Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Daisy Pink 1998 BB gun reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (8 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (8 votes)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By andydevilbiss from USA on 2008-11-20 13:31:11

    Things I liked:its a daisy! my grand daughter loves it and i still have my first daisy from the 50Ty's and the commemorative one
    Things I would have changed:the plastic lever and since it was the first pink daisy it should have been numbered
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By nick from USA on 2012-12-10 15:31:06

    Things I liked:this gun is light weight and extremley accurate, i fill it with bbs the kids can shoot it all day,easy to use cocking mechanism, if you want to get your kid started in shooting this gun is the way to go, plink birds all day up to 30 yards with this gun. cant do damage to anything else though.
    Things I would have changed:this gun is perfect as is and dosent need any adjustments
    What others should know:this gun is farrr more acurate than i could have ever imagined,daisy hit it out of the park on this one.kids love it. but eye protection is nessicary, the metal bbs will bounce off just ablout anything
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By nick from USA on 2012-12-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:this gun is light weight and extremley accurate, i fill it with bbs the kids can shoot it all day,easy to use cocking mechanism, if you want to get your kid started in shooting this gun is the way to go, plink birds all day up to 30 yards with this gun. cant do damage to anything else though.
      Things I would have changed:this gun is perfect as is and dosent need any adjustments
      What others should know:this gun is farrr more acurate than i could have ever imagined,daisy hit it out of the park on this one.kids love it. but eye protection is nessicary, the metal bbs will bounce off just ablout anything
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By Stephen from USA on 2011-08-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:My granddaughter loved it on sight. Although too tough to cock at first, after about 20 cockings she insisted on doing it herself, and now after 50 or so she can do it easily enough herself.
      Things I would have changed:Could offer a shorter stock, with spacers to lengthen it later. Windage has not been a problem with this one, but windage adjustment would still be nice.
      What others should know:The cocking lever seems to be a ratcheting mechanism, which is good for kids. I was concerned that it might kick back -- she cocks it in stages, like 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 -- but it doesn't kick back at all.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By wendy from USA on 2011-01-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:My little girl LOVED her bb gun she got for Christmas, it shoots very accurate, she hit 9 out of 10 targets she shot at, starting at 10 yards and moving back to 15 yards. Easy for her to handle and light to carry. She used all the proper techniques and it was easy to teach her since the guy was so easy for her to use and get comfortable with. Great started gun...
      Things I would have changed:No I don't think there is anything I would change the service was great super fast shipping.. over all AA++
      What others should know:Keep up the great work and great service...
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Rick from USA on 2009-12-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It made my 7yr old daughter happy for Christmas.
      Things I would have changed:noting
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2009-12-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:quick service,bought for my daugther she LOVES it
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Laura Hall from USA on 2009-09-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:We like everything about this gun. We bought it for our 9 yr. old granddaughter. She loves it. Thanks for the fast delivery!
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Marc from USA on 2008-11-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This was an anniversary gift for my wife who is 4'11" & about 105 lbs. The size is perfect for her. Last year I got her a Red Ryder, this gun is very similar & she loves the pink. It seems to have sufficient power & accuracy.
      Things I would have changed:It seems to be a little hard to cock for her & after a while it wears her out.
      What others should know:This is a really good gun for the value & boy that pink is loud.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By andydevilbiss from USA on 2008-11-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:its a daisy! my grand daughter loves it and i still have my first daisy from the 50Ty's and the commemorative one
      Things I would have changed:the plastic lever and since it was the first pink daisy it should have been numbered
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top