Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Echo1 A.S.R Airsoft Spring Sniper Rifle w/Bipod reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.5 (8 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By Jake from USA on 2010-06-20 21:25:55

    Things I liked:-Extremely powerful (I got the upgrade kit and now it is even more powerful than before! -Light -Long Barrel compared to rest of gun (it's like 3/4 of the gun) -Rail is easy to put scopes on -Pistol grip is sweet Bipod is helpful
    Things I would have changed:-make it so the bipod stays on better. i just stuck a piece of cardboard in to keep it from falling out (this worked great!) -make better stock (its "extendable stock" doesn't work because if you push against it it slides forward) -make it easier to upgrade -make hop-up easier to adjust
    What others should know:-if you don't know how to upgrade, try to get a friend/someone with experience to help. -use heavy (.25+) bb's -this gun is awesome! I already had a scope and now I need to adjust it to match the gun's amazing FPS
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:4.0

    By Jacob from USA on 2012-12-05 16:25:52

    Things I liked:good value for $115, very quiet firing, very accurate once the hop up is dialed in
    Things I would have changed:make the hop up more easily accessible, and the bipod could be a little more solid
    What others should know:comes with 3 mags, bipod, and left handed bolt. very good value and solidly built
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By GBBlastem from USA on 2013-08-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The gun is very quiet. M4 adjustable style stock and hand grip is awesome. Bi-pod is easily adjustable. Once hop-up and scope are set, the gun is deadly accurate, I can hit a barrel 200ft away and further once they were adjusted. Comfortable trigger pull. 3 mags are always a plus.
      Things I would have changed:The area of where you have to adjust the hop-up. It's on the under side of the gun near where you put the mags in, but it's not too hard to adjust.
      What others should know:A 6.01 TBB would give this gun even more accuracy and range, which I am going to put in soon. If you get the upgrade kit, upgrade the sear in the trigger box to keep it from breaking under the pressure of the more powerful spring. Great gun overall.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Jacob from USA on 2012-12-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good value for $115, very quiet firing, very accurate once the hop up is dialed in
      Things I would have changed:make the hop up more easily accessible, and the bipod could be a little more solid
      What others should know:comes with 3 mags, bipod, and left handed bolt. very good value and solidly built
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Vincent from USA on 2011-05-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It comes with 3 magazines, cheap, light for a sniper, includes bipod and scope, high fps
      Things I would have changed:They should sell a pre-upgraded version, the buffer tube won't allow some stocks.
      What others should know:If you want this to be accurate enough for a normal sized war you should get the upgrade kit and a tightbore barrel. You should also take it apart and put silicone lube or vasiline on the cylinder so it slides back easier.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By cody from USA on 2011-04-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I love the rugid heavy feel of this gun, it feels as tough as it looks. This gun is GREAT for the price. I deffenatly recommend this gun to anyone
      Things I would have changed:the bi-pod could be better but still great for the price
      What others should know:When useing the gun be sure to use at least .2g bbs anything lighter flies out random.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By airsoft boy3 from USA on 2010-08-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:i took the gun out of the package and the first thing that surprised me is it came with 3 mags which is very rare for a sniper. once i loaded it up i took outside to shoot it took me only two shots to hit a 4in by 4in target 110 ft away.
      Things I would have changed:hop up
      What others should know:if your not going to shoot long range just take the scope off and just aim down the barrel. its easyier
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Jake from USA on 2010-06-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:-Extremely powerful (I got the upgrade kit and now it is even more powerful than before! -Light -Long Barrel compared to rest of gun (it's like 3/4 of the gun) -Rail is easy to put scopes on -Pistol grip is sweet Bipod is helpful
      Things I would have changed:-make it so the bipod stays on better. i just stuck a piece of cardboard in to keep it from falling out (this worked great!) -make better stock (its "extendable stock" doesn't work because if you push against it it slides forward) -make it easier to upgrade -make hop-up easier to adjust
      What others should know:-if you don't know how to upgrade, try to get a friend/someone with experience to help. -use heavy (.25+) bb's -this gun is awesome! I already had a scope and now I need to adjust it to match the gun's amazing FPS
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Timothy from USA on 2010-05-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Great price, solid body, familiar M4 stock, 2 sling mounts, bi-pod included, 3 mags included is a GREAT deal, up-grade kit is available, accepts tight bores easily, lightweight.
      Things I would have changed:Not a lot honestly - maybe a cheek rest?
      What others should know:This is one of the best deals out there if you are interested in being a sniper but you don't want to break the bank. Echo 1 made a great gun here!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Mike from USA on 2010-05-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This sniper has an amazing accuracy shot. It shoots hard and fast maintinging accuracy
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Looks like a real sniper so make sure that your neibors know that its fake. I had a different gun and there were these poeple in a car who almost called the cops.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top