Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Crosman T4 OPTS reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By bigtim from USA on 2008-02-22 19:09:32

    Things I liked:feel's like the real thing
    Things I would have changed:more metel not sayin it;s cheaply made but i like metel
    What others should know:it;s very fun and powerful
    0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:3.0

    Accuracy:4.0

    By BillyBob from USA on 2007-08-11 23:35:36

    Things I liked:The power, versitility of both bb's and pellets .... I dont like lead residue on my fingers. Red dot scope and flashlight are of high quality. Looks like a Glock thats very cool.
    Things I would have changed:Less Plastic more Metal ..... Crosman dont worry about weight, we like metal or even alluminum. Metal Power grip system Triggering mechanism is cheap somthing like the cp99 would have looked more authentic Compensator is crooked on all of them
    What others should know:Great gun, but very plasticy
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By docz from USA on 2011-02-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:kool looks ,feel great ,shoots on target,i havent had any jams,great grouping at 40 to 50 ft..
      Things I would have changed:id change the front detachable compensator,had one crack already,but crossman replaced it..and the red dot at night could be better .. if it magnified a little it would be perfect
      What others should know:i did have the co2 holder problem ejecting after shooting,had a heck of a time getting it to pop out but crosman replaced it fast..no problems now..wad cutters and round or flat .177 seem to function better than the pointed .177 in this
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Darrell from USA on 2010-12-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Nice Beginner/ Novice weapon
      What others should know:Enjoy!!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Alan from USA on 2009-07-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Auto loader...revolver really. Lots of fun to target shot with. Fairly well made. Easy cartridge changes.
      Things I would have changed:I would change the switch for the light. Just can't find a good location for it that makes it at all practical for me. The trigger needs some work! Yeah the trigger advances the cylinder for the next shot but even after it has done that, it is very stiff and feels rough.
      What others should know:When I got mine, the battery in the red dot sight was dead. Someone at the factory I guess had left the sight on. Changing it may or may not be easy for you! Some of them are a tight fit and won't simply drop out of the compartment. I had to use a thin blade screw driver to pus down one side of the battery until it popped up and out. Speaking of the red dot sight, use it and you will soon fully understand how shaky your shooting hand really is!
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2009-01-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.6666700839996343 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The Sight is easy to adjust with a screw driver. has a sharp look to it. easy to load and unload co2 cartridges. Extremely accurate.
      Things I would have changed:Always seems to jam. With everything mounted its very heavy and hard to manuever. Needs a higher ammo capacity.
      What others should know:Not a beginners gun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By bigtim from USA on 2008-02-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.6666700839996343 ratings
       
      Things I liked:feel's like the real thing
      Things I would have changed:more metel not sayin it;s cheaply made but i like metel
      What others should know:it;s very fun and powerful
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Expert3Quals from USA on 2008-01-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.6666700839996343 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The accuracy on this pistol is amazing! I thought I may hit some in the same inch square but I actually put 2 rounds in 1 hole, Twice! in the same clip!!! The flashlight is incredibly bright and the sight is easily adjusted. The loading of the clip was challenging at first but with practice its easy.
      Things I would have changed:The weight was a concern at first but after putting on the sight and flashlight its fine. They do need figure out how to make the 12 gram CO2 last longer.
      What others should know:Use pellets, they are more accurate. BB's to make an entertaining spray though.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Customer from USA on 2007-08-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.3333299160003663 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The feel in my hands is not too heavy and doesn't feel like a cheap piece of plastic either. I am new to airguns in general and this being my first purchase of one I would have to say overall I am pleased.
      Things I would have changed:This is probably more my fault than anything but it does tend to aim a little low and to the left. Again, more my fault I assume.
      What others should know:As a new user, a great buy. Light is very bright too by the way.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By BillyBob from USA on 2007-08-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.03 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The power, versitility of both bb's and pellets .... I dont like lead residue on my fingers. Red dot scope and flashlight are of high quality. Looks like a Glock thats very cool.
      Things I would have changed:Less Plastic more Metal ..... Crosman dont worry about weight, we like metal or even alluminum. Metal Power grip system Triggering mechanism is cheap somthing like the cp99 would have looked more authentic Compensator is crooked on all of them
      What others should know:Great gun, but very plasticy
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Burning_grass from USA on 2007-08-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:it's a sweet gun, i like how u press on a button on the left side and the round chamber open, u stick in the mag. cock it just like the real thing
      Things I would have changed:the added on front four inches or so should be metal and come off by just pulling up on it. the berrel should also go to the tipe of the gun not stop at the begining of the crapy plastic parts.
      What others should know:the light is one of the brightest lights for its size i've ever seen
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top