Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    H&K P30 Clear Electric Airsoft Pistol reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:4.0

    By tony from USA on 2009-09-04 10:59:25

    Things I liked:great looking,cool blowback,dose not jam, great looking
    Things I would have changed:AA batteries not AAA
    What others should know:if your in a war pack extra batteries
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    Accuracy:2.0

    By Sam from USA on 2012-12-20 18:58:36

    Things I liked:well, to be honest, not much. it is an ok gun if you do not use the fully automatic setting, never dry fire it(shoot it with nothing in the barrel), and if you are ok with a gun that breaks often, sometimes permanent.
    Things I would have changed:quality of barrel, receiver, full auto setting, better gears, better trigger mechanism. This gun broke the day after i got it, which made me quite mad, and the warranty that came with the gun will apparently not cover the damages, or allow me to get a new one, also made me quite mad.
    What others should know:If you are going to buy an airsoft pistol, go ahead and buy a higher quality one. They may be more expensive, but in the long run, they will treat you much better than this gun will.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

      Accuracy:2.0 2.0

        By Sam from USA on 2012-12-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:well, to be honest, not much. it is an ok gun if you do not use the fully automatic setting, never dry fire it(shoot it with nothing in the barrel), and if you are ok with a gun that breaks often, sometimes permanent.
      Things I would have changed:quality of barrel, receiver, full auto setting, better gears, better trigger mechanism. This gun broke the day after i got it, which made me quite mad, and the warranty that came with the gun will apparently not cover the damages, or allow me to get a new one, also made me quite mad.
      What others should know:If you are going to buy an airsoft pistol, go ahead and buy a higher quality one. They may be more expensive, but in the long run, they will treat you much better than this gun will.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By paul from USA on 2011-06-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:it was a great first electric pistol it hurt a lot and was perfect.
      Things I would have changed:id make it so that it would not break as easy and give it a bigger mag.
      What others should know:this gun will break if you just hold down the trigger and don't have any ammo in ti that's what my friend did.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By pichulin from USA on 2011-04-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the blow back is pretty cool and the "push to shoot" safety is pretty sweet. An overall great gun
      Things I would have changed:Extra mag and batteries
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By joe from USA on 2010-07-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:blowback the look the feel of it in ur hands
      Things I would have changed:nothin mayb aa not aaa
      What others should know:get this gun
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Accuracy:2.0 2.0

        By tony from USA on 2009-12-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:full auto-helpful good blowback
      Things I would have changed:adjustable hop up,screws to take it apart to fit because i reused bbs and it is stuck in the chamber, higher fps,AA not AAA batteries
      What others should know:after about 15-20 feet the hop up swings way to the top right
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By tony from USA on 2009-09-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:great looking,cool blowback,dose not jam, great looking
      Things I would have changed:AA batteries not AAA
      What others should know:if your in a war pack extra batteries
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top