Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Daisy Powerline 15XT reviews - page 2



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By nathan from USA on 2010-11-22 00:31:13

    Things I liked:FEELS GOOD IN YOUR HANDS . HAS A NICE TRIGGER PULL, & LOTS OF FUN TO SHOOT!
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING... IT IS WHAT IT IS $30
    What others should know:GOOD PLINKER AND ACCURACY IS 1-5 A 3 1/2. CHEAP = FUN...
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:3.0

    Accuracy:4.0

    By Irish-American from USA on 2012-07-31 22:54:10

    Things I liked:Holds 15 bb's, powerful enough to kill a Spearrow or rats/ mice. I liked the safety.
    Things I would have changed:You only get about 65 good shots out of each CO2 thing would like more. The trigger wasn't smooth.
    What others should know:Wait about 4seconds between shots or other wise the seal that hold the air/gas will brake. it's great if your just wanting to shoot for some fun.
    Sort by:
    • « Previous 123 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Marco from USA on 2011-05-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like the power/fps it contains. I also like the price for the amount of fps this bad boy has. Saftey is good.
      Things I would have changed:I would change a few things. I qould prefer to have a mag (eventhough the loading location is pretty cool) and not have the knob showing on the bottom. I would also change it so it can also shoot pellets. the overall look isn't the best compared to others. I was called and told i wouldnt be getting a gun till another month because it was apperently out of sdtock, but i recieved one the very next day. So, i would prefer if the staff was more accurate, but overall, great.
      What others should know:The price for this gun is OUTSANDING! You look at guns that have 50 less fps that are way more. Usually, 480fps is at least 150$, so this is a steal! You can get over the look, because even though i would change things, i still love it. Another thng you should know iis if you arnt sure if there is a bb in there, shoot again, because sometimes you cant see the last bb.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By rmprob from USA on 2011-02-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very inexpensive, very accurate, lasted a long time before needing anything, customer service was superb after I did need parts, I was overall very impressed with this gun, especially compared to the quality of some of the much more expensive air pistols I have purchased.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing, great value for the money!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By nathan from USA on 2010-11-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:FEELS GOOD IN YOUR HANDS . HAS A NICE TRIGGER PULL, & LOTS OF FUN TO SHOOT!
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING... IT IS WHAT IT IS $30
      What others should know:GOOD PLINKER AND ACCURACY IS 1-5 A 3 1/2. CHEAP = FUN...
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By Unknown Infidel from USA on 2010-05-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:fairly generic pistol. Nothing i'd ever get overly excited about. It does sport a dovetail so you can put a red dot sight on it, which mine had, but that, in my opinion does nothing for the gun. In design and function it is very much like many others from many other manufacturers.
      Things I would have changed:I can't think of what they could do to make such a generic gun different from all the others.
      What others should know:firing it is a very forgetable experience.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By dan from USA on 2010-05-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:pretty powerful gun. Feels like a real gun. Fairly accurate. Very good price for that kind of pistol. A good pleasure to shoot any time.
      Things I would have changed:i don't really like the trigger its got. i would just make it normal. The built in magazines okay but i would change it to an extractable clip.
      What others should know:overall a pretty good gun. i wouldn't recommend speed shooting often because it reduces the velocity of your shot and reduces accuracy quite a bit and wastes co2. Just take your time each shot and have a great time shooting it
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By jeremy from USA on 2010-04-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:it has a good feel and the accuracy is great and the power is good
      Things I would have changed:not much the knob on the bottom is there but its not bad at all
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2010-03-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It is very accurate for a pistol. Very powerful. You can't find a better gun for the money. It has good range for a pistol.
      Things I would have changed:I don't like the nob sticking out the grip. The trigger pull is hard.
      What others should know:Don't try to shoot it to fast or the trigger sticks.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Sixgunmonk from USA on 2010-01-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything!, this one's a real Daisy!. Nice styling, high quality build, very very, I repeat, very powerful!. Good accuracy, easy on CO2, grip snaps on securely, good safety button, slim and compact, simple sights. Fires BB's which are cheap, refuses to jam, I could go on and on.
      Things I would have changed:Not much, maybe make a full size 1911A1 version, but then it would probably be so powerful that daisy would require fingerprints and a background check to buy one.
      What others should know:Something is wrong here, this gun is too good!. Get online and buy one immediately!, I bought one and I liked it so much I bought 3 more. It's a little tricky to load but you get the hang of it quickly and you don't have to mess with magazines. I repeat, it's very powerful and no toy. When I fire it I have to sniff the muzzle to make sure I can't smell gunpowder. I'm 47 years old and when I hold it in my hands I ask it, "where were you 35 years ago?". I can't praise it enough and I would easily pay $150.00 for it if they asked. It's more fun than any high end firearm you paid thousands for, and I can shoot it in the back yard. I'm taking one of mine apart and I'm pleasantly surprised that It can me Modified to shoot even harder, unreal!. Buy a dozen before anybody figures out what Daisy has here and tunes it down a little. When they say Powerline they are not kidding!.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By NUM YUMMY from USA on 2010-01-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:cheep, semi-auto, 15 rounds, and just fun. it is my fave for just going out and destroying things
