Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    IZH Drozd BB - Bulk CO2 reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.5 (7 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (6 votes)(1 vote)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By GEOSMO6942 from USA on 2007-11-14 21:58:51

    Things I liked:It a great bb gun is all I can say. It blows my friends away anytime they shoot it.
    Things I would have changed:Not good for long distance. Keep in mind I would have to measure how far I am shooting.
    What others should know:Just a plan bad a$$ bb gun. I wish I had this a kid.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2.0

    Value for money:1.0

    By CHARLES from USA on 2009-10-27 12:49:51

    Things I liked:Full auto function is cool
    Things I would have changed:Would not purchase if I could have looked at one in advance. Typical poor Ru workmanship. Gun failed after about 60 shots. Deformed plunger in the trigger/valve.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By Michael from USA on 2013-12-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fire rate is excellent. Get the bulk adapter, you won't regret it.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:This gun can be loud with the 6 round burst. I live in a quiet neighborhood, the gun attracts a lot of attention. Other than that, this gun has fun written all over it.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Terry from USA on 2013-06-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:this gun is a lot of fun and well built if your looking for fun this is it.
      What others should know:i have a co2 tank that you hook up to the back of the gun but its hard to shoot with the tank, it seems to be in the way of the sights
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By joseph from USA on 2013-05-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Quality and construction, Fun to shoot with the 20 oz C02 canister, power selection and rate -
      Things I would have changed:Add more power
      What others should know:look for charging systems, refills are expensive and co2 go very fast in this pistol
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By joseph from USA on 2013-05-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very well built, high quality metal and composite, smooth electric trigger and varied adjustments on single or multi. shot options. JUST A BLAST TO USE!!!!!!!!!!!
      Things I would have changed:I would add more power
      What others should know:12 oz. tank is the way to go - CO2 cartridges do not last long- offer recharging systems for options
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By mookie coomax from USA on 2012-09-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is a fun bb pistol that can go through a lot of BB's quickly. Be sure to get the conversion so you can use the large air tank and save yourself a lot of money and wasted time changing out the air cartridge. Why spend your time doing anything but shooting. I like this thing so much I am thinking of buying another so I can double fist it. I whipped this thing out at a birthday party and it was used for hours and hours until it was time to leave. I loved it the kids went nuts when they could get it away from the adults.
      Things I would have changed:Over all its great but I do wish I could fire more rounds without pulling the trigger more than once. it takes about 3 trigger pulls to empty the clip of bb's I would like a hoper that holds 300 rounds that could fire with one pull of the trigger. I would also like to see a longer conversion tube so I could carry a tank on my back or on a belt like you do for paint ball guns.The larger tanks last quite a while so don't scrip on the few bucks it costs to it. you don't buy a Ferrari and put cheap race tires on the thing.
      What others should know:the conversion is great but my bottles tend to blow out the rubber seals quite often so you may want a couple of tanks just in case you loose 1 or 2 seals the air is lost when this happens and even if you save the tank and most of the air you cant use it until you replace the rubber seals so carry a couple of them with you.
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

        By CHARLES from USA on 2009-10-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Full auto function is cool
      Things I would have changed:Would not purchase if I could have looked at one in advance. Typical poor Ru workmanship. Gun failed after about 60 shots. Deformed plunger in the trigger/valve.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By GEOSMO6942 from USA on 2007-11-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It a great bb gun is all I can say. It blows my friends away anytime they shoot it.
      Things I would have changed:Not good for long distance. Keep in mind I would have to measure how far I am shooting.
      What others should know:Just a plan bad a$$ bb gun. I wish I had this a kid.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top