H&K P30 Clear Electric Airsoft Pistol reviews - page 1

Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:4.0

By tony from USA on 2009-09-04 10:59:25

Things I liked: great looking,cool blowback,dose not jam, great looking

Things I would have changed: AA batteries not AAA

What others should know: if your in a war pack extra batteries

The most helpful critical review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Accuracy:2.0

By Sam from USA on 2012-12-20 18:58:36

Things I liked: well, to be honest, not much. it is an ok gun if you do not use the fully automatic setting, never dry fire it(shoot it with nothing in the barrel), and if you are ok with a gun that breaks often, sometimes permanent.

Things I would have changed: quality of barrel, receiver, full auto setting, better gears, better trigger mechanism. This gun broke the day after i got it, which made me quite mad, and the warranty that came with the gun will apparently not cover the damages, or allow me to get a new one, also made me quite mad.

What others should know: If you are going to buy an airsoft pistol, go ahead and buy a higher quality one. They may be more expensive, but in the long run, they will treat you much better than this gun will.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Sam from USA on 2012-12-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: well, to be honest, not much. it is an ok gun if you do not use the fully automatic setting, never dry fire it(shoot it with nothing in the barrel), and if you are ok with a gun that breaks often, sometimes permanent.

    Things I would have changed: quality of barrel, receiver, full auto setting, better gears, better trigger mechanism. This gun broke the day after i got it, which made me quite mad, and the warranty that came with the gun will apparently not cover the damages, or allow me to get a new one, also made me quite mad.

    What others should know: If you are going to buy an airsoft pistol, go ahead and buy a higher quality one. They may be more expensive, but in the long run, they will treat you much better than this gun will.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By paul from USA on 2011-06-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: it was a great first electric pistol it hurt a lot and was perfect.

    Things I would have changed: id make it so that it would not break as easy and give it a bigger mag.

    What others should know: this gun will break if you just hold down the trigger and don't have any ammo in ti that's what my friend did.

  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By pichulin from USA on 2011-04-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: the blow back is pretty cool and the "push to shoot" safety is pretty sweet. An overall great gun

    Things I would have changed: Extra mag and batteries

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By joe from USA on 2010-07-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: blowback the look the feel of it in ur hands

    Things I would have changed: nothin mayb aa not aaa

    What others should know: get this gun

  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    By tony from USA on 2009-12-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: full auto-helpful good blowback

    Things I would have changed: adjustable hop up,screws to take it apart to fit because i reused bbs and it is stuck in the chamber, higher fps,AA not AAA batteries

    What others should know: after about 15-20 feet the hop up swings way to the top right

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By tony from USA on 2009-09-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: great looking,cool blowback,dose not jam, great looking

    Things I would have changed: AA batteries not AAA

    What others should know: if your in a war pack extra batteries

Navigation