hurts like hell!
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING!!! THIS GUN KICKS ASS
      What others should know:haha... warn others of the tri-burst! they should be ready for some pain!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top