Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Diana RWS 350 Magnum Striker Combo, .22, TO6 reviews - page 1

    Pre-order


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (20 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By Kevin from USA on 2011-05-26 21:15:46

    Things I liked:Great quality,solidly built gun.Awesomely accurate and gun not even broken in yet.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing that i could imagine
    What others should know:Was concerned about the loading port.It was not perfectly machined in a circle.Didn't affect accuracy.Was told by customer service it was common with the RWS guns.I got the 10 for 10,with HN13.73 gr.Sport gun averaged 838 fps.With the Crossman premier Hollowpoints averaging 1/4in groups at 25 yards.Predator Poly Mags shot to the same point of impact as the Crossmans.Awesome trigger.Great service from Pyramyd Air.Thanks to all at PA!!!
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:4.0

    By Miguel from USA on 2014-02-09 21:47:13

    Things I liked:The construction, the power, the wood.. it is superb. The recoil is hard too. It reminds me of my .357 magnum S&W. However this is a spring rifle, don't forget that. I am new on scopes so I don't know how good this one is. Right now I have 1.5 inches groups at 25 yds. Hope to get better as I get used to the recoil. Niiice trigger!
    What others should know:Hard to shoot standing up; it is a heavy rifle. Leaning against a tree or using a branch to take some weight out of your arms is a bonus.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Brian from USA on 2014-02-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Didn't expect quality to be so good with everything these days being made so cheaply, but this gun feels and looks like a good quality gun, better yet it shoots great, right out of the box prior to mounting scope, shot 5 shot 1/2 inch groups at 25 yards, It surprised me it shot so well.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Front sight possibly could have been more solid, plus metal trigger guard wood be nice, but I'm afraid them days are over.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Miguel from USA on 2014-02-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The construction, the power, the wood.. it is superb. The recoil is hard too. It reminds me of my .357 magnum S&W. However this is a spring rifle, don't forget that. I am new on scopes so I don't know how good this one is. Right now I have 1.5 inches groups at 25 yds. Hope to get better as I get used to the recoil. Niiice trigger!
      What others should know:Hard to shoot standing up; it is a heavy rifle. Leaning against a tree or using a branch to take some weight out of your arms is a bonus.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Steve from USA on 2014-01-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:I love the craftsmanship, fit and finish. The pictures do not do the gun justice. The wood is solid and gorgeous. I own a Gammo and Benjamin Trail breakbarrel rifles and the RWS is in a league on it's own. I love all my kids but I love the one who in going to Ivy League College ... catch my drift? Great weight, accuracy.
      Things I would have changed:This spring loaded break barrel is very difficult to cock. I'm a weightlifter and in great shape and I still feel like I'm breaking my arms to get this thing ready to fire.
      What others should know:The recoil is nice and substantual when you shoot it. It will make glass bottles turn into fairy dust from 80 feet out. Deadly accurate gun. Don't bother buying this gun if you're not strong upper body... period.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Wayne from USA on 2013-10-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very nice wood stock, quality air gun with great power Dime size groupings at 25 feet, Excellent trigger.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Best gun for the monies, a little heavy, other than that, good to go.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Micah from USA on 2013-09-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great quality rifle. The wood stock is amazing, the trigger is excellent, the scope does really well however I am going to change it to a Hawke mil dot, the accuracy is good. I think it will get better as I get more practice with the gun. I am shooting 1 1/2" - 2" groups at 25 yards using Crossman Premier hollow points. Overall this is a great package.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing at this point.
      What others should know:I need to test some other pellets and find which one this rifle really likes and also improve on my own skills.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By jobro from USA on 2013-08-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accuracy, power, makes me smile.
      Things I would have changed:Quality control, supplied scope
      What others should know:My rifle had to go back to Umarex after 250+ shots with apparently a broken main spring, while I believe my case is unusual somebody was asleep at the quality control bench the day they built mine. If you buy one do yourself a favor and get the gun only and shop for a better scope, won't cost you that much more. Mine came with an Air Venturi 3-9x32 that I had to zero five times in the first 250 shots with the same ammo. Just received the gun back from Umarex and switched out the scope with a Hawke Varmint 2.5-10x44 and what a difference. I'm now cutting down dandelion flowers at thirty yards repeatedly. I think I'll hold off on mowing the lawn for awhile.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By CamGuy from USA on 2012-10-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Power, Accuracy, Precision, Durability, it's made well so to say.. power even at +100 yards and then some.
      Things I would have changed:It is very hard to cock! Seems a little awkward to get the needed cocking leverage with this package (scope mounted etc..) though I'm sure it will be nicer once it's broken in. It's a heavy rifle, I know, I have many pellet rifles and take hundreds of shoots every week. I'd only recommend this to a person who doesn't mind the extreme cocking effort needed.
      What others should know:Use precision pellets, tighten screws frequently (should be done to insure good integrity). My main target gun prior to this one was the Gamo Whisper .177, it's a great gun, 'cept I wanted a good .22CAL.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By oscar from USA on 2012-10-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I REALY love this gun it shoots true EXTRMLEY ACCURATE and hits with WHACK shots at 75 yards are not uncommon and to all first time buyers I think this rws350magnum is a great Hunting gun its accurate and hits like a MACK dump truck @100mph.accurate out the box and its QUALITY just OOZES I LOVE mine its very accurate
      Things I would have changed:Built in sling..And PLEASE RWS MAKE LEFT HANDED MODEL FOR US LEFTIES
      What others should know:I think accuracy out the box is so important and this rifle DELIVERS hardley no brake in period and the quality is 5 STARS
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Lucille from USA on 2012-07-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The accuracy is great! Quality is also very good. The most power ive have ever seen in a springer.
      Things I would have changed:It is quite heavy and hard to carry out hunting.
