Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Desert Eagle .44 Magnum Spring Silver Pistol reviews - page 1

    Pre-order


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:3.0

    By audrey from USA on 2011-01-18 09:19:20

    Things I liked:my son has been looking for a desert eagle forever and you had it. He was very impressed and happy. you shipped it very quickly, it arrived a day earlier than quoted. Would definately order from your site again.
    Things I would have changed:nothing. It's all good.
    What others should know:My son likes to make videos, So very realistic looking in a video.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:3.0

    Accuracy:2.0

    By Laura from USA on 2012-01-10 20:29:04

    Things I liked:looks kinda real
    Things I would have changed:Crappy range and accuracy- bb's almost always curve upward Single shot broke after just 2 WEEKS- unfixable.
    What others should know:used in two Airsoft wars and worked OK. not recommended unless you just want a toy to shoot targets with and show off to your buddies.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Accuracy:2.0 2.0

        By Laura from USA on 2012-01-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:looks kinda real
      Things I would have changed:Crappy range and accuracy- bb's almost always curve upward Single shot broke after just 2 WEEKS- unfixable.
      What others should know:used in two Airsoft wars and worked OK. not recommended unless you just want a toy to shoot targets with and show off to your buddies.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By igotsaved98 from USA on 2011-04-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The size of the gun can be scary. I did however get the gun for a play my church is doing. I have already had someone interested in the gun, for themselves.
      What others should know:The characteristics of the gun are realistic. If someone who doesn't know guns, then they couldn't tell from a distance. I like the way it looks.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By P. from USA on 2011-02-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Intimidating size of this gun!!! Excellent magazine capacity. Good weight for this gun.
      Things I would have changed:Adjustable sights would be nice.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By audrey from USA on 2011-01-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:my son has been looking for a desert eagle forever and you had it. He was very impressed and happy. you shipped it very quickly, it arrived a day earlier than quoted. Would definately order from your site again.
      Things I would have changed:nothing. It's all good.
      What others should know:My son likes to make videos, So very realistic looking in a video.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By fahaka1 from USA on 2007-10-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:i like the weight on this thing,, it doesnt feel like a wimpy toy, the clip is quite heavy has well, the spring action is nice and the gun makes a sweet cocking sound everytime you cock it to fire..also this is a HUGE gun im a grown man and this is huge in my hand..
      Things I would have changed:well honestly the only thing i would change has nothing to do with the gun..lol but with pyramyd themselves, in the picture they show what looks like to small bottles of bb's but when i got the item it only had a small baggy with about 50-60 of them..also on there website it says 230fps but on the packaging of the item it says 175fps
      What others should know:overall for the money you just cant beat this, when i first opened it and i tryed shooting at some boxes i set up in my room i missed the box on some and hit my wall and they back fired at me and hit the wall behind me and believe it or not made a ball sized dent in my wall..so for plastic and spring action this baby packs some punch..so its not a toy..
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Adam from Canada on 2007-09-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good firepowee, holds very good amount of ammo, great accuracy ITS BIG
      Things I would have changed:Crappy range
      What others should know:no
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top