Everblast M87SA Pump Shotgun reviews - page 1



Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

4.5 (6 reviews)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By mrmike123 from USA on 2008-01-04 16:22:16

Things I liked: its good gun at a good price its pretty powerful and accurate.
Things I would have changed:if it were me id probly get a bigger clip because those 20 shots go quik
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:3.0

By Anthony from USA on 2012-01-30 19:51:00

Things I liked:I bought this shotgun becausse it was compact. I was low on cash and break spring pistols constantly (my usual secondary because I barely use my secondary.) so i found this. Its actually small enough that you can strap it to your thigh with a little work. if you multipump it, the bbs will go into the barrel so you can fire multiple at a much shorter range and lower fps, came in handy once, and makes a good joke on people.
Things I would have changed:the forgrip is a little wobbly, but it doesnt effect anything.It doesnt happen often, but the safety may sometimes slips into the opposite position when you run with it. Man was I surprised when the trigger wouldnt pull and a guy rounded the corner. I know a lot of people want sights on it, but i had no problem without them, just look down the rail
What others should know:dont really like high cap, but thats just a personal preferance' it holds a good amount of bbs for a single shot shotgun. I have a love for shotguns and also have a crosman s34p, and i like it more, but my friend is buying this one off me because he loves it for cqb so i suppose its a matter of opinion. use .20 bbs. .12s just wont cut it, they get tossed everywhere.
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Anthony from USA on 2012-01-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I bought this shotgun becausse it was compact. I was low on cash and break spring pistols constantly (my usual secondary because I barely use my secondary.) so i found this. Its actually small enough that you can strap it to your thigh with a little work. if you multipump it, the bbs will go into the barrel so you can fire multiple at a much shorter range and lower fps, came in handy once, and makes a good joke on people.
    Things I would have changed:the forgrip is a little wobbly, but it doesnt effect anything.It doesnt happen often, but the safety may sometimes slips into the opposite position when you run with it. Man was I surprised when the trigger wouldnt pull and a guy rounded the corner. I know a lot of people want sights on it, but i had no problem without them, just look down the rail
    What others should know:dont really like high cap, but thats just a personal preferance' it holds a good amount of bbs for a single shot shotgun. I have a love for shotguns and also have a crosman s34p, and i like it more, but my friend is buying this one off me because he loves it for cqb so i suppose its a matter of opinion. use .20 bbs. .12s just wont cut it, they get tossed everywhere.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By nick from USA on 2011-12-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very nice looking love this gun. acurracy is good but sadly my friend got it and the pump broke =( i also dont like the low cap mag.
    Things I would have changed:i would change the low cap mag to a high or mid cap also put more metal on this gun
    What others should know:great gun good starter gun cheap and shoots very well. you must be very carful with it though.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By phr33man from USA on 2010-12-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything! Its got a good weight to it, comes with a high capacity mag so you hardly ever run out of ammo, its strong, its accurate, sturdy. Ive had mine over a year and it hasn't broken yet but thats just me being careful. This is great if you are looking for a cheap but reliable gun.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing its amazing
    What others should know:if you take good care of it it will last long. the hop up works good you can turn it sideways and shoot corners which is really fun. Its a bit heavy and the pump cocking takes a bit to get used to but its a great gun, especially for beginners.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By crothaus1 from USA on 2008-12-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I bought this gun from another website and it was amazing!!! It comes with a hi cap magazine so there is no use for the small one!!!
    Things I would have changed:nothing its perfect
    What others should know:the orange tip broke off fairly easy but its nothing a little super glue wont fix
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By 1911 fan from USA on 2008-08-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this gun is affordable, reliable, pretty powerful, and has good accuracy. i also prefer the pistol grip over the stock.
    Things I would have changed:the sights can be tough to use
    What others should know:remember to pump it upside down to get the last 2-3 pellets. also, use .20 gram ammo.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By mrmike123 from USA on 2008-01-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: its good gun at a good price its pretty powerful and accurate.
    Things I would have changed:if it were me id probly get a bigger clip because those 20 shots go quik
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top