Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Daisy Powerline 5693 Kit reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By Marcus from USA on 2007-08-08 02:41:26

    Things I liked:SO MUCH FUN TO SHOOT! Easy to load clips and CO2.
    Things I would have changed:Fiber optic sight on the front would be nice because mounting a sight isn't possible. Include a speed loader, it really makes a difference.
    What others should know:BUY LOTS OF CO2 AND BBs! You will have so much fun shooting this gun, that you will run out of ammo and CO2 fast.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By mike w. from USA on 2007-10-10 14:30:44

    Things I liked:I like the look of the gun,I like the weight of the gun,I like that it shoots inexpensive BB's,I like that the Co2 doesn't leak out,I like the safety features,I like the trigger pull weight.
    Things I would have changed:I don't like the travel length of the trigger,nor do I like the fact that you lose some gas when pulling the trigger slowly,plus that the BB may roll out of the barrell,when trigger is at the end of the pull. I would like a hammer pull back and adjustable sights installed or a rail obtion,a shorter trigger travel and a slightly longer barrell,like 3/8"longer.
    What others should know:This gun is very fun to shoot easy to load has pretty good power and shoots straight. I was amazed at some of the hits I got with this pistol.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Abel from USA on 2013-09-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I bought one for my son, as a gift! He tried it works great and handy! Looks like a real one and hits the target very well.
      Things I would have changed:Its really well appreciated if i's made of all metals. But as now its worth it for the price....Boyet@Chicago
      What others should know:It tried it! I like it! my son is proud of it!..go get one and you will enjoy it for plinking and targeting cans!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Chris from USA on 2012-02-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Wow! I've had this Daisy Powerline for over a week and we enjoy it. It's a quality product at an awesome price! It's heavy in your hand for a solid feel. We Love how powerful and accurate it shoots.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Miles from USA on 2009-03-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The look, accuracy, power and the fact that you can mount a Daisy Electronic Point Sight on the drop-in- clip (I tried it and accuracy was excellent).
      Things I would have changed:Nothing, the pistol shoots accurate even when pulling the trigger as fast as you can
      What others should know:The pistol works great with the Electronic Point Sight on the drop-in-clip, just tighten the screws and it remains secure. Also invest in a BSA Laser sight, it works well with this system and increase the enjoyment that you will have shooting.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2009-01-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This gun has served me excellently for many years. No maintenance required.
      Things I would have changed:maybe a magazine built into the grip instead of on top.
      What others should know:Buy it, it's awesome
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By caveman from USA on 2008-11-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The look the sights are awesome its acurate and is a great back yard plinker
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING!!!
      What others should know:its a fun gun ao buy more co2 and bb's
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2008-06-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:No doubt about this bb gun great for target shooting for long distance shots around 420fps. Got to have gun for people that love shooting targets or cans.
      Things I would have changed:The way the clips are at the top but still works great for me after you get used to it.
      What others should know:Good for target shooting also good for far distances, this is basically for FUN!!!!!!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2008-05-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The power with the great accuracy good for shooting cans and bottles.
      Things I would have changed:The screw on the bottom it starts to get annoying after a while. And the clip on the top.
      What others should know:This is a great gun for target shooting.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Scott from USA on 2007-12-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very solid with a great finish. It's been mistaken for real by everybody who saw it but an air gun owner would recognize the CO2 screw. Very fun to shoot. Very accurate on the first 3 clips. 4th clips the CO2 is weak and the accuracy fades. Shots range from 50-60 depends on climate and how long you wait between shots.
      Things I would have changed:The sights and trigger. The trigger takes about 3 lbs of pull and travels a bit. After a while it breaks in and you learn the travel band. The sights could use fiber optics but as with any hand gun, it doesn't take long to develop accurate aiming once you get the feel for the gun.
      What others should know:Great for the money. Daisy makes a trigger laser that fits, but it needs adjusted anytime something bumps it.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Customer from USA on 2007-10-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:i like the look of the gun. i also like the quality of it. also how it shoots bb's wich are very cheap, also it does not leak gas
      Things I would have changed:better sights and a smoother trigger.
      What others should know:its a fun gun, good for overall shooting. good for plinking and also it goes up to 460fps on a full tank not 400.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By mike w. from USA on 2007-10-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like the look of the gun,I like the weight of the gun,I like that it shoots inexpensive BB's,I like that the Co2 doesn't leak out,I like the safety features,I like the trigger pull weight.
      Things I would have changed:I don't like the travel length of the trigger,nor do I like the fact that you lose some gas when pulling the trigger slowly,plus that the BB may roll out of the barrell,when trigger is at the end of the pull. I would like a hammer pull back and adjustable sights installed or a rail obtion,a shorter trigger travel and a slightly longer barrell,like 3/8"longer.
      What others should know:This gun is very fun to shoot easy to load has pretty good power and shoots straight. I was amazed at some of the hits I got with this pistol.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Marcus from USA on 2007-08-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:SO MUCH FUN TO SHOOT! Easy to load clips and CO2.
      Things I would have changed:Fiber optic sight on the front would be nice because mounting a sight isn't possible. Include a speed loader, it really makes a difference.
      What others should know:BUY LOTS OF CO2 AND BBs! You will have so much fun shooting this gun, that you will run out of ammo and CO2 fast.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top