      Things I would have changed:nothing its just fine but maby make it able to shoot pellets
      What others should know:keep away from dogs it get chewed up easily and the pin that punctures the co2 brakes easily other than that 5/5
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By William Davis from USA on 2009-11-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Only $25. Shoots very good. I can hit a coke can at 20 yards. A lot of power for such a small package.
      Things I would have changed:Loading catch needs to be a little bigger. I super-glued a small bit of plastic on mine, did the trick nicely.
      What others should know:At least four good mags per cartridge. Buy one, you won't be disappointed.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By William Davis from USA on 2009-11-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Feels real good in your hand, easy on the wallet, shoots like hell! Gets a good 60 shots per CO2 cartridge. Shoots real hard for so small a package. You can actually hit with this pistol.
      Things I would have changed:Only thing I can think of is the loading catch. A bit small. I super glued a small bit of plastic to it. Did the trick nicely. A speed loader is a must.
      What others should know:One of the best and cheapest action pistols on the market. I've put 3500+ rounds through mine and it functions perfectly. A little oil now and then and blast away!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Brandon from USA on 2009-10-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very accurate. Lightweight. Easy to handle and take on/off safety.
      Things I would have changed:Would give it a magazine instead of the built in clip. Seems easier.
      What others should know:Good gun for the money.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By MichaelA from USA on 2009-04-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Powerfull, great accuracy, comatible with lasers, scopes, and laser dot sights, and a good value for your money.
      Things I would have changed:Shorter trigger pull, its a bit stiff. And the fact that it eats up CO2 within 45 rounds, the first 30-35 shots are powerfull and there after you can feel the gun getting weak untill you have change the CO2 powerlet. But that doesnt change anything it has 480 fps one of the strongest airgun pistol you will find for its price.
      What others should know:This airgun makes a great tool for hunting pest in your basement, shooting cans with dead straight accuracy at 20 yards, and for target practice. Buy this gun it wont let you down, since it does not have blowback it has less moving parts wich makes it more dependable and less likley to break with proper maintainance.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By David from USA on 2009-04-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like the feel its light weight in my hand other then my C11 crosman, I like the fact you can turn on the air when you want to, the others are hidden inside the gun
      Things I would have changed:nothing much its good to go, make one that fires pellets.
      What others should know:yes, im not a big pistol shooter but this one is powerful but not quite good for target shooting. Get yourself a 1377 with the stock and a good scope, and you will have yourself a nice little rig.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Wilfred from USA on 2009-03-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The pistol is quite accurate, fun to shoot and is comfortable to handle.
      Things I would have changed:The trigger pull is stiff and youngsters find it difficult to squeeze off shots and maintain accuracy; loading is problematical because of the small loading spring handle, and the spring does not give one the impression that is going to last very long.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By stew from USA on 2009-03-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:fast easy to load.
      Things I would have changed:sometimes the tanks get stuck and are often hard to get out.
      What others should know:good first time pistol..
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Don from USA on 2009-02-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like the heft and balance of this gun, the price is right,a nd because it doesn't have a removeable magazine, that's something that can't get lost or damaged.
      Things I would have changed:The trigger pull could be a little lighter, and the tab to hold the loading port open would be MUCH better if a bit more of it protruded. Also it's sometimes difficult to get the CO2 cartridge to release due to the limited space available to push against it, due to having only one of the grips removeable.
      What others should know:It fits a smaller adult hand better/more securely than a large one, with 3 fingers able to grip above the front protrusion of the butt plate. If you do have a large hand, your palm will be gripping partly below the rear grip and your pinky will be partially riding on or below that same butt plate-which comes with a sharp top and bottom edge. (Which could be filed or smoothed.)
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By AW from USA on 2008-08-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:powerful, accurate, and durable
      Things I would have changed:put the safety on the back like a real .45, hide the co2 screw and make the sights fiber optic
      What others should know:This gun is very accurate and powerful. Do not underestimate it. If you buy this gun you will have lots of fun with it. Just remember, shoot responsibly and be safe!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By additionalmc from USA on 2008-07-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Price, Power, Looks
      Things I would have changed:The botton rail is a little odd, it's a dovetail on top of a weaver rail., the dovetail gets in the way, so you can't really use any accessories with a weaver rail
      What others should know:Awesome little gun for the price, super powerful, decent accuracy, no need for extra magazines
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By mary from USA on 2008-05-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:EVERY-THING
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING
      What others should know:Great price ,great feel, great power, accurate, great sound, 15 shots as fast as you can pull the trigger, no jamming or misfires...!!! no clips to load or drop...!!! Buy It ,you will thank yourself.... NOT A TOY...!!!!!!
    • « Previous 123 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top