Desert Eagle .44 Magnum Spring Silver Pistol reviews - page 1

Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:3.0

By audrey from USA on 2011-01-18 09:19:20

Things I liked: my son has been looking for a desert eagle forever and you had it. He was very impressed and happy. you shipped it very quickly, it arrived a day earlier than quoted. Would definately order from your site again.

Things I would have changed: nothing. It's all good.

What others should know: My son likes to make videos, So very realistic looking in a video.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:3.0

Accuracy:2.0

By Laura from USA on 2012-01-10 20:29:04

Things I liked: looks kinda real

Things I would have changed: Crappy range and accuracy- bb's almost always curve upward Single shot broke after just 2 WEEKS- unfixable.

What others should know: used in two Airsoft wars and worked OK. not recommended unless you just want a toy to shoot targets with and show off to your buddies.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 1.0 1.0

    3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Laura from USA on 2012-01-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: looks kinda real

    Things I would have changed: Crappy range and accuracy- bb's almost always curve upward Single shot broke after just 2 WEEKS- unfixable.

    What others should know: used in two Airsoft wars and worked OK. not recommended unless you just want a toy to shoot targets with and show off to your buddies.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By igotsaved98 from USA on 2011-04-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The size of the gun can be scary. I did however get the gun for a play my church is doing. I have already had someone interested in the gun, for themselves.

    What others should know: The characteristics of the gun are realistic. If someone who doesn't know guns, then they couldn't tell from a distance. I like the way it looks.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By P. from USA on 2011-02-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: Intimidating size of this gun!!! Excellent magazine capacity. Good weight for this gun.

    Things I would have changed: Adjustable sights would be nice.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By audrey from USA on 2011-01-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: my son has been looking for a desert eagle forever and you had it. He was very impressed and happy. you shipped it very quickly, it arrived a day earlier than quoted. Would definately order from your site again.

    Things I would have changed: nothing. It's all good.

    What others should know: My son likes to make videos, So very realistic looking in a video.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By fahaka1 from USA on 2007-10-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: i like the weight on this thing,, it doesnt feel like a wimpy toy, the clip is quite heavy has well, the spring action is nice and the gun makes a sweet cocking sound everytime you cock it to fire..also this is a HUGE gun im a grown man and this is huge in my hand..

    Things I would have changed: well honestly the only thing i would change has nothing to do with the gun..lol but with pyramyd themselves, in the picture they show what looks like to small bottles of bb's but when i got the item it only had a small baggy with about 50-60 of them..also on there website it says 230fps but on the packaging of the item it says 175fps

    What others should know: overall for the money you just cant beat this, when i first opened it and i tryed shooting at some boxes i set up in my room i missed the box on some and hit my wall and they back fired at me and hit the wall behind me and believe it or not made a ball sized dent in my wall..so for plastic and spring action this baby packs some punch..so its not a toy..

  • 3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Adam from Canada on 2007-09-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good firepowee, holds very good amount of ammo, great accuracy ITS BIG

    Things I would have changed: Crappy range

    What others should know: no

Navigation