      What others should know:It will take some practice to shoot well and you'll just have to be patient which I'm not good at.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Curtis from USA on 2012-04-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:I liked the power, accuracy, and body finish of the rifle. It's a GREAT rifle by RWS.
      Things I would have changed:The rife has a lot of recoil to it and it can be a little heavy to carry around.
      What others should know:When the gun was sent from Pyramyd Air, they didn't send me a (Book of Operations, Warranty Certificate, and a Scope Instruction Manuel)included with the rifle's contents. It took several emails to get these issues resolved.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Harry from USA on 2012-02-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Hits hard and fast. Quality apparent. Good fit and fine finish.
      Things I would have changed:RWS needs to develop a high quality gas type spring. It's the future.
      What others should know:Worth the dough. It's heavy to tote around. It's a good looking piece of work. If so many bloggers say they can tune it better than RWS ought to spend a little more time to bring it up to higher standards. There is wiggle room between their's and high end Beeman's and HWs.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Thomas from USA on 2012-01-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Rifle appears fine but too early to know
      Things I would have changed:Rifle was sent without a RWS manual for that rifle. Also, you have a Leaper's scope on this model, which is probably fine, but you also provided no information of a manual about this scope.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Randy from USA on 2011-12-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great gun amazing accuracy well built I cant complain a bit best spinger I've ever owned
      Things I would have changed:The scope...once zeroed in 15 shots or less it needs to be re zeroed I would spend the extra hundred and buy the leapers swat scope it works amazing with this rifle plus the illuminated reticule is amazing too
      What others should know:that's about it
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By primo from USA on 2011-12-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:If I were to have only one gun for the rest of my life I would be obligated to choose this rifle.It has the workmanship and mechanical capabilities of any other similiar rifle that sells for twice its price. My experience with this rifle is that of good wine it get better with time. The power you can get from this rifle and the accuracy is superb. Its not really a gun for plinking,although you can also enjoy it in this fashion, its really meant for hunting and there is when you get your money worth. Mine is .22 the only way to go
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING
      What others should know:Its a heavy rifle not the easiest to cock but with time and use it mellows into a real keeper. The striker combo scope is very good but do not hesitate to shoot it with open sights its accuracy will amaze you'. The 350 looks like one of those very expensive African big game rifles rest assured that it will cause envy.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By R.A. from USA on 2011-10-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Beautifully made. Accurate and powerful. The Striker/Combo package was worth the money. Came well packaged and in good shape. Pulled it out of the Plano case, read the instructions and was shooting accurately in minutes.
      Things I would have changed:I am a former college athelete and not a small man, but the gun could be a challenge to cock for some. I hope (for others) that the cocking action will get easier as the gun gets broken in. For the price RWS?PAir should ship the gun with a few cleaning pellets and various small amunts of lubricating oil.
      What others should know:Not a kid's gun. Long, heavy and hard to cock for someone not in shape or able to handle cocking a 48" long magnum air rifle. Gun does recoil quite a bit so learn to use the Artilery hold.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Larry from USA on 2011-10-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Sweet gun. Love the trigger pull. I have both the .177 and .22 cal both are extremely accurate.
      Things I would have changed:would change out the scope for the military dot illuminated Leapers scope. other than that nothing with the gun itself.
      What others should know:The first .22 cal had a damaged stock. The cocking action was very rough, stiff and almost impossible to open and close. The first three shot's fired were dead on , after that it started to spray the shots all over the target. The more I shot it the worst it got. Sent the gun back and asked for a whole new set up. They said they replaced the scope , but they did not. I marked the old one and when I got the gun back it had the same mark on it. Guess it did not matter b/c the shot pattern is very tight. Still would have been nice if they would have been honest.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2011-09-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:wow!!!! This rifle looks so real and the style and shape and beauty on the wood finished is excellent. Also the TO6 trigger is a great improvement
      Things I would have changed:none
      What others should know:Accuracy is amazing at any range
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By JON from USA on 2011-09-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:gun is awsome. most accurate and powerful air rifle i've ever owned. killed 2 doves in one shot and a crow at 80 yds.
      Things I would have changed:scope is clear and pretty good but have had to rezero a few times, seems to drift after a few shots. buy the rifle spent the money for a good scope
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By BSUT from USA on 2011-06-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I purchased this gun based on other reviews that indicated it was an excellent option to hunt/dispatch small animals/rodents. It fully delivers on performance. After zeroing the scope for my distances, my 9 year old son and I ended our rabbit infestation.
      Things I would have changed:Cocking the gun does take some effort but it does deliver on stopping power. The gun does have some weight to it. A shooting chair made it much more controllable for my son.
      What others should know:This is not a toy.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Kevin from USA on 2011-05-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.03 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great quality,solidly built gun.Awesomely accurate and gun not even broken in yet.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing that i could imagine
      What others should know:Was concerned about the loading port.It was not perfectly machined in a circle.Didn't affect accuracy.Was told by customer service it was common with the RWS guns.I got the 10 for 10,with HN13.73 gr.Sport gun averaged 838 fps.With the Crossman premier Hollowpoints averaging 1/4in groups at 25 yards.Predator Poly Mags shot to the same point of impact as the Crossmans.Awesome trigger.Great service from Pyramyd Air.Thanks to all at PA!!!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top